Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
That was so funny. Clearly a foul.
Celtic goal rightly disallowed.
lol,again
Hat tricks of offside for Kyogo lmao
3 Celtic goals disallowed…!
Another goal disallowed …… loving it.
Offside twice for that one. :greengrin
Just noticed Egan-Riley is playing for Burnley tonight, they are thrashing Plymouth 3 - 0 after 35 mins
Oh dear
And now they’ve missed a penalty :faf:
Now they miss a penalty. :thumbsup:
Oh dear!
That Engles looks pish every time I watch him. Isn't he their record signing? [emoji23]
Celtic really should be out of sight, once again they are giving young boys a right good seeing too.
I think Celtic will win this easily in the end but I’m really enjoying their frustration. :greengrin
5-0 Burnley
I thought our defending was comical at times but Plymouth have taken it to a new level of mediocre tonight
Engels’ penalty was a shocker. His stop in the run up, trying to put the keeper off, was counter-productive and gave him time to decide his dive.
1-0 Man City, Grealish
Another Pep masterclass lol
What happened at Parkhead, I was sure they were winning one nil when they missed that penalty?:confused:
Phenomenal stops from schmeichel
Just noticed the ball boy rules aren’t been played tonight.
The Celtic game’s gone a bit scrappy. Either team could win it.
3-2 psg
Man City :faf:
tee hee
1-0 Celtic
Own goal YB.
Man City 😂😂😂
The through ball was lovely.
Maeda should be off for that
That’s never a red card. Shambles. Yellow was harsh. FFS. Funny tho.
Schmeicel is still a tremendous keeper.
4 - 2 PSG - Fraudiola will be tearing his hair out lol
Manchester 115 out of the Champions League would be amazing. Shame PSG benefit at their expense though.
There's not a chance Maeda was trying to play the ball. He's swiped out at him. Look where he makes contact, way up the boys leg nowhere near the ball
https://x.com/footballontnt/status/1...RNF7n3ZXA&s=19
Celtic in the money, mega bucks in comparison withe rest of the Scottish clubs.
I don’t see how their dominance can ever be ended now, they are simply far to far ahead financially.
In the last 20 years 13 cup finals have even won by non old firm teams (7 SC and 6 LC). I honesty fear that number will be lower for the next 20 years, even if you were to group rangers with the rest of the clubs from now on.
Celtic will just mop up treble after treble most years 😒
I hate Rangers and Celtic equally but at least in years gone by you had a bit of a battle as to who would win the league.
Schmeicel is such a good keeper , surprised they didn’t give him a two year deal . Maeda’s energy , work rate is fantastic though his temperament is questionable , probably a player it’s good to try and wind up when playing them as what happened tonight is always a possibility.
Certainly looks that way. Sadly their board seems a lot more shrewd financially than oldco's ever was so the chance of them getting into any kind of bother is non existent. They have vast cash reserves in the bank.
Still hope SJM kicks them up and down Villa Park in their next game and shows them what they could have had if they werent such tight ***** with other Scottish clubs
There was a clear as day foul by Bournemouth leading up to the Joelinton one which he reacted too that I thought he was lucky to escape with a yellow . Maeda tonight was also fouled and again if you react like that you run the risk of a red card . Both players were stupid IMO.
On just seeing the slow motion that red looks harsh imo think he was trying to reach round and get the ball. Ref should have been shown the clip at game speed. Watched most of that game until the City game got exciting however was very impressed with the ref from what i saw. Think Norwegian
FFS Man U not scored yet?
FT's
AZ 1 Roma 0
Hoffenheim 2 Spurs 3
Malmo 2 Twente 3
Qarabag 2 FCSB 3
FC Porto 0 Olympiakos 1
Viktoria Plzen 2 Anderlecht 0
Rangers have had 2 big chances in the first 12 minutes
Could easily be a goal up
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
boooooo man u goal chalked off
what a whimp that hun is
Never a foul in a million years
9 Sociedad fans in hospital, 1 critical, after mass stabbing attack by Lazio ultras in Irish pub in Rome.
They really are the nastiest in world football.
Terrible decision 😡
Foul for me
It's not the arm thats tye issue, it's the old knee into the back of the other boys knee
Caused many a mate to fall over doing that! [emoji6]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Ridiculous decision to chalk off that goal.
DAZN lost the Manyew Huns feed for a minute, so I switched over to the Wrexham Brum match.
Fletch on the bench. Lyndon Dykes given credit for the Brum goal, but that will be corrected
James McClean playing for Wrexham. I was reading about the abuse he gets. He probably should have signed for Celtic and stayed there....but how would we treat him if he was a Hibby(Probably deserves a thread on its own
MCoist can see why it's not been given :rolleyes: Course you can you hun bigot
Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.
"**** the pope and the IRA"
great bunch of fans according to McCoist. Horrible wee prick knows exactly what he's doing
“**** the pope and the IRA”
Aye they’re a great bunch right enough McCoist ya fat hun *******
Thankfully near halftime :yawn2:
McCoist is a fat slavering Hun prick
**** off Ally you horrible prick.