Go Taity
😆
2-0 Falkirk Dylon Taite 😂😂
Superb.
😂😂😂 Go on Dylan
Scotland's number one [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Love it !
Make loads of changes in a cup game. **** around, find out.
Is that about 70 years they haven't won the 'wee Cup' now?
jamboids walking away
Pleasing
Hilarious stuff over the road, we've got bigger fish to fry and wee cup 😄😄😄
I do not like Falkirk one little bit........... but hahahahahahahaha **** hearts!!
Delicious
Hahahahhaha
We gey beat by kelty and then get the worst possible draw in the last 16... and we still outlast them (by a day)
the Sheepies in danger of getting sheared
Hahahhahha get it right up them
Dylan Tait is a player who was very unfairly treated while at Hibs. Potential was there to be a very good player and I’d argue he’s better than many we’ve signed since who got chances (Kenneh, NMW etc)
Hearts are falling apart again
Falkirk, a great bunch of lads.
The Bairns sing the Hertz are fallin apart cannae wait to sing that at ER
Spartans the last Edinburgh team left standing at this rate
Jambottled it as always.
5-1 Dundee, goodbye Airdrie