The boy scores the clincher. Is he not allowed to celebrate? Could have clinched Champions League football. What a weird take on things.
Printable View
McInnes saying its -8 GD to Hibs, naw it isn't ya fanny. Aberdeen are -8 alone. We’re +12!
Stupid Jambo fud.
West Ham winning which puts Manchester United 17th as things stand 😂
looking at the table i think it's odd that 4th, 5th and 6th GD is
4TH -8
5TH -8
6TH -6
only ours looks normal for a top six side at +12
That should be nice and demoralising. Hopefully Celtic can finish the job for us if things happen to go wrong in Paisley.
El Classico
Barca v Real
Kick off 3.15 pm
Premier Sports
That will do nicely thanks, don't see Aberdeen getting anything from Celtic, but would love it for us to have it official for the vist of the Huns.
idiot keeper
he better hope it's offside
I think he’s offside.
Edit: Wrong 😂
1-0 Real
1-0 Real, class pen
Edit - keeper should maybe do better with the pen actually!
2-0 Real. Mbappe again
Real cruising here.
2-1. Game on
Barca back in it! 1-2 now. Decent game
What a game this is! Only 19 minutes in.
three goals in first 19 mins
1-2 now
Great start
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
2-0 The Hammers
What a game this is btw.
I'm not sure any side in the history of football has defended a 2-0 lead in a less convincing manner than Real Madrid here.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
2-2
Yaasaammmmmmaaaaallllllllllllllllllll
2-2! Yamal! Great goal
2-2
What a player
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
3-2 Barca
3-2
Raphina
Unreal game 😂
3-2 Barca
Poor Aberdeen
Given the uproar and euphoria and rendition of hibs are falling apart when we played them I assumed third was done!
😁
Rapinha should’ve scored another there
Penalty Madrid
Some game !
That’s a dive
10 out 10 for diving
Offside
Blatant dive
No pen. Bad dive
4-2
There’s number 4 for Barca! A not bad first half
El Classico.
two nil and they mucked it up
Forest player 2 yds offside but lino follows stupid protocol to allow play to continue, only for another Forest player to collide with goalpost. Looks in a bad way.
Barcelona are the best team to watch in the world right now. Every game I watch them it's just relentless attacking football
Sevilla's first team were forced to spend the night at their training facility on Saturday evening after they were met with "violent attacks" by supporters.
A statement released by the club strongly condemned "organised vandalism" at the Jose Ramon Cisneros Palacios training complex after Sevilla's 3-2 loss at 10-man Celta Vigo.
Footage on social media appears to show a large group of supporters chanting outside of the facility with pyrotechnics, while another shows them tearing down the gate to the entrance of the training ground.
Players and staff of the La Liga side were forced to stay inside the building following their arrival back from Vigo.
Sevilla added that the club "will pursue the public naming of employees and the dissemination of private data on social media and in the media, acts that constitute criminal offenses".
Defeat in Vigo left Sevilla 16th in La Liga, six points above the relegation zone with three games left to play.
Spurs 4th bottom
Man u 5th bottom
oh dear:shocked:
What a half of football that was, another 6 goals in the second half would be grand
WTF is the Nottingham Forest owner all about?
Charging onto the pitch to ball out his manager who has just got them into Europe. What a roaster.
I hate this argument. It’s effectively playing advantage - players risk injury when they go in for tackles or jump for headers etc, should we just sack the referees playing advantage for the rare occasions where someone gets injured?
Hoilett looked miles offside when he scored against Dundee United, the linesman delaying the flag meant that we didn’t get a goal disallowed unjustly - there are far more examples of this scenario than there are of folk getting hurt.
What has happened to Bellingham this season? Every time I watched him last season he looked brilliant. Then every time this season he's had a stinker.
Nottingham Forest owner not a happy chappy Football Tweet ⚽ on X: "Mate, what is the Forest owner doing? 🤡 What an absolute clown. https://t.co/aIS1QzPI15" / X
4-3
Mbappe Hat-trick
70 mins 4-3 Barca
Fancy a few goals today from Liverpool
Liverpool 2-0
It's what makes La Liga boring. The domination of the two giants and the galactico mentality of Real especially.
It'll be goodbye to Modric and Courtois, I imagine, and several defenders. Alonso has a more hands-on style than Carlo and will want some hard trainers in his team.
This is like Men vs Boys here with Liverpool and Arsenal.
Can't believe he's not given a penalty for Barca there. His hand was away from his body
5-3Barca. Another brilliant goal
Oooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5-3
Computer says no
4-3
Incredible goal to end an incredible game
that's hand baw
FT 4-3
Anyone explain why the Barca goal was ruled out for handball?
The boy blasted the ball of him at the touchline - real got the ball back - then proceeded to lose it
Guy ran in beat a player and scored from distance
Liverpool 2 v 1 Arsenal
Alexander Arnold getting booed on as a sub at Anfield?????
Liverpool 2 v 2 Arsenal
2-2 Arsenal equalise.
Looked like it was going to be a white wash the first 30 minutes or so, Arsenal got back into a little bit, much better this half.
Could they go on and win?