Hahahahaha!
Printable View
Hahahahaha!
"That will change the atmosphere" aye, from dead to dead and empty.
Going to Var?
lol. I feel like it was a lot harder not to qualify from the conference league than it was to qualify, yet hearts are making mighty hard work of it 😂
😂😂😂😂😂 “That will change the atmosphere” 🤣🤣
VAR says aye goal
An away goal and a guilty verdict at the same time. :faf:
Mikey disputing the VAR decision. What an erse he’s become.
Great atmosphere at tiny now with the booing … 2nd goal of the season :faf:
Hahahaha can you imagine if they lose to this lot?
Boos ringing around the stadium already. Delicious.
Something very funny is brewing at Tynecastle
The boos are cascading down the stands...
Hahahaha Wee Mikey greeting 😂😂😂😂
Great roars of boos creating the biggliest atmosphere in Scotland 😂
Typical Tynie party atmosphere - bring your own booooooo’s
How’s MS spinning tonight’s one?
Say it quietly, but I reckon this new manager of theirs is an absolute dud
There are no “Big Clubs” who have to go out their way to proclaim that they are big clubs.
Similarly, are there any clubs whose stadiums have great atmospheres who have to regularly remind everyone that they have legendary atmospheres?
Petrocub are presently up to 3rd bottom
I’m in my living room, window open, 300m from the stadium and you would honestly not know that a game was on. Silence.
Didn't Hearts go out to a Moldovan team a few years ago?
More booing
The only thing I have heard from the special atmosphere is boos tonight
Cheering me up after a crappy day this is
Hertz are getting picked off with ease but the Moldovans seem to get over excited and choose the wrong option almost every time. If they calm down a bit they can win this.
Pretty sure the famously famous sub 20k capacity atmospheric atmosphere alone will win this one for them, now they've got rid of the fear of losing the first goal.
Stewart has lost the plot now. “What did Shankland do wrong there?” Well for a start he didn’t get the ball, the goalkeeper did, Shankland collided with the goalkeeper, causing him to drop the ball. Pretty straightforward foul, unless you have your maroon specs on.