Boyd’s seethe is great to see, let’s hope he seethes all night
Printable View
Boyd’s seethe is great to see, let’s hope he seethes all night
Tavernier and Souttar both looking sufficiently baffled at wee staunch Barry’s instructions.
Like a lot of penalties, or not in this case, it depends if you want it to be given or not.
If Bowie is pulled to the ground and his shirt ripped in half at Tynecastle, everyone is screaming for it.
Since it's Sevco id say that's never a penalty in a million years.
Feela bit dirty saying this but we could actually benefit from Rangers winning this and then making the final. It’s a few days after we play them and so we’ll probably be facing their reserves. Even if they lose the semi, the games before the 2 legs are against St Mirren and Celtic so them playing a weakened team in those games won’t affect us.
Lazio 1 Bodo Glimt 0 (1-2)
Bilbao have had 32 shots across both legs without scoring.
I actually don’t think that’s a penalty in the spurs game. The keeper actually makes the save after Maddison’s header. Ok it was his face but he did save the header. It’s a coming together after that.
Eintracht 0 Spurs 1
2-0 Man U
This lot are absolutely dire Infront of goal. Useless
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
penalty bilbao
1-0
Souttar is pish 😂
Bilbao 1 up :greengrin
Souttar the big donkey giving away a penalty. Terrible positioning and clumsy tackle.
Did I hear right in Ally say " did he take the ball"
Soapy Souter with a blooper😂
At last, good to see someone taking a decent penalty unlike some in the last couple of days.
Shame it has to be against a bunch of scarf twirling weirdos.
Think the Huns have been hard done by, the pull on Dessers shirt was a pen for me… defender panicked and it was enough to slow his run
Time we got another one here and finish these huns off 😁
McCoist greetin that the referee and VAR aren't doing their job. Has it occurred to him that they have a different job to the one that they do in the Scottish Premiership?
Sally sounds deflated
Ally is still raging.
The Rangers face a lot of adversity apparently. :faf:
Fantastic equaliser for Notts County against Bradford.
conf league
chelsea 2 legia warsaw 2 (5-2)
Rapid Vienna 1 Djurgarden 1 (2-1)
Lyon pull one back, 4-3 to Man U on aggregate.
Whoopsie, Man U ***** collapsing lol...
Man U ****ing it up again
2-0 Bilbao
Haaaaaaaa
2-0 Game over :greengrin
Oh dear, how sad....
That'll do nicely, now two more to rub it in if you please.
……. but, but, but what about the co-efficient?:greengrin
Lyon down to 10
a tad harsh likesy
Here comes the "too many foreigners!" chat.
Ya can be as proud ya want Ally but your team have still won F*** all this season :na na:
I’ll do time if we get a Man U-Spurs final.
man u 2 ten men 3
Man U just cannot defend, totally wide open again.
Maguire and a wee fat Luke Shaw at the back ffs.
Fofana and Cherki absolutely destroyed rangers at Ibrox earlier this season. Was as good a performance from a couple of wingers I had seen in years
man u manager playing draughts
Why make two changes on 100 minutes?
Took off two good players
At least wait till half time of extra time
Is he Monty in disguise?
Just saw Monty celebrating Spurs going through
penalty Lyon
2-4
Man u have fallen apart
again
Man u are so, so bad it's hilarious.
Man U, oh dearie me...
Capitulation.
What a spineless bunch.
Amorins job must surely be in question
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
penalty man u
come back in man u fans
Talk about a complete bottle job. How much did they pay for this squad?
That’s never a pen for Utd 😂
Playing against 10 men too and Maguire up front haha
Probably be a pen utd here
I know they're not the best of players but the manager has no clue, tactics and shape shocking, hasn't worked since he came in, he won't he there next season.
Rangers manager on Radio Scotland explaining that they should have had two penalties with Bilbao getting a red card for the first. Foreign referees - what are they like!
They employ a manager with a very precise and fixed method,. formation and style or playing, with possibly the most overpriced and rubbish squad they have had in years who are not set up to play the way the manager wants. It was always going to be tough but he and they have made it even worse than expected! It's quite amusing
3-4
Man U pen, scores
Ferdinand is a disgrace. Honestly embarrassing coverage. Who actually wants to listen to his pish?
That should be another pen, nearly ripped Maguires shirt off.
4-4
Lyon have fallen apart
4-4
Jeez 4-4
Ange - 'i always win things second season' still on for it :greengrin
5-4
Wow
5-4
**** me 5-4 now
offside me thinks