Wouldnae be me! make sure your jags are up to date, sitting amongst vermin isnae healthy.
Printable View
I'm going to have a wee 3-1 Saints bet, for 3 reasons.
The last time Hearts played a team wearing black & white stripes in a cup final (1968) they were beat 3-1.
Today is St Patricks Day, this is Saints day.
My wife has an uncanny high correct prediction rate when she reckons Hearts will get beat. She reckons 3-1.
£2 @ 70/1.
Edit St M 1-0 H/T, 3-1 F/T = 70/1. I don't care as long as Saints win.
Edit. And 4, I've just noticed Tommy Craig in the Saints dug out. The last time he was there for a LCF?
Come on the Saints get right into these riddled, cheating, bigotted, trampy, disgusting low life, shameful club!
They'll never get a better chance to win a cup, hearts are rank rotten! However, hearts have their 12th man refereeing today so i'm sure he will help them out if need be!
It's amazing the amount of jambos that actually still peddle that myth. My facebook feed is choc-a-bloc with it today. Even my flatmate was saying "well they were 3 nil down after 10 mins." So what, Celtic obviously wanted it more. We were 3 nil up after about 15 mins against dunfy last season. Does that mean they lay down to us because they secretly wanted to get relegated? ALBERT KIDD NA NA NA NA NA!
Future Hibernian manager :wink: