That should have happened well before now, a disgrace.
Printable View
Cadden is handy to have in games like Sunday when he has to put in a shift but in games like this he just doesn't have the quality.
Not seen the game so can make no comment on the performance but losing tonight would be a very disappointing result.
I think we can all accept a bit of a hangover from Sunday but if we want to finish 3rd these are the games we simply have to pick up points in, especially now we are playing catch up.
Chris Cadden just isn’t very good.[emoji35]
Gullan for Doig.
Hibs been awful this half. ran out of any ideas
Just in and seen the score! Dearie me!
Cmon Hibs
Such a poor goal to loose Only started watching game with 25 minutes to go and County have looked the more threatening
In the last third we are not offering much
For me Hibs have been far too slow in their build up play and the final efforts have been pretty poor as well. We've had more of the ball and should be in front but I'm sorry, for me it's still been a very mediocre performance.
Newell sent off
Doidge sent off.
Doidge sent off. Mental.
hiibs down to 10, deary me doidge u fool
Game over.
Disaster
Doidge straight red.
Need to see replays but did look soft.
Red card. That’ll be it. Awful stuff tonight
Doidge sent off
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
It was Doidge
Doidge sent off
What’s he thinking
Get tae f***
That's really poor from Doidge, really let us down.
Aye really stupid from Doidge. We simply haven’t been very good in this second half.
**** of Hibs.
Another shocking league performance.
I don't know why doidge extended his left leg - I think that caused the ref rather than the initial contact
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
No arguments over the red card , think fact wasn’t much complaining from doidge tells you everything
Why doesn’t Macey pick up that throw in?
Violent conduct to a 3 match ban.
Dunno what Doidge was thinking.
Bad night at the office though we were the better team till the soft goal.
Chill out? Are you happy with 5 league defeats in a row and tough games v St Johnstone and Rangers coming up.
Jack Ross is a lucky man and if we lose to Celtic it's going to be a very long winter.
And now our saviour has been shown a straight red minutes after coming on.
Can we do an alternative thread where we play well and win? This one is a real downer.
How long will Doidge be out for? Is he out of match next Wednesday?
Aw well, back to reality I guess. Poor from hibs tonight and County worthy of the 3 points.
Everybsub has made us worse. Crazy from Doidge but he looks miles away from fitness and now will take longer to get match fit
We rely far too much on Boyle.
This could very easily become 6/7 defeats in a row. Not good enough.
We need to pick up form in the league and fast.
How the f*** can we play like we did four days ago, then play like this against the team at the bottom without a win at home?!!
From sublime to ***** in 3 days, that's Hibs all over
****ing dreadful. Macey does well there.
Just as well County strikers are *****. This should be about 4
Scott Allan tries a Ronaldinho spin deep into our half.
Great save by Macey, sadly it will count for nothing.
Lucky not to be another goal or two more in the last few minutes alone.
Macey with two good saves in a row. I don't think he can be faulted for the goal, he probably was unsighted with some many men in front of him
Ross County could easily be 4 or 5 up here.
This is unacceptable tonight.
Hanlon, McGregor, Newall & JDH have been nothing short of disgusting tonight!
Piss poor winning a game like that on Sunday & losing to Ross County a few days later
Our league form needs to pick up and soon
2014 last time we lost 5 straight in the league
Exactly what Hibs have always done. Woefully bad tonight after the the highs of Sunday. So frustrating.
Slight bit of pressing from any Ross county player and we cannot deal with it
Jack Ross doesn’t win wee games😏
We just haven’t taken our chances tonight. Played well for most of the game but you need to put the ball in the net. Really stupid from Doidge. Gives us no chance of coming back.
Jack Ross can't win small games... seriously this is such a hibs performance and result that you could see coming a mile off. The joys of football.
I ****ing love Hibs!! The last few days have been a total window into what is been like to be a Hibs fan for my 48 years of watching us. Never an easy job but wouldn't change it for anything. Although maybe win more trophies and be more consistent would be nice
We are the definition of a one man team just now
Feel good factor evaporates in three days amidst 45 mins of errors, a big flapping goalie and 5 league defeats on the trot taking us back to a club shop full of unsold crap t shirts. ****ing hellish.
Absolutely abysmal.
Don’t care what anybody says, that’s a disgrace
Ross co win first home game since May
Chill out?
5 league defeats in a row with tough games coming up v St Johnstone and Rangers.
Jack Ross is a lucky man and if we lost to Celtic it's going to be a very long season.
When we have to make the running in games we haven't a clue and have absolutely no creativity.
Ref just send Boyle off
5 league defeats in a row is indefensible.
Ah well, I'll stay off the board for a few days now - sadly there will be some happy with that result as it means they can moan again
Martin that is daft beyond words
As soon as Nisbet and Campbell went off we had nothing.
Allan has the reputation for producing magic but the reality is he struggles to get the ball under control. He gets pushed off the ball with ease.
Boyle sent off. ****ing idiot. ********.
Boyle sent off.
Fck sale Boyle!
Boyle off now too. What a clown.