Oops
Printable View
Oops
I wonder if they’ll do a lap of honour if it stays the same?
Is a draw not like winning too??
Gooooooooaaaaaaalllll!!!!!
zurich striker off the post and wide
I know it's ****, but why aren't they just putting the radio commentary on instead of these birds?
1-0 Zurich yaaassss
0-1 Zurich
Sent from my SM-G986B using Tapatalk
Goal Zurich
0-1 zurich
Easy with the bird song, FFS!
Yasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Zurich score
Is..is this a big team thing?
Goal zurich!!!!!
Yaaaaaasssssssss!
Yesssss 1-0 Zurich
oh oh now i hear that gorgie roar lolol
gg
Bloody BBC. Wanted to see the crowd.
Get it back on man, I want to see their greetin faces
So angry the opportunity to see the Zurich goal real time has been taken away 😅
Mikey Stewart has tripped on a wire in that metre cubed studio.
Someone's raided the pay-as-you-go meter.
FC Zurich ignoring Edinburgh Council advice and putting the garbage out.
Well the bonus of switching to Radio Scotland is to hear the pain in the voices of Levein and Preston. Pleasing.
Sibbick at fault again, absolute huddy
It’s on hearts tv
Hahahahahahahaha
1-0.zurich and pictures back
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Goodnight Vienna
Yes !!! Rohner has just given me a bohner !! 🫣
He mentioned the atmosphere there again, didn't he?????
Called it last week when a few where saying Hearts would bury them at Tynecastle , Eh naw :smug::smug:
It's back on just in time to hear the Gorgie roar.
FFS it’s back in and the first thing you hear is Rob McLean on about the atmosphere!
Yessssss
Best goal I never saw.
'The news is not great.' Aye it is Rob, aye it is.
That Sibbick is a truly woeful footballer, keep up the good work 😁
Picture is back
Normal service has been resumed 0-1 😂
Apparently the Jambos have been the better side. That's why they are 3-1 down over the 2 games.:greengrin
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...72ffba5740.gif
McFadden slavering arse. If this if that only a matter of time!
Hearts fans are giving their team very poor backing. They were twirling their scarves much harder in the first half.
Robbie must be feeling absolutely amazing with all this morale boosting.
Levein and Preston on the radio are hilarious.
Levein is almost crying and suggesting Hearts should try and get a Zurich player sent off (awkward silence).
Preston keeps telling himself how “brilliant” Hearts have been.
Beaten 3-1 by a poor Zurich side, plenty more pumpings to come
Training game now. Zurich walking through them.
Faddy, a game doesn’t last 45 minutes
BBC pictures are back and they are STILL waxing lyrical about the Jambos... sure it hasn't been switched to Hearts TV 🙄 3 defeats in a row currently...
Good thing is that there’s still the Conference league for them to give us more famous Jambottlings.
McLean going on about Hearts getting closer to Rangers and Celtic. Aye, right then Rob.
If you remove the goalposts then it’s been a brilliant night for Hearts.
It’s OK.
Zurich have been pish over the 2 legs, Hearts have blew it big time.
Loving it.
Jester hats getting thrown on the park. It's all kicking off.
No replays in this one Robbie. You've just cost your club tens of millions :faf:
Could hear a pin drop at Tynie 🤣
No mention of the lighter chucked at the Italian laddie?
The only atmosphere in this stadium has come from the Zurich fans.
Home fans streaming up the vomitories as I type this
zurich player hit with something there ?....bbc camera pulled away immediately
BBC Scoreboard in denial.
Bbc are so bitter even the scoreboard says there level.
Least they scored a penalty
Imagine being Grant and having to watch this back when they do their analysis. A roomful of people who would love to punch you in the face. What a lovely thought.
The Jambo love in is actually quite sickening.
Let’s not talk about a glorious opportunity to play in the Europa league, let’s not talk about the boy Grant selling the jersey….
Nah let’s talk about atmosphere, benefit of conference league on how it’ll help heart’s balance sheet (wtf) and just the general bigliness of the famous qualifying for the 3rd tier competition…
Really hope the get pumped in every game…
Incredible, just no comment on Zurich players having stuff thrown at them.
I really hope Zurich get the most glamorous group possible now.
C'mon, two minutes to hear the magnificent Gorgie roar - how loud can seats be???
Why are all the commentators falling over themselves to talk them up so much? Feels like I am watching a different game to the one I am hearing about from the commentary team.
Onwards and upwards according to the BBC slavers. Well not really more like backwards and downwards.
Every one of those Hearts players are heroes - they should be carried shoulder high one by one into The Caledonian Hotel.
Getting a bit of signing now. A solid 7 seconds of some nonsense about Hibs and spewing.
The conference ultra scene won't know what has hit it.
Rest players in league game to give them fresh legs for the european game, its what the biggliest clubs do aint it Robbie Replay ? 🤣🤣
I’ve never known a first half performance to get so much praise despite not scoring a goal