Oh well. Guy was a Hibby and came fae Leith. I've just put 2 and 2 together and came up with a DeSantos answer then.:wink:
Printable View
Is it not a wee but quiet regarding this
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26935230
A week has passed and nothing has been said.
Did they?
That is what was reported but further reports on here said there was dissenting voices on the matter and that it was "provisional". Whatever happened fact remains that no shares have as yet changed hands. All shares are in exactly the same place as when they entered Admin.
Agreed; not sure that was formally a done deal (or green light / rubber stamped).
"Creditors agreed to sell all of the shares belonging to ŪBIG - confirmed ŪBIG Bankruptcy Administrator Irene Janulionienė. She did not comment on the details of the transaction, saying that it is confidential information.
According to her, the transaction will take place, if not appealed the creditors' meeting minutes. She hinted that the meeting was conflicting transaction.
Looks like Allisbarry has been coaching other "journalists" or he is using a pseudonym. Shares transferred!
We embarrassed ourselves, can't pin that on them, even with financial doping and Thomson, we were terrible. Out of all the clubs who should be grudging Hearts financial doping, we probably have the worst case of the last five years. Clubs who have lost league positions and monies to them have a stronger argument than a team who has barely been able to compete with anybody for half-a-decade.
But in general I agree - they deserve no sympathy whatsoever.
Does anyone (in the know :wink: ) know if they have been paid today?
They deserve no sympathy what so ever, they enjoyed the over spending and financial doping, now they have to pay, its simples!!
Jeez, are they just going to rehash this story every day?
Good to know that we're mid April and they are merely 'hoping' a meeting 'might' take place.
I hate this job I'm in - Quite fancy being a journalist as of now.
I can exclusively reveal the earliest the meeting will take place in a fictional world is tomorrow.
How I'm doing?
"Seal up the mouth of outrage for a while, Till we can clear these ambiguities." - William Shakespeare.
Sergey has been drawn into personal arguments with a group of hearts numpties (ones who spread blatant, actionable lies and act brave as a collective) but it's a trade-off and I'm willing to ignore it.
Ask yourself how enlightened the press would be if it wasn't for his work. More importantly, how far down the line would hearts be regarding getting this shameful CVA done and dusted?