What did I miss? (Easy to miss something on a thread like this, although I try and read everything)
Printable View
:agree:Its a concern if thats how he is seen, I aways thought he was a sly opportunist with an eye for the main chance who will do or say whatever is required to achieve a short term aim, this tends to lead me to believe that he is not above pulling a few strings to help the Yam so long as he doesnt get found out. Nothing to do with my politics..........
What is the list about?
Think it's absolutely hilarious! The fact that some people think its a genuine hearts fan at first is obviously what the guy was hoping to achieve. Loads of sly digs and witty remarks that take the absolute **** out of our pink neighbours. Gets funnier everytime i watch it. 10 out of 10.
Before this goes any further Danderhall, I didn't get up this morning looking for an argument, but events outwith this board may have left me a little ratty.
When I saw your post, it kind of got my back up and I took it personally, whereas it's the kind of thing we all say to people we know as a throw-away remark. I apologize for sniping at you and suggest we leave it as it is
even wi ah that share money donated by their mug fans they are 600 thousand short so thats it they wont make out to the end oh the season plus a points deduction has to be inforced as they have no paid the players again.
I want Hearts to remain in the SPL so I can enjoy watching them play a weaker and weaker team each season. I want us to go on a run of 30, 40, 50 derbies undefeated as they can't defeat "the wee team", I want us to give them embarrasing defeat after embarrasing defeat and watching them try to comfort themselves with their "5-1"s, with less and less conviction each time.
Some cracking tweets about Romanov. Familiar feel.
https://twitter.com/LithuaniaBasket
Jesus, it's all getting a bit Brokeback Mountain on here this afternoon, guys.
TF Christmas is only once a year.
:not worth