I’ve got h18s ne and h18yye :flag::flag:
Printable View
I’ve got h18s ne and h18yye :flag::flag:
I never thought I would spend money on such a thing but I felt it would be good to relive the best day in my life. I have V16 SDG.
Couldn't resist buying C007 HBS, covering my first name, the 'greatest game in history' and mixed with a little bit of 'Bond' going on for good measure!
I have H18 EEY and suits me as always called myself a hibee !
I've got L17HGY, don't like parking it in Bo'ness tho!:thumbsup:
NHC, but I used to drive a wee Corsa, **** AYE, to work in West Lothian. Early one morning I pulled off the M8 and went around the roundabout below. A bit cheekily a wee car pulled onto the roundabout ahead of me. Registration **** OCH! I wanted to flash crazily and maybe get a photo, but, as it looked like a woman driver, I thought better of it.
I know of someone who wanted a Mini, without those horrible rear lights. Mini salesman said it was impossible to sell without them. So she pulled the plug and bought a different car. Just WHY would you want to advertise the 'Union'?!
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
My wife has G6TTH- she bought it and calls her car Gloria.
Im not jealous much.
Passed a car today with the hibs badge and hibs tartan all over, just down from the stadium, pretty cool
Not Hibs plate but a neighbour of my daughter has the plate GIRUY.
Saw V16 SDG yesterday. Very subtle.
Best number plate I’ve seen belongs to a guy called Jim, a Hawick man who now lives in Earlston- it’s AH11 BBY. I spotted it a few years ago in Hawick and went over and had a good blether with him, top bloke too and a proud hibby . Didn’t ask how much he paid for it though! :thumbsup:
Not Hibs but I think one of the most expensive plates ever was AR53NAL.
I’ve got H18EEA on retention.