Mo Salah 30 goals for the season. Class player
Printable View
Mo Salah 30 goals for the season. Class player
Brentford offside, nae luck :faf:
Great result HIBERNIAN , well done everyone.
Liverpool need a second goal here .
FT 1-0 Liverpool . Keeps my coupon going till tomorrow aswell :greengrin
Imagine If Liverpool pipped man u to 4th.
Be hilarious.
Spanish cup final just kicking off now 👍
Early goal for Madrid
Real 1-0 nil up after 2 minutes.
And we think Inverness have it bad. 10pm kick off time and 1100 miles round trip for those Osasuna fans.
1-0 Real Madrid HT.
1-1 Osasuna fans going mental. Looking to win their first ever major trophy.
2-1 Real Madrid. Some game by the way.
Roma 0 Inter 2, big result for Inter.
It's definitely not newly found.
Henderson is getting it tight right now from them for singing the anthem. He'll have known full well that would be the case.
Robertson stood head down silent, the two Scousers in their team didn't sing. The foreign players didn't need to. You could see in Trent AAs face how uncomfortable he was. But he knew the social context.
As for Kenny Dalglish he'll know only too well given his freedom of the city for his role in fighting the Hillsborough injustices. He clearly lives with himself and that dynamic. Likewise Gerrard.
Atalanta v Juventus just started on BT Sport, should be good.
I see in league two we had final positions of
East Fife fourth, Forfar fifth
1-0 Juventus
2-0 Juventus 10th minute of injury time, FT.
English National League play off half time
100 plus points Notts County 0 Boreham Wood 2
Funny old game football
Derby have had a player sent off and conceded a penalty because of an obvious dive by a Sheffield Wednesday forward.
The commentators and pundits justify it because "he had to go down when he felt a hand on him".
What f***ing hope have we got? 😡
Notts Co pull one back 1-2
Notts Co miss a penalty. If its going to be their day they are making bloody hard work of it
Would be nice to see hertz get abit of a doing today 🤞
James McFadden just there 'it would be a disaster if Heart's finish below Hibs' ****ing hell. Think they've finished above us once since we were promoted back in to the premiership.
Microphones turned off, Sky bottling it in case of any anti monarchy songs but happy to let sectarian singing go unnoticed.
More dining room chairs in the away dug outs at Tinycastle.
Lots of empty seats in the Roseburn
Was Ralston just spat on. ?
Jambo's looking the better team so far :-(
Celtic haven’t started too well , Hearts forcing them in to errors. Early days though.
2-2 Notts Co injury time
Jeggo would've had 2 var reviewed red cards in the first 4 minutes
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Celtic not trying a leg here. Must want to win title against Rangers.
Hearts ripping them open down the left and right is no a great look :-(
It’s all Hearts at the moment. Celtic haven’t turned up yet.
Are Celtic going to start playing at some point ? Terrible so far.
Hearts playing well here
Carter vickers is a huge miss for Celtic
not what I tuned in for so far
Not sure Kyogo has touched the ball yet.
Celtic look disinterested. Hearts do a lot of running about but they're no very good. Celtic will still win comfortably
38 minutes gone in this and not 1 shot on target yet !
That was never a foul. Dive by Ginnelly.
WTF is that under Rowles nose?
That cldve easily been a red card
I don't think Rowels was getting back in
That's a red.
Get him off
No one was getting back. Can see him getting sent off.
That would be harsh
Think the centre half saves him there. Yellow for me
That's a very harsh red
Definitely the right decision. Don't know why the ref didn't give it straight away
Should be a red card
Red for me. He is getting a shot in there with only the keeper to beat. Way more a red than Mulgrews
What planet is Andy Walker on he’s last man it’s a red card
Red card. lol
That’s more than harsh on Cochrane. Nobody in the ground saw that as a red. VAR ruining another game.
That’s a red. Pulls him back otherwise he’s through on goal.
Even better it’s a jambo fud
He's off!
Walkers a dickhead, saying the games now ruined etc. The guy made a sending off offence. Nothing else matters.
Walker is a complete bawbag how does he get a well paid job with Sky??!!
If we were on the wrong side of that one we would be shouting.
I genuinely find it bizarre that anyone who sees that from the side angle doesn't think it's a red.
Haha, dirty bassa anyway 😂
Not a red card for me. Yellow was fine
denies a clear goalscoring opportunity, clear red.
Wouldn’t have been a red if roles were reversed let’s be honest.
Mulgrew was sent off yesterday for a less goal scoring opportunity than this one
Maeda was almost in the box
Love if VAR seems this onside
Never a red.
Brilliant though 😂
Correct decision the Hearts players were behind where and when the foul took place.
Cochrane pulled Maeda by the arm and it was a goal scoring opportunity imo . Red card all day long.
Walker is unbelievable!! So if it ruins the game we just don't send the player off. Knob
A red for that caused more of a stooshie than a yellow.
Not a deliberate foul but it's red card all day long, feel sorry for Cochrane as there wasn't a lot he could do about.
Seems very harsh to me and they probably won't be able to appeal it due to the nature of the refs interpretation of the rule.
Shame :greengrin
I'm not sure the outrage by walker is warranted to be honest
I don't think looking at the replay any defender is getting back in so he's away in on goal
Never a red.
Very funny!