Ft :)
Printable View
Ft :)
Oot.
McGrath going to play against Hibs next week?!!
Critch’d it
bubye sparryheids :cb
The Dandy Dons will get demolished in the final.
What's your identity now Mikey?
They will be clapping on the plaza tonight.
Hearts' season over and Aberdeen forced to play extra time. Can't ask for a much better result than that.
Hibs last team in Edinburgh to win Scottish Cup still..
Let’s not talk about the league cup.
When is the protest demonstration.
Shankland went off injured …
With CRAMP :faf: star player disappears when most needed. Channelling his inner Levein.
Hearts 😂😂😂😂😂 enjoy your relegation battle. Tramps.
Pleasing.
Double pleasing since Devlin really cost them.
Enjoy the trip home, Jambos 😂
The Big Team 😂😂😂
surely McGrath has a "*uck the Heartz" T-shirt on
Critchley doesn’t do winning big games pass it on
Hahahaha
Brave wee souls. No other team would have put up such a fight and battle as the Gorgie Galácticos
Thank ****. Aberdeen are pish and we should be finishing above them.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Mikey is gutted, sure I seen a tear there
Yabba Dabbagh dooo.....:faf::faf:
Lovely
Cannae stand Aberdeen though
Kickback a wee bit unhappy with Mr Beaton - deluded he got every key decision correct and Devlin should have been off earlier, his usual constant fouling
Aberdeen are pretty lucky…9 men and they finally scored.
Hopefully Celtic win semi and final.
We won’t find out till the final on 24th about Europe though which is annoying assuming we finish season strong.
Cannot believe they’re all saying the second yellow for Devlin is ‘harsh’. Unbelievable.
Thank goodness for that. Unless there is a monumental upset tomorrow that will ensure European football of some sort next season
Can relax a bit now. Aberdeen are shocking. Celtic will win the cup easily.
Hearts taking Aberdeen to ET the week before a massive game and going out the cup.
great weekend.
Delighted to see the wee huns emptied and all they scoundrels away hame unhappy 😂👌
Aberdeen would be fools not to play McGrath next week I think, unfortunately. Pride and honesty would drive him to play his best … eg Brown did that for us v celtic before leaving … and he’s very possibly their best player I think. He made a difference in this game, no doubt about it. Very involved and looked more likely to sneak a goal with him there than without.
penalty Rangers
Glad they acknowledged Aberdeens 35 year Scottish cup drought. 3rd biggest team 😂
Watched the winning goal again and actually think Craig Gordon should do better with initial shot as he saves it right in front of the Aberdeen player to tap in.
12 years and counting since Hearts won Scottish Cup.
62.5 years and counting since Hearts win League Cup.
It's extremely hard to see how celtic don't win the cup after watching that. They'll beat StJ tomorrow then i wouldn't be supposed if they finished the season with a show against Aberdeen. We have absolutely nothing to fear next week they're a bang average side.
An outcome to be enjoyed, but deary me that game was refereed to an abysmal standard. Couldn't happen to a nicer guy etc etc, but Devlin's second yellow in particular was extremely harsh.
Neither of them will/would lay a glove on Celtc anyway - I'm still quietly hoping for a St Johnstone upset tomorrow as it'll be a cold day in hell before I'll cheer on that lot to win a game of tiddlywinks, never mind a.n.other trophy.
Aberdeen were absolutely 💩, so slow in everything they did and now acting as if they’re world beaters. I hope Celtic rip them apart in the final. However, nothing pleases me more than seeing Hearts put out the cup. Ha ha Hearts. 😂
Left it late, was thinking they might have a chance to take it to pens but no luck :na na:
Hearts are falling apart again!
Alexa. Play Joy Division
A slog and narrow Aberdeen win. That'll do.
Plus I had a small bet on it being a draw. :greengrin
What I can’t understand is how they didn’t get automatic qualification for the final due to them taking 22k fans. The dot counters have been done a huge injustice. 😂
Cammy Devlin for me now takes the mantle for most whinging player in the league - far worse and it than shinnie
every single time he commits a foul he goes down acting as if he is the injured one
Absolute awful footballer
Perhaps I've misunderstood the ramifications of tomorrow, so correct me if I'm wrong - I thought:
Hibs finish 3rd regardless of tomorrow's outcome = Europa League qualifiers/Conference League Group Stage as a fallback?
Celtc win tomorrow = it guarantees down to 5th place (which I'd hope we're bloody nowhere near come season's end) Conference League football...?
Is that wrong?