Darn it. 😂
Printable View
Ff sake get on with it
It must be exhausting being Michael Stewart, he seems to spend most of his life being "astonished!"...
Been out for a walk so just checking in on scores on the BBC football page - must have been an exciting opening 45.
https://i.postimg.cc/bvgd9s6X/IMG-4302.jpg
FT Killie 1-1 1-3 agg
How ***** are Victoria Pilzen?………..but still several levels above the Gorgie Galacticos :rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:
That Taylor is so bad.
Very similar to watching Hibs. They're so disjointed.
Hertz are pish. Even we could beat them.
Hard to believe but one of these teams is actually going to be playing in the Europa League sections in a few weeks :confused:
No wonder Vargas spends so much time on his arse rolling about as if he’s had a leg amputated without anaesthetic, every time he tries a pass or a shot it’s like he is wearing clown shoes it’s so laughable…..
Some save by Gordon.
great save the plukester
Bloody Craig Gordon, when will he retire? :greengrin
He’d better watch himself, Gordon. He’ll do his hip stretching like that.
Big guy has had some chances
Gordon has kept Hearts in this.
Naismith sitting in his Lyle & Scott hoodie blowing bubbles with his gum on the touchline. How very Hearts.
Natives getting restless
Liam Boyce is rotten. They have no goal threat without Shankland.
Just switched on the Hearts game. My goodness, what an atmosphere [emoji1787]
Sent from my Pixel 8a using Tapatalk
I have nae badges tae but Hearts need a goal so why are Dhanda and Forrest still on the bench ?
Oops spoke too soon
Why didnt yoda shoot there? :faf:
the atmosphere at Tiny is like a library most of this half - I know the game is cack but the prize of getting through is massive
That no 51 looks like the sort of big huddie that Livi would sign.
One massive difference between us and them, they’ve got loads of options on the bench