Leeds do have a fantastic support, always have.
But they do have that city all to themselves and it's one of the biggest cities in England by population.
Printable View
Killie deid
Offside. 4-1
Watching Wycombe v Stevenage just now as I need Wycombe for a couple of accas. Its 0-0 with 10 mins to go and words cant describe how bad the standard is. 3rd in League one and Wycombe have been utterly dreadful, genuinely think the standard is miles behind Scottish Premiership.
oohhh Plymouth 1 Sheff U 1
Yup, I’ve watched plenty League One games for the very same reason and almost every single time the game is atrocious and the standard awful.
Think we really sell our game short in terms of quality by saying folk can't handle the pace and physicality. Much more to our league than that, they usually can't handle it cause they aren't good enough players.
Their wee ‘wonderkid’ out suspended and Shankenstein still doesn't make the starting XI for them. Lovely.
even better Plymouth 2 Sheff U 1
Sheff U are falling apart
Leeds at Plymouth last game of the season
Leeds have made so much hard work of this
20 shots and still 2-1
FT Leeds 2 Preston 1
Plymouth 2 Sheff U 1
Leeds top again on GD ahead of Burnley
Sheff U five points behind with four games remaining
Burnley still to play Sheff U
Advantage Hearts as Kevin Clancy is referee for today's game.
Jair Tavares has the chance to the funniest thing..(if he makes it off the bench)
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
The best goalie in history Fumbles a simple cross and gets away with it
This is the first time I’ve listened to BBC Sportsound this season and it sounds like Hearts Radio… 🤮
It’s a pity Motherwell are so poor, they really look honking
Which will make it funnier if hearts don’t win
The amount of times Motherwell pass to the wrong team 😂
Yeah , away record is terrible , something like 9 points on the road . I remember Doidge saying the pitch they had was an advantage to them in all which makes you wonder where they’d be without it .
The style football McInnes teams play doesn’t really matter when your winning but when that stops it’s the first thing used against him and I think would have been at us which was my reasoning behind not wanting him.
Motherwell are so ****.
Thompson and Balmer at the back are stinking for Motherwell. Terrible footballers
St mirren 0 Ross co 1
over to you motherwell get the finger oot
Morton 0 Livi 2
Raith 0 Airdrie 1
Partick 0 Hamilton 2
Thats not good, St Mirren 1 nil down to Ross county
They’re going to get spawny again today as usual eh
Cartoon the maroon balloon balloon’s a sitter over the crossbar
Plooky looking dodgy in goals think his days could be numbered
St Mirren 0 v 1 Ross County
Would love it just love it if Jair came on and scored the winner
That casey for Motherwell is absolutely terrible on the ball
That surely cannot be all the hearts support. They must have the upper tier too.
Boooo United score
Dundee u 1 st johnstone 0 Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
I thought if a player waved an imaginary card it was an automatic booking for them ?
Who the **** cares who chick young voted for for player of the season…its all total rambling nonsense
Boo DD Utd just taken the lead
This is a hard watch
Hertz are rank rotten.
English fitba is getting harder and harder to watch, the amount of rolling around playing at being injured is getting a bit daft.
Tavares itchy feet on the bench. #90 must get on. We demand it
that wilson dude for heartz hasn't touched the ball today
:)
St Mirren gonna blow it...
Forfar equalise through Rueben McAllister. Both McIntyre brothers start for QoS and Kelty respectively.
St Mirren equalise
1-1 st mirren
don't tell Heartz for now
St Mirren score.
Mon the Buddies ! Screw over Hearts again 😅
Other than the wee fella upfront Motherwell have absolutely zero pace in their squad. A team of snails
Phew!
Mon' the buddies.
These jokers are going to default their way into the top six.
St mirren all over County at the moment. Just a matter of time hopefully..
Halftime in Paisley. 1-1
Another St Mirren goal would make things interesting
The dream scenario would be Jair coming off the bench late and scoring to consign them to Bottom 6.
And then Hibernian Social Media including the goal in the Goal of the Month vote.
Sent from my 2312DRA50G using Tapatalk
HT Edin City 1 Elgin 0
Malik Zaid
Bringing on foreheed is some kind of masterstroke from Critchley according to hertzsound.
Sportsound is Hearts TV. Last 5 no other team mentioned. Skacel has had two unrelated mentions. Meanwhile, our game tomorrow has not been trailed once.
2-1 St Mirren
2-1 st mirren
VAR checking
Stephen O’Donnell is a dreadful footballer. Championship level at best.
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
Saints in front in Paisley. :D
Come on Motherwell.
Surprised VAR aren’t checking Penrice on Halliday there. Looked a forearm to the face?
Hearts coming more into the game now.
Going to be quite a few minutes added on in Motherwell game.
Would be great if things stay the same, even a Motherwell win would be sweeter.
St Mirren getting top 6 would give us the opportunity of beating every team in the division at least once this season. If we win tomorrow that is...