Tears. Actual ****ing tears.
Wonderful. :top marks:lolyam:
Printable View
I love this!!!!! :greengrin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62JPMJaHHaw
Team 12 have lodged court papers filing for admin.
It is here.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedi...0_Redesign.jpg"Liquidate" "Liquidate" "Liquidate"":flag:
Very ugly scenes at the PBS now!!
Stevie Fulton has shown up.
they can ram their horrible colours where the dead fat Tory doth reside.
Away and just DIE horrible club.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22944291
It's what the big clubs do.
Have they received their share certificates yet?
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf: The tears are rolling down my face here...........
Dear Dad..... Thank you for ensuring I was a Hibby :wink:
Keekback just keeps giving....!
Posted Today, 17:14Ian Murray on STV saying "go on website pledge to FOH and well put in a bid"? http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public...omanovpalm.png
Forget about FOH, they've no ****** money!!!
Nae new deal for captain marvel Webster then. Shame, the piss lover wanted him to stay SO badly.
pear shape time has arrived comrades :)
Hearts fans are clinging to the hope that they are going to be debt free. I'm trying to be as unbiased as possible but i cant see how they can get out of this. There are just too many obstacles in their way.
As has been said, it's entirely possible that when the Administrator gets in there tomorrow or Wednesday they decide it's better just to liquidate them. Hearts were already struggling to meet the start of the season, an Administrator has even less options available in that regard.
That trumpet "I am MP Murray" said on the STV news that they sold £1.7m in shares.
"Show us your money"
:lolyam:
I've just been to the cashline and its official, i have more money than the Yams
Attachment 10287
Remember this plum?
Paul Gascoigne has turned up at Tynecastle wi a fishing rod and a chicken. :cb
Jack Daniels knew:
https://www.facebook.com/jackdaniels?fref=ts
"Raise a glass to character and integrity"
"No dress code. Just wear black"
"Time to gather for good times. You're invited"
"Keep doing the right thing"
"Man up. Own your choices"
What would be the trigger for liquidation to happen? Is it simply just down to not having funds to trade day to day? I'm thinking not as they're already in that position?
A 15 point penalty is nowhere near enough of a punishment in my opinion. Liquidation and punted to div 3 (I know that technically it would be a new co) is what I'm wanting to happen.
I'd not complain if there was liquidation and then that was the end of them either though!
At least they can get in Daniel Cousin.
Attachment 10288
They're blaming Robinson for all this mess. And down right refuse to place any on the mad one. :faf:
1 5
points off ya shower of *****.
GIRFUY
Imaginary certificates for imaginary shares :lolyam:
Follow @JKBmeltdown on twitter #****ed
Not entirely sure of the in's and outs of an 'Adminastrator' and there exact role but surely any legitimate accounting type company going into Tynie to act as an adminastrator has no choice but to liquidate them.
They're due money all over the place and its big hefty sums, not just a few hundred here and there.
Can't see HMRC accepting any less than the agreed plan they already have and the Lithuanian adminastrators are going to want as much as the can get from hearts.
Get them shut doon, they deserve everything they get.
Whatever they are due to pay right now (eg the £1.5M settlement with HMRC) will be frozen and they won't have to pay. Administration gives them a little bit of breathing space because of that, but they will have to generate enough cash to pay the costs they incur from now (mainly wages and taxes). Problem is, as the club itself has pointed out, is the next significant incomes aren't due for another 6-7 weeks, when the SPL season starts. Their only hopes are that fans start buying tickets in significant numbers, or possibly that FOH (or other groups) generate some cash and pass that onto the club.
So for this to work, the admins have to work out how much money is owed and to who, then, they need to find a buyer who can pay cash up front. Then they need to go out to the creditors with an offer and get them to agree. All of this when the company has zero cash and no income! I just cant see how the admins can come in and NOT say that ceasing to trade is the only option!
FOH seemed to be the front runner for a takeover but it will take quite a bit of time for them to get all those pledges in. Bear in mind they are wanting them to sign up to Direct debits. It will take a few days if not weeks to get the DD's set up, then people will probably want the DD's to come out on a specific date so they will have to wait further for the money to be paid.
Strong rumour doing the rounds that wee shaun is so traumatised he has had to stop playing with himself.
He'd be making a bid for the club if only he hadn't posted his stamp collection and piggy bank of to Lithuania when the begging bowl came around last time. Don't think he will be posting any more of his rather smug and plainly wide off the mark diatribes as whilst he is waiting for CBBC to come on he is currently doing a re - enactment of 1-5 with his lego and subbutteo men to raise funds, one man and a sheep in rural Norfolk have signed up to watch.
I hear Kevin Kyle will be paraded at the official administration ceremony.
Spartans have joined the Lowland League with Selkirk. Wouldn't hearts be required to start there?
I understand i might take a huge amount of stick here for buying into this, but i am really worried as i have purchased a ticket for this
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_3211983 (posted today)
Now i know is very funny for everyone, but i was banking on being dead cert for this £25K and in fact have gone and bought various high profile and expensive items that i would normally not be able to afford if i was being sensible.
I was think about starting a poll about if i will get my winnings or not.
Please help
Mr I M Concerned
I take it now that they're self sufficient that them going into admin is a mere formality and all will be back to normal by later in the week?
From JKB:
But, but - 5-1, big team, wee team :lolyam:Quote:
scotthmfc
Posted Today, 18:19
Think of the positives after this, what are Hibs fans going to be able to sing/chant about? We only lost 5-1? Hearts were going bust? They'll have nothing, it'll just mean we'll re-affirm our place as Edinburgh's big team. **** them.
GIIIIRRRRFFUUUUYYY!!!!!!!!
They won't pay people off, the administrator will just lay them off (no immediate cost to the club). The administrator recovers their fees from any buyer. The problem is generating enough cash to pay bills that are incurred from now (the remaining wages and taxes and any other suppliers).
Hearing Sevco and the Diet Huns are amalgamating. Hearts of Midlothian Rangers Club… HMRC for Short. :wink:
Did we ever find out if UBIG were a secured creditor? Is there anyone at UBIG currently that could agree a CVA if they are not secured?
Are they going to honour the 6500 season books? Surely they Yam fans are just another unpaid creditor. :greengrin
IN ROD WE TRUST ................................ :not worth
THANK YOU FOR BEING A TIGHT FISTED, BEAUTIFUL, WELL TRIMMED MOUSTACHE BEARING GENTLEMAN!!!!
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
AND MR ROMANOV.... THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU...... :devil:
What is the possibility of
Sevco buying them up to get the SPL membership and then changing their name and moving them to Glasgow?
I hear Skacel is going to give back 51p of his wages to show how much he loves them.
oooohhhh - When Will They Start Boarding The Window and Locking the Gates.... :greengrin
From the archive -
Fedotovas promises fans 'Hearts are immune from financial crises'. Including -
:faf: 'Timely'Quote:
Originally Posted by Sergejus Fedotovas
:cb :faf:Quote:
:thumbsup: :faf:Quote:
Where's Massone????
Help!
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public...ault/laugh.png
:faf::faf::faf:............... FRYING PAN AND FIRE COME TO MIND....
Quick update
The Springbank Fifteen yo tastes like you'd expect it to - Hibs Class!
Slainte!
Is Mikey still on his Holibobs? Typical...!
This cant happen tonight, I'm on a night shift. Gonnae wait till tommora Hertz ? :flag:
I've been waiting about five years for this day to finally come.
Get it right up them.
Here's to a very slow and painful death.
:giruy:
The penny is just beginning to drop over in Gorgie that their season tickets for next season could be worthless. Shouldn't laugh but they deserve everything that's coming their way.
900+ members and 2500+ guests? Wonder how many BeLIEvers are having a peek in to see what the Hoboconimists are saying.
For any Yam tramps looking in I would just like to say GIRFUY! Karma bitches!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-N79B-rTP4
Enjoy the highlights from the last ever derby.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHK0eao7Qlk
Can't think why but this tune just seems particularly relevant today.:na na:
Do we still have rules about undercover Hibs fans?
Glad I'm not a mod... a staggeringly large job ahead for them.
THAT'S IT LADS.....AND LADETTES... NO MORE PLEDGING, LET THEM GET OAN WI' IT....:fenlon