Looks a prospect still only 17
Printable View
Duncan Norvelle likes a wee shout from the touchline.
This is the worst Rangers team I've seen in a long, long time.
This is like the first game of the season. Rangers were miles off it that day too. Maybe the thing McCann can't put his finger on is the fact rangers aren't very good.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Just say that he dived McCann.
How is that not a booking for Lawrence stopping the free kick being taken?
Guarantee if that was the other way around the yellow card would be out within 2 seconds
Drives me mental stuff like that when watching us vs the OF
I was watching rangers time waste against us and there was never a thought in the officials mind to do anything about it
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Jamie McCart going for a brace
McCann is like Zippy from rainbow……blah blah blah blah blah
Sevco are rank .. don’t think I’ve ever seen a hun team make so many mistakes in a game before.
Fiorentina 0 v 2 Como
Vente in action at 1:30
Not an attacker anywhere near the ball for Rangers goal. Fair play to Hearts for creating an own goal out of that.
Hearts equalise
1-1 - header from a corner
Only one team winning this. The Huns are a mess
They're talking about that goal like it was something from el clasico. They won't score an easier goal from a corner all season.
Interesting that hearts are also leaving the short corner as 2 on 1
I think it was also against rangers we were doing that and the fans were going mental
What's the thinking there?
No wonder they lost to Queens Park, the huns are sheite.
Rangers have had a few chances on the break. They could help themselves if they actually struck the ball rather than passing it back to Gordon, mind.
John Beaton starting to play his part [emoji6]
Rangers are utter dug*****!
It won't be but I reckon that's a big shout for a penalty
It's a clear push in the back isn't it?
Yay
2-1 Huns. Lovely stuff
1-2 Huns cerny
Beautiful 😂
Shame. :greengrin
I'd be raging if that was us btw
But it's not, so..... [emoji23]
Seriously though if the roles were reversed here would so little be made of it if it was a rangers penalty shout and hearts went right up the park and scored?
yes a real shame
It's all well and good laughing, but that's outrageous.
Huns are murder but the poppy thieves are wide open at the back
They talk so much crap on sky.
3-1
Another og by McCart
[emoji23]
OG again hahaha.
Second og :faf:
McCarthorse [emoji23]
McCart on for a hat trick here. :greengrin
Mccart on a hat trick
McCart is just a goal machine 🫣
Has McCart got a bet on at the bookies? :wink: Two OGs!
What was the data analytics on Jamie McCart?
[emoji6]
McCart hahahahaha
McCart on a hat-trick. 😂
😂😂😂😂
Ok that was epic
McCart man of the match.
🤣
McCarthorse again :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
McCart's been seriously unlucky in this game.
Could have had a hattrick. Still time. :cb
So when Bushiri does that, it’s comical. When McCarthorse scores two OGs he’s really unlucky. Hilarious.
McCarthorse is utterly woeful
That unbelievable white hot atmosphere is at it again!
Some finish that tbf.
I've got to say it was a fine finish.:top marks
McCart MOTM lol
Gie the baw tae McCart
That has to be Chris McCart's laddie ? Double of his auld man
Hearts are very dangerous going forward but open at the back. I doubt they will have any 0-0's playing this way
The huns are just ***** and without Butland and McCart would be well beaten today.
Has someone turned down the volume on the amazing atmosphere?
Seriously, is there an OG hat trick market at any online bookies?
Dessers should’ve left that for McCart.
well done agent McCart
That Kbanjo'd is utter dugs*****
That Owen Gowl must be close to their top goal scorer 😅
Vente just scored again
Mccart does a Jamie Carragher.
Tremendous.
Come in agent Mccart, your work is done.
McCart is a donkey
Iguana-man really should have made it 4-1
Mccann "so unfortunate" for Mccart.
Aye, ok Neil
Can’t be arsed checking… do Hearts have a guy called Cartoon? That’s what it sounds like Crocker is saying.
Very, very funny.
Vente be worth a few quid now some season.
Be so funny to see Rangers get a last minute penalty and someone hand the ball to McCart 🤣