Why’s the No.24 for Spain getting booed all the time?
Printable View
Why’s the No.24 for Spain getting booed all the time?
Bruno Fernandes knew exactly what he was doing there
This has the makings of PSG Inter 2. Spain head and shoulders above Portugal so far.
Great goal, shambolic defending by Portugal
Some equaliser for Portugal. Great finish
1-1, Mendes. Nice goal, Ronaldo offside in build-up?
Portugal have done nothing thus far but here we are at 1-1.
2-1 Spain. A very cute finish. Lovely goal
Bernardo Silva is a diving, greetin faced wee nyaff.
A very good game here. Ronaldoooooooo
Ronaldo! 2-2. Not bad for a 40 year old
Incredible athlete. 40yo and still impacting at the top
Think he would be worth a season at Easter Road?
We need an old stager to replace Gayle.
The quality of this football is superb. Football seems to have evolved again in the last couple of seasons
Yamal has been surprisingly quiet so far .
I didn’t know that Austin McPhee was one of the Portuguese coaches.
Portugal are strong on the left side, Rafael Leo has been great since he came on, Spain couldn't cope with him.
What's Ronaldo greeting for? Winning the international version of the intertoto cup [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Enjoyed that. Good game, better than friendlies. Footy fix and some very good players on show. :cb
Ronaldo will go down as the greatest of all time. 40 years old.
I watched that game last night, and all night until he scored i thought Ronaldo was like playing with a man short.
He cant run anymore, yet once again he scores.
It will take a brave manager to drop him, yet for me someone who takes part in the game more has to be a better option, but what do i know?:greengrin
Belgium Wales 7:45 kick off on BBC 1.
fancy the welsh will get at least a point tonight in Belgium
Do Wales just draw Belgium in every qualifying campaign?
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Is that a penalty??
that's not a penalty shirly
Shocker of a decision. Where exactly could he put his arm?
Good goal !
the Belgians are on fire here
that'll be game 3-0
I have an irrational hate for the Welsh team, looking for Belgium to give them an absolute skelping tonight.
Manneh scored for Gambia today
Soft pen
still time for a point :greengrin
Estonia 0 Norway 1
Italy 2 Moldova 0
FT Kazakhstan 0 North Macedonia 1
Belgium 3 Wales 2
Croatia 2 Czech Republic 1
Faroe Islands 0 Gibraltar 1
3-3👏
3-3
Wales playing some nice football now
ofgs yet another VAR check
given
Great stuff from Wales.
Funny old game 😊
Belgium don't appear to have a right back. Some shocking defending.
This is on for Wales. Fantastic entertainment.
Some job Bellamy is doing unbeaten in 9 games up until tonight
Incredible game of football in Belgium. All credit Wales for managing to stay in it when they looked down and out
Sitting very pretty in their qualifying group
if the welsh had had Dan James on the right wing they would win this
they may still
ooft 4-3, pizzer for the Welsh
VAR checking
i think that ball is fully out
tick tock
Let's go to Brendan Rodgers to see if the ball was out or not.
Ball was definitely completely over the line.
VAR says aye baw oot, how long did VAR take jeezo i saw it first replay
3-3
Var does its job.
So obviously over the line that the linesman should have been subbed.
4-3 now
Should have been a Wales goal kick.
That counts.
4-3 KdB
terrible marking at the back post
two hours added time
Raskin yellow card
only 8 mins added, bizarre i say
The amount of time over var decisions in this game. Who said only in Scotland? 🤔
huge sigh of relief for the Belgians FT 4-3
doesn't matter now but not many sides,if any, would come back from 3 goals down against a top side like Belgium
i think Wales will win the return :wink:
Croatia batter the Czech Republic 5-1
Faroes come back to beat Gibraltar 2-1
Miller and Boyle start for Australia
Refreshing to see England play away from Wembley tonight.
Packed house in Nottingham for a friendly when I guess it would have been half full at Wembley.
Something for the SFA to learn from.......but they won't.:rolleyes:
1-0 Kane