Devlin could be off and we had a penalty given against us for a very similar clash of heads earlier this season. Again different rules for different clubs. Triantis would have been booked for Devlin's first challenge
Printable View
Devlin could be off and we had a penalty given against us for a very similar clash of heads earlier this season. Again different rules for different clubs. Triantis would have been booked for Devlin's first challenge
What a horrible wee rat Devlin is.
Devlin has a face you would never tire of slapping.
How much time did Fraser want there.
"massive" travelling support
more away fans were at Somerset was "massive" travelling support mentioned by BBC Heartsound ? :confused:
Ffs. Shouldve done better there.
Two good chances saints have had.
How has Olusanya not scored there?!
Some good chances missed by St Mirren
Can’t believe St Mirren aren’t winning here
Hearts should be losing.
Guaranteed saints regret these big chances being missed.
Yasssss
St Mirren score :faf:
Gordon fumbles goal saints
yipeeee
There it is. Very deserved.
Piss poor from Gordon. You love to see it.
More world class keeping from the best goalie in history [emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Super Craig Gordon
C'mon the Paisley Saints. Well deserved.
Zander Clark must be raging lol
Ooft, poor from Gordon.
Well deserved.
St Mirren playing well. Be a tough game for us at weekend.
i know its a school night... but might need a wee celebration if this goes the right way:greengrin
we want two
we want two
The Jambos are really poor.
Gordon a year ago would save that comfortably , The end is near for him at long ****ing last !!
Come on you Saints!
Heh heh heh, good stuff.... :greengrin
Inter 1 Fiorentina 0
Glad we never signed McCart, really don’t rate him at all.
Gordon Flappy flappy..... wish he would play like this against us
St Mirren need to finish this game off.
Hearts defence is all over the place, if St Mirren had better forwards they could have had a few more here.
No doubt the jammy ******** will get a lucky goal.
How many chances have saints had - should be ahead by more
Another one and you feel it’s a long way back for farts. Hope St Mirren can get it before HT.
Eeaaaaggllees!!!!
some right quick players in saints team up front and defence
Good to hear the BBC are piping in the legendary Tynecastle atmosphere
No idea how that challenge by kabangu wasn't a booking. Worse than triantis on Friday by a mile.
42 minutes gone and I've just realised Shankland was on the pitch, he's been anonymous so far.
Every St Mirren freekick award is "clever play from the St Mirren player". They can't just say that they were fouled.
Olusanya could've had about 4.
So far so good
Saints have got to keep launching these long balls, it's causing chaos. Hopefully Olusanya will stick one of these away.
Brilliant first half from St Mirren, causing them a lot of problems, hearts offered nothing.
Just need the same second half and get the second goal.
Terrible game, devoid of quality. If the winner brings this level of skill to the next round, I'd happily take either. Would be a good opportunity to rest a few for the next league game.
How the Jambos have managed to ease themselves away from the bottom of the league with this load of crap is a mystery.
how its only 1-0 is amazing on balance of play / chances
St.Mirren are a hard working, industrial team.
They lack a bit class upfront that would see them about 2 or 3 up here.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Hearts are really poor at the back and can be lucky to go in only 1-0 down at half time , St.mirren to win 3-0
Listening to the commentary during that first half I could swear I was on hertz tv !
Olusanya is like a fitter Youan ... loads of pace and trickery but needs that final ball composure. you can see tarts are scared of his pace
The lad Neilson has had enough of Olusanya and thrown in the towel.
Should be 2-0 there
Gordon howler.... but its the pitch :rolleyes:
Some atmosphere the Famous are making here. Like an Istanbul derby so it is.
Hope St Mirren don’t rue these missed chances.
Awful, awful game of fitba.
Blaming the pitch here when the pitch we had to play (and win) on was even worse.
What’s the story with Devlin, having to watch with the sound off.
What's happened to Devlin?
2-1 Inter Milan
The 400,000 making some noise though
St Mirren trying their best to chuck this, zero composure on the ball.
Gogic has got the new wonderkid firmly in his pocket [emoji23]
Gogic strolling this so far
What’s with black patches under his eyes ? Has Hemmings gone all NFL or did he get smacked twice?
If Rocky performed like that boy Taylor the commentating team would be tearing him up for erse paper.