Has jambogeddon arrived yet?
Printable View
Has jambogeddon arrived yet?
These Roasters still have there heads well buried in sh--e!!
[IMG]http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/t...psfbcc5de8.jpg[/IMG]
i like how over on brokeback :kbacker: the evening news is a horrible sh*tey rag and that barry anderson is a horrible wee hibs troll :LOL:
STV live at slime castle anyone in the area that can give them a GIRFUY on the telly???
Seems a bit extreme having a front page splash and getting STV to turn up at Tynie if there is nothing going on :confused:
Still think they will squirm through till the end of the season - hopefully not though :greengrin
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22358175
Don't Ya just love it!!!!
People really need tae try and be mair optimistic :agree: :greengrin
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...ps6d6ab127.gif
I love how they put the "trying to trade normally" in quotes.
on STV news just now.
According to the report by STV there it will be the summer before anything is done...:confused:
Sounded like an assumption, the logic being "Why do it before the end of the season"
That BBC article is conspicuous in its lack of a byline. Why has nobody put there name to it? Brian McLauchlin is the Hearts correspondent usually. He's the one rumoured to have all the info on this
"It should be noted that Hearts has not required or received additional funding from UBIG or Ukio Bankas in over a year"
Aye, because they've managed tae continue tae con the banjo players http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...ps6d6ab127.gif with non existent shares and other scams.
Surely now the Jumbos do not have a fit and proper person owning the club (not that they ever did), SPL should be investigating.
I reckon if they have enough points to go into admin and still stay up they will do it.
If not then they'll go into admin early june,start with the big points deduction and get relegated next season.
Then get liquidated,lose tynie and start 2015 in the east of Scotland second division as tennants of Lothian thistle.
then we can start our main rivalry against Spartans.
Hibernian v Spartans eh.
It's what Edinburgh football was for
I am not a financial man but if Ukio Bank and the investment arm Ubig are both bust and in admin with the Lithuanin govt taking control then - surely Hearts are already bust and the SFA should be taking action now.
If i was involved in Dundee I would be raising this question and asking for immediate action because the way I see it they are trying to survive till the new season just taking a 10/12 point deduction.
When they say "trade normally". Do they mean trading normally? Or trading the Hearts way?
Hearts: "It should be noted that Hearts has not required or received additional funding from UBIG or Ukio Bankas in over a year".
Eh aye, but you did have to go cap in hand to your fans so you could pay a tax bill and see you to the end of season. Idiots.