Jack Grealish is an odious little can’t.
Printable View
Jack Grealish is an odious little can’t.
Panel in the studio spot on, technically a penalty but stupid rule, Lineker saying that rule is likely to change soon
Has the rule ever really been any different? If you have your hand up there and the ball hits it I’d always be thinking you’re in trouble.
There are times when hand ball has been given these days where I’ve thought it’s absolutely mental but that wasn’t really one of them.
Man Utd offered little than a few long balls over the top.
Goal city. Well deserved
Wow. Another cracker
No marking there. Unforgivable.
Kinda goal I would score - a shinner from outside the box lol
Gundogan is a 🤖
Dodgy keeper, Marciano would have saved both of these goals.
😆👍
Finding it very hard to enjoy this match. Commentary is terrible. Every player diving and cheating. Referee terrible and two teams who lost their souls 20 years ago. I used to love an FA cup final but im watching this and couldnt care less
Oh and Pep's celebrations are always incredibly awkward and weird.
So what dodgy decision is going to get Utd back into this game!
Rashford should have hit the target there.
Fergies face says it all. Pish match
Finally a Scottish player on the pitch
Wouldn't mind watching another 1/2 hour of this
Not a great match but City deserve to win this, United have given a decent account of themselves, they'll be better next season with a few decent signings.
FT 2-1.
Best team won.
Can City win the treble now?
United Arab Emirates buy themselves another football trophy
Please Inter.
Stop them winning the treble.
Man city are going to do the treble now .
the SFA have just given Celtic and ICT permission to start at 5:30pm
Well done to City, they are a tremendous team. United did okay after going a goal down within twelve seconds, but the better team won. They should complete the treble now; Inter aren't on their level.
Pep is a fantastic manager but what manager turns up to a National cup final wearing a matching brown hoodie and trackie bottoms?
Would love to see guardiola manage a team with limited resources has he ever done that
A different game to when Jock Stein won the European Cup with a team all from the Glasgow area, when Fergie made Aberdeen a European force and not forgetting what Jim McLean achieved with Dundee Utd getting them to a European final and semi final.
Anyway Gundogan would never have got a game for Eddie Turnbull. Too wee!
Doesn't feel like a Scittish Cup final, no excitement in the build up, hadn't even realised it had kicked off. Sick of them talking about the possible 8th treble and it would be a World record, nobody outside Scotland, actually outwith the old firm, actually cares. Wish we didn't need them to win or would be cheering on Caley 😡
Nobody could do what Fergie done at Aberdeen now but the fact remains that Pepe has never really had a challenge.
Had probably the best team ever at Barcelona and then moved to the top team team in Germany who have now won 11 in a row then moved to a team in England that have been bankrolled and as yet has failed to win the Champions league (failed at Munich as well)
If he arrived at Easter Road and won the League the I might truly consider him an all-time great but right now in my opinion he has question marks next to his name.
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Training game for Sellick so far
This is a bore.
General question, if there is an ongoing VAR check against team A and they score while it is ongoing but then the penalty is given against them, does the goal they scored during the VAR check still stand?
Daniel Mackay is on the bench
Celtic been pish so far, we know your manager is leaving but come on ffs
Thank ****.
Boom...
Get the passports ready lads and ladies.
Hibs in Europe 😂
I'm struggling to keep awake it's so boring 🥱
Europe here we come
Wonder how many japanese players will end up at Spurs next season
They got Son the Japanese and Korean's don't see eye to eye
ICT looking tired already bet they fall apart in 2nd half
Guardiola was a brilliant player and a brilliant manager. Neither Ferguson or Mourinho came anywhere near his skill and ability as a player, they were both excellent managers though.
Wasn't expecting an end to end thriller but, this is pish.
Europe here we come :hyper
Offside.....
That's a bawhair on !
2-0 . Europe here we come :hyper
BBC coverage of both finals is night and day, England has a good hour to analyse with top pundits, all very slick, their game finishes and it over to BBC Scotland where it's like amateur hour with sound going off and on and not even a studio for pundits but a pitch side chat.
BTW the games a borefest.
Oh dear
good goal Daniel Mackay
2-1 cracking goal by Dan Mackay, he's looked good since he came on.
well done caley, sellick thought they had this all wrapped up and took their foot of the pedal
glad i cashed out my -3 sellick bet 10 mins ago
Well done the Hibs boy
3-1 Jota
Europe here we come, defo this time lol
Celebrating like they’ve won a raffle at a village fair. **** sake.