I tell you what, I'd be raging if I supported thistle. Elbow in Graham's throat for the handball, and now the games turned on its head.
Printable View
I tell you what, I'd be raging if I supported thistle. Elbow in Graham's throat for the handball, and now the games turned on its head.
Is this on TV?
I do love the play off, especially when we’re not involved.
Didn't think Ross county looked like scoring even if they played all day . Footballs a funny old game 😂.
Interesting last 20 minutes or so .
I can almost feel the Partick nerves. Brilliant entertainment.
Red card county
No even as bad as lundstram
It's never a red card [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
What an idiotic tackle
No sure that's a red
red card Ross co
shirly not
That can’t be a red surely?
Thats no a red
That’s never a red.
Never a red card. Well done Var for once
Jordan White is poor man's Nish.
Never a red card, professional foul and a yellow, how the ref seen that as a red I'll never know.
These refs are getting ****ing worse.
Been progressively getting worse since VAR came in
VAR checking
downgraded
well done VAR and referee
JDH all over again. Never a red.
There must still be 30 mins left here [emoji1787]
More ridiculous refereeing. Such an easy yellow to see in real time
This has got 10+ minutes added on you'd think.
Just really poor officiating
gie the baw tae murray
10 to be added
3-1
Scenes
Well I didn’t see this coming at all
Wow, didn’t see that coming from Ross county at all
Get it right up you ya Jambo lovers
3-1
Tiffoney is a diving wee scrote
What a game this is
Wow. Thistle have bottled it
Don’t you love football.
We'll this has turned in to something special. What a game!
That's a cool finish
Wow!!
Wow, the football is mostly ***** but give me this over the EPL any day.
3-3
Ooooft, great entertainment
oh oh is VAR checking
given
Peak Scottish football
Thistle have collapsed here.
Mixed emotions here. On one hand; hahahahahahaha get it ****in up yeez. But on the other hand; Maryhill is a handy away day for me, wise up Thistle.
Been about 327 goals during the Premiership play off. Entertaining but defending has been abysmal. Love it!
Mon fitba. Magic.
Magnificent entertainment.
anyone saying VAR checking takes the excitement away from what you think is a goal
and then you get to celebrate said goal twice :agree:
WOW this is mad . Only a wee while ago partick fans were singing " the Jags are going up " .What a game :greengrin
Stunning. Absolutely love Scottish football. Give me this over an FA cup final derby any day of the week.
Hearts, Hearts are falling apart again
Two goals and an assist for Dhanda. Always looked decent in my opinion
Playing 40 games in 10 days always makes the last game a.physical challenge for the championship side
i think we will see a simon murray diving header from five yards into the postage stamp corner
hopefully not penalties to decide
Off the bar
Simon Murray big miss! In 101 mins
oh oh murray
Got to fancy County now. Thistle should have had it wrapped up at Firhill.
Mon the jags.
Absolute madness
Extra time, Thistle had it in the bag at half time.
Wee shout for Nick Walsh who I think has reffed the game excellently.
Big decision for the penalty changed the course of the game and Thistle have collapsed
Thistle seem like a team full of neds, keep them down
Brilliant watch. The thistle fans were making a great noise for the first hour.
If you're thistle you're feeling like everything is going to the prem side. No pen awarded in the first half. Pen against them for handball. Red card for County rescinded. A few GK's awarded that looked like corners. They will do well now to keep their heads.
off the bar from samuel
Samuel has looked sharp.
Brian Graham as well.
not even a yellow ?
was that for mouthing at the ref
players will be nackered
Sometimes I feel like those insufferable "Scottish football is *****, ah support (random English team) ken, real fitba" types are on to something and conceding I'm only here out of brand loyalty.
Then I watch a game like this.
What a miss from such an experienced player
thistle over the bar what a chance
What a miss partick whistle
I lost the live stream just after extra time started, i was enjoying that.:rolleyes:
Feel for Partick, the number of games they have played to get this far, everything is biased to the Premier league team.
penalties it is
Penalties.
Cmon partick .
Thistle lose this and they've well and truly sh@t the bed given the position they were in with 20 minutes to go.
Laidlaw's a very good shot stopper, could make a difference here.
Police advice in which end the pens are at???
What was on police advice?
What side the pens were taken?
Seems mental if so
Police advice take at the Ross County end lol
The Police getting involved in what end for pens. Ridiculous
Police deciding what end they're at??????
1-1
After first set