I honestly can't stand Celtic either with all their patronising pish, but unless they're playing us them winning will be good for us.
Printable View
I wish the league would end now as ABERDEEN would be relegated no league reconstruction or teams without a 10000 seater stadium
BRILLIANT
I know they were playing Celtic away but Aberdeen look really poor
Just saw Hearts potential opponents in the Europa League group stage play off. Have to say, few fairly easy ties there. Really hope they get Fenerbache, Olympiakos or Malmo. Bet they get Linfield or Shamrock Rovers.
huns and the diets will both win their play-off ties
unfortunately
and a small section of jamboids would love a wee trip to Linfield
1-0 Union
good stuff
Oooooofffffttttt...... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. ............. **** "em.....
Mon the Gauloises! Would love the orcs' season to go up in smoke in this match.
Having watched the Huns v Livi game and now this, they look pretty ordinary
Just tuned in. What happened to super Souttar ? Have they binned him after one game ? 😅
FT Monaco 1 PSV 1
winners face the winner of USG/sevco in play-off round
Rangers are pish without Aribo.
Without bassey and aribo they are very ordinary, Goldson looks a bombscare aswell
potential USG penalty, ref looking at VAR
VAR says aye :greengrin
i'd be raging if that was given against Rocky :greengrin
2-0 woop woop
Gotta hate the rangers and I've now no idea on the rules but for me that should never be a penalty
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
This Rangers team won't be doing much in Europe even if they turn it round at Ibrox
Very harsh pen decision
Amusing but never a penalty.
Never a penalty, but no less than Union deserve - they've battered Rangers and made them look quite ordinary.
aaaaaaah what a chance for a 3rd :(
that woulda coulda shoulda been the tie
Should have been 3-0 ,, shame it’s only 2-0 😁
Lepoussain is a very clever looking player! He's ripped the pish out of Rangers all night long.
Why do the 'League path' teams go straight into the Europa groups instead of the Europa play-off?
this is only the third qualifying round so to be parachuted straight into the Europa groups, getting a bye ahead of other champions league teams at this stage, seems ridiculous to me.
UEFA protecting the big leagues again.
missed quite a bit, is the Belgian side good enough to nick one at Ibrox
4+ mins remaining
without doing any fag packet calculations i wonder if it would be more profitable for Sevco actually getting the group stages of the Europa rather than winning until it's not possible to drop down to the Europa, even if finally dropping down to the Conference group stage would still see them get full houses i imagine, good bit less prize money obviously, but..
tavernier clears off the line
anyways
FT
Nice. Same for Celtc next please.
Zombies were shocking
Top line on the Beeb before tonights game
Rangers set for Monaco or PSV
Holy ****, just seem the Rangers penalty decision. Never a penalty! Utterly hilarious if that costs them Champions League football yet again.
Actually technically a penalty despite the rule change.
Watch it closely. The ball strikes the first Rangersplayer whose arm is in an un-natural position, it ricochets off him into his own player and then strikes him again. It is not a deflection as defined in the rule as the Rangwrs player was technically the last player to play the ball...to himself.
Dundee United tonight at 8pm on BBC Scotland for anyone who didn't know.
In Hungary on holiday and I've managed to find myself in Székesfehérvár for the day.
Off to watch MOL Fehérvár (Videoton for those who remember) against Petrocub (Moldova) in a Europa Conference League qualifier this evening.
Ironic that Videoton were the first European side I saw in the flesh, so nice to pay them a visit 33 years later.
He'll need to hit the target on its curtains for him.
Looks like a Sell out for Dundee United.
Looks great crowd at DU.
Annoying we didn't get into Europe.
Why is the BBC Scotland coverage on a crappy stream instead of the usual HD TV coverage??
I hope he does well but I don’t miss Jack Ross style football. Very pragmatic.
Dundee United playing well here.
They’re going to be decent under Ross for 12-18 months before the wheels fall off.
Started very brightly here. Levitt dictating things.
United settled well the last 10 mins or so
Some lovely touches and passes from Levitt
AZ look absolute pap.
Steven fletcher must have lost a bet with that haircut.
More importantly,the centre circle's wonky at the left hand side.
Fletcher has played well.
United players like to throw themselves to the deck eh
AZ don't look upto much on all honesty. Would fancy lennons hibs to give them a spanking.
Tony Watt is a total embarrassment with the diving
I know he’s unfashionable, but Tony Watt looks very good. Maybe he’s not normally like this but looks a good signing based on tonight.
If utd don't get 2 tonight, they will be skelped in Holland.
BBC commentary is ridiculous imo. You would think utd were winning.
Linfield 0-1 FC Zurich at half time
Edit got my spelling for LiveScore lol
Which channel is showing the Dundee Utd game ?
Not much of a game but United look like they’ll be a pretty strong SPL side this season.
AZ don't look upto much on all honesty. Would fancy lennons hibs to give them a spanking.
John Rankin's looking after himself well.
United and Ross have recruited well - Obviously folk will focus on Levitt, Fletcher etc, but I've also thought both Middleton and Sibbald have looked very comfortable on the ball too.