And it was.
Printable View
And you. I was a bit worried when Newcastle made it 1-1, but Liverpool dominated.:aok:
Aye, a dodgy Liverpool penalty at Anfield is as assured as a Rangers penalty. The second one was never a penalty, but I was pleased to see it given.
Hibs 10/11 today. That’s good value, at home to a team that has won once in about three months. We all know what this means when it comes to Hibs, but I’m having a nibble at that.
Let’s get the three points :flag:
Paton for well 4/1 to get a yellow, worth a bet should be in the book already
I did a foursome of Hibs, Aberdeen, Rangers and Hearts at 10/1. Good start with Aberdeen 2 up, us 1 up and Rangers 1 up. I baulked when Motherwell equalised and, knowing us, took cold feet and cashed out for money back. Motherwell score a second and I feel I made a good decision. Can’t see us winning.
can't beat expertly timed cash-outs :thumbsup:
need sellick for another £120
celebrated Youan's goal more than most, had Hibs to draw, ****, Partick, Morton, Airdie, Dundee Utd. Waiting on West Ham for £450
I didn't gents, was hoping for a pen or corner goal from WHU, not to be. Bristol city did me for £520 the day prior too, but we go again!
Humphries to hit a 180 in each set boosted to 5/2 on sky bet.
They’ve also got littler 4/1 to win a leg in each set.
6/5 on the I don't look anything like a 16yr old looks good value.
PP doing two 180’s in each set 9/4 max £10
Humphries got at least two 180s in every set last night. I had a fiver on that at 80/1 last night on PP so was pleased with that win.
Slashed to 10/1 for tonights game but the way he's throwing it could be worth backing.
Both players to hit 1 180+ in each set 6/1 with paddy Power looks a good bet.
One 180 in first leg 6/4 Hills
Not got a bet on but this is magnificent entertainment.
I took a very sore yin yesterday:
stake £100 including £30 free bet.
Inter - won
Handstands (horses) - won
Plymouth - won
Atletico Madrid- won
Falkirk - won
Partick - won
southampton - won
Blackburn - won
Sheffield United - won
Strasbourg - won
Tunisia - draw:grr::grr:
Potential return £1395
Actual return - zero :cb
I did cover my bet on Tunisia in play, as it was the final leg. I finished up with £250 profit, which isn’t bad, but Tunisia cost me a big win.
The day before that Porto drew and cost me a ten fold worth over £400.
We are back in the saddle today :greengrin
Fenerbahce
Lyon
West Brom
West Ham
Panathiniakos
Cesena
Galatasary
Juventus
Barcelona
Stake £50
Potential return £244.39
Got a bad feeling about West Ham. We shall see which team acts the James Hunt today:cb
Very frustrating when you get so close. That was a cruel one for you.
I forgot to say that Tunisia had a goal disallowed in the last ten minutes, just to rub salt in the wounds. I celebrated when the score changed on my bet, only to see it quickly return to 0-0. Gutted.
Man Utd apparently fielding full strength team tonight, with next game not until Sunday.
Depending on team news going for bet builder of Bruno Fernandes 2+ tackles, Sean Clare to be carded and Man Utd -1. 13/2.
Quite like Rashford 2+ tackles at 4/1 with SkyBet also. Think Wigan will look to play out from the back and full backs can get caught. Rashford has had 5 tackles in last two appearances albeit Man U will be expected to dominate possession.
Paddy Power have Edinburgh City at 60/1 to beat Falkirk today.
Must be a record price for a home team in a league match.
If folk are looking for something to lump on, Bet 365 have their Scottish Cup prices up.
Hearts to win at Spartans and HIbs to beat Forfar currently an 0.8 double. HIbs at 2/5. Will surely go off closer to 1/4
2-0 Edinburgh city.
Good luck to those who went for Edinburgh City
Quality work lads - well done all those that were on. Hopefully City hang on for those that need them to see it out too.
City blow it, Falkirk score a 90+6 pen. 2-2
Tremendous well done guys!
I had frozen them on two different accas - was let down by a number of "bankers" in each though:rolleyes::greengrin
have inter on two lines doh, need them for £123
well done those that took a wee punt on Edin City
Need Inter BAD !
14 mins 2-0 Inter, that's enough
As previously posted defo worth checking out the Bet365 Scottish Cup coupon odds will not last free money
SC
Aberdeen
Heartz
Hibs
ICT
Motherwell
st Mirren
Sevco
£20 returns £104
FA cup
Blackburn
Bournemouth
Ipswich
Leeds
£20 returns £76
Jose Mourinho next England Manager 10/1 Sky Bet 👀
When I posted on Saturday, a Hibs Hearts double was about 8/10 on Bet365. It's now about 7/10 on same site and I'm surprised that's the case.
Everywhere else that double is about 1/2. Come Friday it will be about the same on Bet 365. So you'd get a profitable cash out from 365 without a ball being kicked.
The value is in spotting the outlier where bookies have their prices wrong. Hibs at 2/5 to beat the 3rd worst team in Scottish league football is mad.
Evens West Ham tonight looks great value, I'm watching the match so I'll be having a flutter at those odds.
Forest 7/2 worth a punt at Brentford tomorrow after back to back wins against Newcastle and Man u
No danger should Brentford be 4/5 on they are honking
Handicap betting in the Scottish Cup 4th round is a great opportunity to earn a few bob, cleaned up a couple of times in recent years.
Aberdeen -1
Hearts
Inverness -1
Ross County
St Mirren -1
Motherwell -1
£5 pays £107.70
St johnstone
Hibernian
ICT
Motherwell
St mirren
£35 returns £165
St Johnstone can go get stuffed
sigh, anyway just need Sevco to win at Dumbarton for my 7-fold= £104
£25 returns £108
Chelsea
Bolton
Mansfield
the Gimps
Chelsea
Bolton
Bristol Rovers
Liverpool
£15 @ 11/2
Going to watch the Hearts Dundee game. Referee Chris Graham averages more than 7 yellow cards a game. Some great value on Paddy Power for team and player bookings.
Each team to get 2 or more bookings with 5 or more total game bookings seems way overpriced at 1.91/1 on PP. For comparison the same bet is 0.9/1 on Skybet.
Put a few quid on the Jambos to win this easily tonight. Pocket might be a wee bit lighter, as score suggests just now, but delighted to see them squirm with half time approaching. :greengrin
oh dear :greengrin
3rd top Mansfield getting beat at home by 2nd bottom Sutton united, bad night
oops just equalised 1-1
Self bashing rather than bookie bashing
Hibs win
St Johnstone win
Double
Hibs +1
St Johnstone +1
Leeds
Liverpool
Bayern Munich
Acca
Cantwell 7/2 to get booked with Betfair (haven’t looked elsewhere). Wee dick gets booked every time I see him. Doing him and Lundstram at same price.
Newell and Vente (for no real reason) for us.
£1 on 4 draws in FA Cup tonight @ 192/1
A sheff wed equaliser in the 84th min coupled with 0-0 in the Chelsea villa and Bristol City forest matches had me waiting on the spurs City game
Cash out was £102 after 82 mins so I bottled it and took it... probably never celebrated a city goal so much in my entire life 🤣
Hibs are 3/1 tomorrow against killie, madness.
Agree. Lost once in the last 6 against them. We’ve not been scoring enough but that’ll change but doesn’t have to change too much today - hasn’t been many goals in the games - scrappy 1-0 and collect
Never seen us this big a price at rugby park - definite value