Huns are definitely pish
Printable View
Huns penalty incoming...
Looking at these two, we've got nothing to worry about.
It's gonna be between us and Celtc for the title.
Don't know why it bugs me so much but the Hearts right back Taylor hasn't taken a proper throw in all game - every one a pretty obvious foul throw. Wee things annoy me obviously
I’d be shocked if this hun side was anywhere near Celtc come the end of the season.
That Cerny has been rotten.
Hearts will be disappointed. Rangers defence really poor there
Standard of fitba has been awful in this second half!
Tripe!
Both sets of Huns from two points!
Braw!
Pants. Brendan Rodgers will be laughing his titties off
Bo- ring!
that's an awful big hun side but i'm taking credit away from the wee hun side who i thought played very well, not many sides will take points away from the Budge Arena this season, lord knows how the referee didn't see the hun slipping then giving the heartz player a yellow card
What are the jambos fans celebrating for?
thought they didn't celebrate draws at home 😂😂😂
Sevco look poorer than last season . Hertz are beatable though their squad looks to have plenty of options and depth which is a weakness we have .
A point against the OF in game one is a great result for Hearts and we wouldn't be saying any different if it was us.
Two rivals dropping points so a victory tomorrow in Paisley would be welcomed to open up a two point advantage.
Stevenson starting for Raith. No Hanlon at all so assume he is injured.
what a difference it was today hardly seeing/hearing the sectarian bigots