Thought their was nae VAR in the cup :confused:
Printable View
Thought their was nae VAR in the cup :confused:
See for a co comentater Michael Stewart never shuts the **** up !!!
1-1
Offside
Anyone know why that section of seats in the bottom right of the Dundee main stand is always empty?
That main stand especially the seats behind the dugout their is nae one there ? Stadium can't be that big i would have thought Dundee could sell out for a home game against your rivals
United are getting ****ed here.
Dundee must lock Simon Murray in a rage room until match day, just lock the door and let him smash things until 30 mins till kick off.
This is a great watch.
Cracking game this.
Dundee seem to have solved the issues with their pitch.
Looks very good.
Light years better that ours which at present is in shocking condition.
Jim Goodwin is a twat. Always raging about something
Matt Doherty equalises for Wolves just before HT.
Very enjoyable game . Hopefully Dundee get another goal in the 2nd half mainly because i can’t stick Goodwin .
yeah cos it's not like we've heavily invested in a high quality hybrid pitch eh?https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/2...te-Renovation/
you're absolutely at it. pitch was in good nick on Saturday - why the **** do you get so much pleasure being so bloody negative?
I can see why we tried to sign McCowan because the guys a quality player and I’m not saying Cameron isn’t a good player though is he the type of player that would significantly improve our midfield as he has been mentioned a few times on here .
United are a very poor team tonight, it makes you wonder how they're doing so well in the league.
Baffles me that people were not wanting Murray to come back to us when we tried at start of season. Always liked him in his first spell and has always done well in Scotland.
Who would even take him seriously anyway?! The guy is a serial loser, never won anything in all his years in the game as player or manager and his legacy will always be 0 up front for Scotland.
Epitomises everything it means to be a jambo - arrogant and full of their own self importance believing they are something far superior than what they are.
United equaliser before the end of the game looking increasingly more likely now.
Maybe its just me but Simon Murray is honking, good goal but on the ball he's pish.
Very enjoyable game . Hopefully Dundee get another goal in the 2nd half mainly because i can’t stick Goodwin .
Is the tv camera still in the same place at Dens as it used to be? Is the end United are attacking now and their fans are in the same end that Albert Kidd buried Hearts?
How deep are Dundee. Get up the park
How have Utd not scored here?
How's it still level
United :faf:
United should have won that at a canter.
Absolutely mad we didn’t sign Simon Murray yet we spent £700k on Vente and £250k on Mckirdy
Dreadful football, great result
Didn't realise Dundee hadn't bean United in over seven years. Anyway get on with the draw
Kind draw please
Can we see the draw anywhere?
How long does it take to do the draw? Are they trying to get Rod Stewart sobered up back stage or something?
nice wee trip to Ayr, enjoyed our visit there in the championship
Almost completely seeded draw
How the **** did the SFA manage that???
As others have said, he chose Dundee (his boyhood club) who gave him a 3 year contract, he'll be 35 at the end of it. A more relevant comparison to the 2 you've made is the player we did sign, Bowie, who is 10 years younger than Murray. Would you rather we'd signed Murray on a 3 year deal than signed Bowie?
I'd have thought St.mirren v Hearts was tie of the round to be fair , But Ayr away is a decent enough draw , Pundits will be desperate for us to get beat , As well as Ayr are doing it's against pish week in week out
Happy with that draw :cb
That's true, but it doesn't fit the narrative being peddled. Clearly some knees are still jerking after Murray chose Dundee and the only way to disguise said jerking is to create some kind of story that this is on Hibs. I mean, how dare someone who supports Dundee and has ties to the city pick them over Hibs. That's Hibs fault though. Cos it looks good to say that.
Benfica 4 v 5 Barca
Barcelona game has been mental.
Wasn't a bad end to the game 😅
And I thought Scottish Refs/Var was bad..
31 seconds played Leeds 1 Norwich 0