Motherwell now in the disheartened position that a win wouldn’t take them top 6 as it stands.
Printable View
Motherwell now in the disheartened position that a win wouldn’t take them top 6 as it stands.
how is this rank dundee u team level on points with us :(
at least until tomorrow anyway
We have to hope Hearts don’t score because there is zero chance Motherwell will.
County equalise 😐
og st mirren 2-2
again over to you motherwell
Tavares to score the winner.
Hibs in Europe, hertz in the championship.
happy 150th Hibees.
St.Mirren are useless. Hopefully Motherwell score. Keep that wee fud Robinson out the top 6 too
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Jambos top 6 as it stands
Ffs!
Oh nooo they’re gonna squeeze through 😅it would be just like them !
It’s as if none of them want top 6 🙄
Tavares, tavares
Tavares on. It’s time.
That’s possibly the worst shot I’ve ever seen from Shankland. Maybe ever seen full stop.
Jair on its written in the stars
Mon Jair! Send them back down to the bottom 6.
Motherwell not really offering much going forward.
Rubbish day for us so far.
Tavares on for Motherwell
He couldn’t, could he?
It's a tough one, Fartz sqeaking into 6th may keep Critchley in a job......
Do it Jair, finish them
St Mirren are making Ross County look like Celtic here. Completely dominant
There’s some nervous looking orcs in that away end at Fir Park. :greengrin
Can see this well goalie chucking one in. He's been a bit shaky all game
How fat is Shankland 😂
Wonder what time they’ll have the parade should they make Top 6
They're sneaking it, it's the Hearts way.
To be honest if they make top six it isn’t the end of the world but would have been funny. They are absolutely pish.
Motherwell look so poor
Heartz are just as bad if not worse than Motherwell
maybe it's them we should really want to finish top six
The full back Thompson for Motherwell is one of the worst players I've seen at this level for ages. Looks like the kind guy you'd ask to play a school game when it was last resort to make up the numbers then realising you'd have been better just playing with 10 men
Amusing that the sportsound jambos think Dundee Utd are level with us as it stands.
Presumably they forgot that goal difference counts.....
Come on to ****, St Mirren! Score a goal.
3-2 st mirren
Let’s see if I can make it 2 for 2
Come on to ****, Motherwell! Score a goal.
Hahahahahahahahhahahah:thumbsup:
Saints yes
Oh my
Yassss
**** that’s funny.
Oh my poor sides…
It would have to be St Mirren, wouldn’t it?
Yes!!!!
GIRUY BBC fuds
has to be st mirren cause motherwell won't be scoring
Hahaha
Delicious
**** me if this stays I'll be drinking before noon hahahahahahahahahahahaha....
Surely something has to be done? Hearts in the bottom 6? After spending all that money and using a super computer.
Mon motherwell. Twist the knife in
Shut up shop St Mirren!!!
plooky can't catch at the corner but the motherwell player couldn't keep it down
:7: added at fir park ffs
7 mins ET at Firpark
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas St Mirren !
Paisley you never fail to make me smile ! 😀
Brilliant
Keep it tight now Well and saints🤞
Has to be 1-0 ‘well there!!
7 mins et at fir park
Hearts chucking Halkett up top
7 minutes 🤬
Ffs 7 mins extra time!!!
Throwing the couple fat lads upfront to get a goal now
Desperation
Clancy will help them out with a dodgy last minute penalty
4 mins remain
Come on, Motherwell. Just finish all this off!
This could be the biggest booooooo of the season as both sets of fans at Fir Park go for it. :greengrin
jings motherwell are seriously p'sh up front
3 mins
tick
tock
tick
Motherwell love just massively over hitting a pass in behind which goes to Gordon
shankheid puts it past oooooooooooooooooooohhhh
tv heid misses sitter
****ing huddy.
What a difference Moyes had made at Everton 1 nil up at Forrest.
Surely Hearts fans will see this bottom 6 adventure as a chance to avoid meaningless games and they can get right behind their team in its efforts to stay out of the relegation battle?
Full time :faf:
Shankland misses sitter :faf:
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hahahahahahahaha!
Get it right ****ing up them!
**** is bottom 6 hahaha