http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...971/fester.jpg
Printable View
Some of them are that dense that light must bend round them.
Quote:
Originally Posted by some roaster
http://www.hibs.net/images/hibsnet/misc/quote_icon.png Originally Posted by some roaster
For the clubs who may have had a hidden agenda towards the hearts in recent months, perhaps what goes round comes round.
Hearts should perhaps snap up their young under 21 players, and possibly do bosman signings on the others, once the club gets back on it's feet, which will be in July once the next transfer window comes into play.
So no recognition of the compensation due for u23s then -in other words a transfer fee. Are these people allowed out without parents or carers?
For the clubs who may have had a hidden agenda towards the hearts in recent months, perhaps what goes round comes round.
Hearts should perhaps snap up their young under 21 players, and possibly do bosman signings on the others, once the club gets back on it's feet, which will be in July once the next transfer window comes into play.[/B]
:crazy:I'd imagine all the young prospects and their agents are queueing up already just for the slight chance that if they are still actually around at the same level next window they can join and not get paid.
The future looks really bright after all, and its apparently only one transfer window away. Bet this roaster is going to try and stay awake waiting for it.
Check out this utter pish http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....of-midlothian/ totally chucked it i reckon :greengrin
I truly thought it was a wind up and was going to say well done to whoever got it going. They really do have a problem if they get excited by a picture that seems to be dominated by a fairly big stretch of tarmac and a railway bridge - I suppose the less that is seen of the actual ground the less embarassing it becomes.
Pleased to see a pat on the heid for wee Shaun Lawson who is still playing with the big boys over there. Weird guy.
It doesn't matter how fast they twirl their scarves the stench of bloodied turd doesn't go far !
They are trying in vain to work up some kind of enthusiasm for Thursday and know they may be playing some laddies that were kicking a baw aboot in White Park :agree:
Wear it ya radges!
0-7
1/1/73
A picture of a street, some shops, the top of some tenements, a bridge and some light visible over the rooftops from what looks like a bit of a shipyard....and they're getting all teary-eyed
Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by another roaster
:top marks for comedy valueQuote:
Originally Posted by the same roaster
They also have a thread discussing the replacement of the main stand. How far in the sand can you put your head? Do they not know they are about bust.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....m/page__st__50
By the way Happy New Year everyone.
[QUOTE=Jack Hackett;3460750]A picture of a street, some shops, the top of some tenements, a bridge and some light visible over the rooftops from what looks like a bit of a shipyard....and they're getting all teary-eyed
Originally Posted by the same roaster
Thus, we have the greatest name, the greatest club crest, the greatest colours, the greatest heritage in one of Europe's greatest cities
:confused: Not wishing to be overly pedantic here but they don't have Edinburgh in their name or badge, but they do have midlothian.
Midlothian borders edinburgh and is defined as :-
Midlothian (pron.: /mɪdˈloʊðiən/; Scots: Midlowden, Scottish Gaelic: Meadhan Lodainn) is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland, and a lieutenancy area. It borders the Scottish Borders, East Lothian and the City of Edinburgh council areas
Who knows, maybe they will return to their natural homeland after they are moved on from tiny.
It's got to be a pisstake:thumbsup:
'you forgot to mention how great the colour maroon is' :hilarious
'widely recognised as having the best club song' :hilarious
'the last club in British football to use that under appreciated roofing material, white asbestos' :hilarious
(I made up the last one)
Personally I think Black Lace had better numbers than Agadoo bollah.
Don't ever read kickback but reading some of the comments, surely that thread was started by an undercover Hibee :greengrin
The main stand being described as 'oldy worldy' - aye, okay then :aok:
bored oot my skull just now so thinking about my post above I looked at the website of the entity known as Midlothian to see if I could work out where its heart might be, there is a cooncil map and I reckon that Newtongrange has as good a case as any for being the "Heart". Apologies in advance to any Hibbies from there.
I guess dear old Nitten or somewhere nearby is where they could justifiably start again should the big day come.
I tried to register on Brokeback in my mother in laws name so I could post this picture and see what they thought about where their club might more correctly be connected but they wouldn't have me / her on board - bloody typical of them no respect for a 73 year old woman.