Lucky bar stewards
Ffs
**** off Bellingham
Flukey *******s
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
England will win this now
Some goal!
Great goal tbf.
Bellingham shouldn’t even be on the pitch.
That's superb to be fair
Ah pishy pish
**** ****ing pish flaps ****ety **** ****
Can’t see anything but a win for them now
one hell of a finish
Aye, Bellingham is ***** right enough
I'm going out to the shops
**** me
Gotta love football
All those England fans there waiting on the VAR check before celebrating. Aye right
Cracking finish tbf
Where did they find the extra minute from the original 5 added on
Lucky Lucky Lucky
To be honest the Slovakians have been crap. England will walk extra time.
England will be going through now.
6 mins did seem a lot.
Southgate’s job saved by 1 minute.
Now they're talking up Southgate like he's some kind of tactical genius.
The hertz of international fitba, spawny *******s 😠
England will win now. Didn’t think Slovakia could get through playing that way in the second half although they very nearly did.
England will win this now, it was meant to be funny, I’ve been writing jokes all night… substitute Swiss for Slovakia I guess !
It would be hilarious if they still managed to go out now. Defeat on penalties please
Big players do big things at important times.
Penalties if Slovakia can get back online
There you go :greengrin
**** off Kane
2-1 Kane, good goal TBF
Glastonbury it is then
England must rival Hearts in their jammy-nes
Called it.
Slovakia had done nothing with any pace for 55 minutes. If they conceded they were never going to be able to get going again.
Poor goal to lose goalkeeper punched when easy to catch, a miskick falls perfect for them couldn’t make it up
Ack well, another few days of unbearable smugness before we can laugh at them again.
Four poor performances.
They've been blessed with the draw, that much is clear.
Lee Dixon sounds gutted England equalised 😵*💫
If England offer that 90 minute showing to Switzerland, then they will get beat.
Sometimes football just offers something up.
This time it’s England. They’re winning this tournament. No doubt about it.
please please please
England will get to semi finals and quite possibly the final..
The question is do they have 3 performances in them to win it ?
50/50 I reckon..
Surely won’t be as bad against Switzerland.
England 5-4-1 there without the ball... its like the opposite of how these players play every week with high press ball retention and quick penetrating passing
England suddenly going all cautious again and inviting pressure.
What are England playing at
If England lose a goal in this few minutes they will get absolutely slaughtered for dropping into that formation on the edge of their own box
Score a goal and sit back, brutal from southgate
England won’t have to huff and puff against a poorer team in their next games. I wonder if they will still be favourites after this Houdini performance.
Pickford is such a knob. Remember folk on here talking ***** about this being a "likeable" England team [emoji23]
Pickford is an odious little ****
They’re not striking fear into anyone but that’s another round out of the way.
Beware the team that just has the knack of getting it done.
Commentators are truly awful nowadays
They could still go and win it but they have been so poor so far
Incredibly lucky to snatch a draw, go ahead 2 mins later and were clinging on somewhat in the end
That should have been a Celtic Vs Morton game
The underdogs can surprise but once the superstars get back into it and go ahead they generally control the game
England looks way way short - and they haven't played any of the really decent sides yet
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
They’ve yet to play a good team.
And they’ve had 4 poor performances so far.
Yet they’re in the quarter finals.
Southgate just keeps hanging on. He’s the reason for there failure, a good manager has that team flying.
Here’s hoping he hangs around as long as possible.
England should be able to play like spain
4 mins in and the contrast in energy and fluidity is quite stark
Sigh. A week ago tonight...
Spain were lucky to get a win against us in qualifying, and we finally mastered Georgia. That showed them both!
Haha incredible scenes !!
Well **** me Georgia
What did the defender try to do there??
Brilliant - if only it was a rainy night.....
Ok now Georgia have to go do a Greece circa 2004 or this is all just a nightmare…
Wonder when I should cash out my bet - it's at £1.69 just now lol
Ok Georgia actually have some technically very good players.
What a breath of fresh air Georgia are after the years of slow, stale and robotic football that the modern game has forced upon us all.