:agree::top marks
Printable View
well that's one bet down :rolleyes: man u truly are crap
team full of players that cost millions that are being matched by a side sitting 2nd in the top league in Scotland, a side sitting 2nd that are a mile behind the side at the top
Small pocket of Sevco fans in the home end joining in with the songs :rolleyes: ….
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live/c1m5nggvdv0t
Got ma hackles up right away when y Hun walked oot wearing orange tracksuit tops
C’mon United
**** the coefficient
I don’t know what’s actually worse, the game or the brutal pundits and commentators..
1-0 United
What a goalie Butland is [emoji23][emoji6]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Butland 😂😂
English goalkeepers:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Super Jack Butlans in goal
Butland - £10 - 15 million according to Scottish pundits 😂 aye, sure 👍 he’s garbage 😂
Good god, it doesn't seem like that long ago these two teams were properly good and I would happily give up my evening for the game.
But this? It's bloody horrendous!
Butland :faf:
Funny!
"The cry was punch it backwards"
Butterland🤣
Oh yeah, oh yeah....... lets have a another 4 please.....
Jack Backhand
A Mc on TNT "it doesn't get any better fourth or fifth time looking at it".
Nope, but the first time was 'kin funny though. :lolrangers:
"With soap on hands and sword and shield he'll guard old Trafford's goals"
Fletch on for Wrexham
**** off Man U
Man Utd are awful
Noooooo
The Man Utd manager is right, they are the worst team in their history. :boo hoo:
lol Maguire still turning it on i see
Hahaha 2-1 Man Utd :faf:
Hahahahaha
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
I’ve always loved Bruno.
90.02. :greengrin
wow good goal 2-1
Yaaaaaaaas Hun ****s
McCoist raging [emoji23] wee bigoted diddy
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Rainjurs 😂😂😂😂
2-1 Utd
the cry was they surrendered
Hee hee hee hee heee hee!!!!!:aok:
Somebody think of the coefficient.......:rolleyes:
Har de har har har....
That shut the trumpets up.
Huns…Huns are falling apart again 🤭
Do the Huns qualify for the Vauxhall Conference now?
Hope they behave now
Pray for the streets of Manchester.
Travel restrictions likely to have thousands of the hoards stuck there.
They don't like winning in Manchester do they?
So near…..ha ha
That's better than if Utd had won 5-0. They thought they'd got something only to get gubbed
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
Ball punched into the net for the first and nutmegged forthe second. 15M keeper my bahookie.
Dessers is heartbroken. :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
winner on 90+2
oh that's gotta hurt
I switched it off in disgust when they equalised 🤭 …. What a nice surprise.:greengrin. :lolrangers:
39 Huns arrested……. 26 for fighting in the city centre.
I was down at Old Trafford last night and thoroughly enjoyed watching them get their hopes up and then losing.
There was also a few Rangers fans in the section I was in and they didn't hide it at all. I'm sure most of us have been in away end at a game but sat on our hands and kept our mouths shut. I don't know if it's arrogance or stupidity with them but they probably expected the home fans to accept them. They certainly didn't accept it and several of the Huns got battered out of their seats. A good watch all round! :greengrin
Sheffield United 0 Hull 1, great finish.
well done Hull 0-3 :)
Celtic game off. Stadium damage.
Sellick v Dundee called off
chance for us to go five clear of Dundee
Marcondes assist 1-0 Norwich
Watching Luton v Milwall
Horrible game, and looks like the ref has lost his cards...there's been some horrific tackles gone unpunished
Marcondes scores for Norwich
Marcondes 5-1 Norwich , Swansea dead as a club
St Johnstone 0 - 1 Motherwell
Heart 1 - 0 Killie
Hearts one up
Bournemouth 1 up Vs Forest
Aberdeen 0 - 1 St Mirren
St Mirren go 1 up away to Aberdeen
That’s a howler from Aberdeen! Lol 0-1 Saints
Rubezic and Doohan.
Available to view here
https://x.com/bawarmy/status/1883171...dGugAaJbA&s=19
Aberdeen 😂 😂
Inverness 1 up, making a decent fist of it to stay up.
Aberdeen 0 - 2 St Mirren
2-0 St Mirren. Aberdeen were world beaters again when they beat League 2 side Elgin. Didn't last long.
A St Johnstone goal would be lovely. Killie too for good measure.
Liverpool running riot 3-0