Yip - no more goals please. ET and Pens with Celtc failing miserably
Printable View
Mmm Bayern never lost at home to a Scottish team says John Motson
Hibs have beat Bayern 6-1 in Germany.
I feel a celtc heartbreak coming on.
There has been very few fouls in this gane. Dunno the stats but it seems almost free kick free.
Oh dear, how sad, never mind lol
And there it is 😂
Oh well :faf:
Yesssssssssss
Oh Celtic :faf:
Ouch
Could’ve done with them going out after extra time
Hahahahaha
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Oh no
😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
Oh dear, never mind.
lol
Would have been funnier if it was in the 120th minute but hey ho !
They're going to take that out on someone...
Shame 🤣
That is horrific from Celtic. Looked really comfortable and then had 60 seconds of panic leading to a goal.
Nae luck Sharter Flicker.
Weak mentality.
Ha ha.
Game management
Hilarious 🤣🤣🤣
Probably saved them a hiding in ET anyway. They were hanging on for the last 10-15 minutes. Understandable giving the quality of opposition but it was a matter of time.
I was hoping for a tiring extra time.
At least they can get Duty Free on the way home
No identity
Full of respect for Celtic tonight. Now I hope they’re knackered for Saturday at Easter Road.
Can’t believe they didn’t get pumped in extra time. Really disappointed. I worry about playing them then this weekend.
Celtics lack of quality on the bench cost them. They were out on their feet whilst Bayern had quality coming off the bench.
Given the standard of opposition that's as good as performance from a Scottish team in Europe for a long time.
Doubt extra time would make a difference. st.mirren had extra time before they faced us and it didn't seem to affect them at all. Celtic will rotate you would think anyway too.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Felt sorry for Schmeichel didn’t deserve that was looking forward to him performing heroics in ET
The guy is a warrior
Good keeper
Interrupting the Celtic love in to say Ha ****ing Ha ha ha.
Looking forward to the excuses of budget disparity with no signs of irony.
I feel sorry for Rod Stewart
Amusing to see them get a taste of their own medicine. It’s going to take a monumental Hibs performance to even get a draw on Saturday though.
Pity it didn’t go to extra time as it might have helped a bit .
They're all waxing lyrical about Celtic on BBC Radio. What a lot of nonsense. They missed a heap of good chances tough luck chaps.
I hope we murder them at the weekend.
**** Celtic.
Absolutely not. **** Celtic. Every season they are getting further and further away from the rest of the league. It won’t be long until they are winning every national trophy going every season at a canter. We’re already close to it. The Scottish premiership will be an even worse league than it already is.
Depressing.
Them being in the next round would have distracted them from the Scottish Cup tie. So annoyed a bit about that.
Also, nae joy!!!!
It’s odds on that Celtic will take all 3 points against us. It’s a free shot for us and a defeat is neither here nor there as very few of our opponents will take points off them. The important thing is that we put in a good performance and keep some of our momentum going.
Let’s just batter them, turn them quickly keep on the front foot & make tactical fouls at the half way line .. That'll work 😜
Fantastic news to wake up to. That would have hurt more than a 5-0 pumping. Superb. **** Celtic.
Textbook "free hit" on Saturday as they are on a different planet to the rest of us.
Hopefully Kuhns wee knock keeps him out and they rest about 8 or 9 players.
And without the slightest hint of irony, we get this from the Celtc manager "We learned some valuable lessons along the way, played some amazing football, and taken on a club of this size and magnitude - a club where one of their players is more than our budget.
I very much look forward to the media saying how brave and heroic Hibs are if we somehow get a draw against Celtic in one of our upcoming games. I suspect I'll be disappointed.
Salaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!
Terrible defending by Villa, but Salahs never going to miss that one !
Marcus Rashford is crap , Can see him tumbling down the leagues in the coming years , Busy enough but end product is pathetic
Never mind Pep, you can still show six fingers to the camera
Villa v Liverpool
Some of the playing it out from the back is abysmal. From both sides.
Can't help but think that some sides, even these two, reek of arrogance and try and do this no matter the consequences.
Remember Monty tried this at Hibs, refused to change tactics and it didn't end well on numerous occasions.
Liverpool fail to clear it, Tielemans equaliser 1-1
2-1 Villa Watkins
Great open game
2-0 Real Madrid … Mbappe on a hat trick.
City getting ripped to shreds
Pleasing , Even better watching the animated Pep making an erse of himself as usual , That guy has issues i don't care what anyone sais , Scratch your heid to bits again Pep you ken you want to , Weirdo
2-2 Alexander Arnold
This is a great game !
Darwin Nunes is never going to score, eh?
What a fantastic match at Villa Park.
Two teams just going at each other relentlessly.
3-0 the madridians