If this tie was a dug it would be put down.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Printable View
If this tie was a dug it would be put down.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
I’m afraid the Jambos will go on and win this easily in extra time.
Kabangu looks a handful we need to nail him
Forrest is worse than his brother
Saints look spent
Two changes incoming
Wouldn’t mind a Hearts win, they’re absolute dog ***** and would love the opportunity to pap them out on the way to winning the cup.
As somebody said, this game will take a lot out of St Mirren which suits us for our upcoming game, even more so if the Jambos go on to win.
next goal wins
assuming there's a next goal
What a brutal game of football.
They should just cut to the draw with St Mirren/Hearts in the mix.
Can only see hearts winning this
hit it first time man fgs
Offt big miss St Mirren
Btw that free kick wasn't the contact well above the ankle there?
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Make this stop!!!!!!
What was that
Surprised there was no delay while they checked that
Don't think it's a red to be fair but we seem to be forever waiting on small var checks https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...6a1349eec4.jpg
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Saints very dangerous with their corners - we need to not be giving them away next week
Can't believe I sometimes moan about watching Hibs... This is the most honking pish imaginable.
The only positive from tonight is that Julie Fleeting isn't on comms again
Can't see St Mirren scoring. They've used up all their chances.
This pitch is going to be tough going on Sunday that's for sure.
EDIT 18 players been on pitch for Hearts at some point
Vargas coming on. That means they are going to win the world cup, or something.
Kabangu and Shankland off with pens looming. Weird.
7 subs! The game's gone.
They’ve got a lot of depth in their squad
Why do you get an extra concussion sub?
Why not a broken leg sub or a sprained ankle sub? Seems a bit random to award it for one specific injury only.
two humpty sides
Do something
Robinson always gets touted for us when we have our annual manager crisis. But Jesus, what honking football he plays (or at least they have played tonight).
Ah here comes James Scott....
James Scott - hope hes improved since he was in a Hibs shirt
James Scott, Hibs legend to get the winner?
James Scott to win it
St Mirren power play JAMES SCOTT
2 exhausted St M players off
Is that Brian Kerr on the bench as a coach for st.mirren ? Looks like him
i'm eyeing up my wifes bottle of wine in the hope that it will be needed to celebrate a Saints winner
Thought that was going in there
That Kartum seems a tidy player
This is only going one way
St mirren look terrible
Vargas dive after minimal or no contact in last minute for a penalty is my guess.
Need to watch Vargas for diving in the box
He’s at it already
Hertz just a team full of foreign nomarks now.
how many times has that sub Tayler fallen over in his brief appearance :confused:
What was the point of the push
The traditional incorrect corner called followed by non existent foul by attacker
they have an unhealthy obsession with the jamboids
James Scott coming on and not touching the ball once has made me all nostalgic.
This is the longest game of football ever
My god. This is still going on.
whats the point in most of your team in the box for a long throw when you cant even reach the box with it :confused:
Penalties it is.
We might know who we’ve got in the next round by 11pm.
why are you so poor st mirren
Thoughts and sympathies are with the ball after that atrocity of a game
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
The night that fitba died.
120 minutes of complete tosh.
Dundee in the next round for me, they must be total mince to have lost 6 goals to that lot.
An abysmal game on an abysmal pitch, with two abysmal teams full of abysmal players. I didn't enjoy it.
I can't accept all the ET poor because players knackered... 2/3 of the team has been changed :faf:
Hearts with the fresher players and better keeper. In addition if st mirren could hit a barn door, they'd have been out of sight.
I really hope the James Wilson prick misses one
They’ll be running these penalties through StarLizard as we speak!
I'm falling asleep
We’ll draw whoever wins this shoot out.
Maybe.
Funny how they are saying it doesn’t matter how you get to the next round you just get there. Was that the narrative on Friday??
Sure the BBC headlines were Hibs Scrape through or something like that.
How do hearts go first and choose ends??
Awful penalty
An amazing save from Gordon
Really?! More like a rubbish penalty from the St Mirren player!!
I hate that wee prick
What a crap pen
The BBC fawning over Gordon is utterly pathetic.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk