2-1 to Blackburn. Looked close for offside
Printable View
2-1 to Blackburn. Looked close for offside
McBurnie about 10 yards out on a wee angle misses the target by about 10 feet, what a shocker player he is.
Gilmour not in Brighton squad against Grimsby…
Injured again or just out of the picture?
And just like that he scores with a miss hit shot :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin. Suppose they all count.
What a winner, screamer.
Some goal that
Tremendous finish for Sheffield United there.
What a hit, nearly jumped out my seat!
Scenes on toast
Brilliant goal
Keeper will be disappointed with that.
Not a howler and no one will be blaming him but when he watches that back he'll think he should have got the over the bar.
Clive keeps going on about Mike Doyle as if he's still alive. He passed in 2011.
Cracking strike, proper cup game this.
What was the Blackburn player doing holding his face, he was barely touched
Terrible change by JDT going 5 at the back. Not had a kick since.
Great game of football, really competitive.
Wall to wall F. A. Cup football, 2 more games to follow..
Been a cracking cup tie. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
The referee has been great. Hate when refs give free kicks for little things. Has helped make this a proper cup tie
Blackburn fans were abit premature with there singing of " We are going to wembley " :greengrin
BBC 1 for Brighton v Grimsby. It should be a walk in the park for Brighton, they are a good side.
6 mins Brighton 1 Grimbsy 0
game over
1-0 Arsenal
Going to be a hell of a fight at the bottom of the EPL. Think its 4 points separating 9 clubs at the bottom end.a
Star boy 2-0
Arsenal ripping the utter pish
2-0 Arsenal
Saka
Brilliant 2nd goal. Saka one of the best in the world on current form. Goal and assist today.
Mitoma misses an absolute sitter for Brighton there
What a miss by Brighton.
Torino 0 Napoli 2
Brighton are being wasteful.
3-0 Arsenal
Xhaka
Arsenal and Man city undoubtedly play the nicest football in premier league and then you have. Newcastle United of course :greengrin
Feyenoord take the lead at the Amsterdam arena and are about to open up a 6 point gap over Ajax.A welcome change in a league primarily dominated by Ajax and PSV.
Not sure Rocky would get a winners medal though
Arsenal 3 v 1 Palace
Schlupp
2-0 Brighton
Ferguson
Brighton 2 Grimsby 0
game over even more now
Torino 0 Napoli 3
3-0 Brighton
Ferguson
Correction
2-0 Brighton
VAR
Arsenal 4-1
Saka
What was the reason for VAR checking Arsenal's fourth goal ?
brighton player should have been booked for that dive in the penalty box
anyway 3-0 69 mins
3-0 Brighton Ferguson.
Brighton 3-0
Arsenal probably have the easy fixtures out of the two before they meet but both still have difficult games to play till the last day.
Throw in the chanpions league for City and at this moment I think Arsenal will just do it.
Brighton v Man you/Fulham
Man City v Sheff U
I think we could see a cup upset at old Trafford today , think Utds beginning to crack a little bit to be honest
Yeah Liverpool playing both in their next two games and I think so also overall that's why I said until they play each other.
Brighton away for City will be tough.
But I agree city's overall run looks easier on paper with arsenal with a tough 4 game in row period near the end.
See the women are losing 4-0 to rangers at half time. Few unsavory stories been about the last few months about Gibson and his treatment of certain players etc, wonder if there's truth to it.
The girls don't seem to be as good a team as in recent years anymore
PSG 2-0 down at home v Rennes.
Man U 0-0 Fulham half - time . Fulham slightly the better team with 53% possession at Old Trafford.
Rome derby just started on BT. Some atmosphere. Spoilt for choice later- el Classico or Inter v Juve……
Rome Derby is just radge
Card fest sending off already
What an atmosphere
BT Sport
away **** off man u
hopeless useless shower of utter total absolute huddies
:(
Fulham 1 up and well deserved
Cmon Fulham :greengrin
This is when you see that Man U are still a fair bit away from Man City and Arsenal. They really don't control games, they rely on fast counter attacks, which is not enough.
wtf is that sancho all about hit it first time ffs
lol mitrovic
what a fool
fulham down to nine
What exactly are Fulham arguing about here? It's an absolute stonewaller.
Madness from Mitrovic. Even with 10 men they could miss the penalty or whatever. Now they have 20 minutes to play with 9 men because of his idiocy.
Fulham players are losing it, clear deliberate hand ball and sending off, even the manager is sent off.
Fulham heids gone. Red cards for the manager plus Mitrovic and Willian. Crazy, it was a clear handball.
wan-wan
bet treble is back on
Mitrovic is a complete twat
1-1 finally got to take the penalty.
2-1 wan
2-1 United. Fulham have self-destructed.
is that offside i think so
well i thought it was ;0