Old players who are amongst the worst managers ever to disgrace the Scottish game...Rae and McCulloch anyway.
Printable View
I don't want these filth challenging for anything - if they did, for me, it'd be like they were being rewarded for their cheating !. Before their cheating came out I always felt like a dark-cloud had descended on the game whenever they 'won' anything !
Why worry? I lost interest in correcting halfwit tics 30 years ago. You will never get through to them. Ever. Soap dodgers they will remain for eternity.
CWG thanks for years financial expertise but imo your zombie attitude has gone too far. They are Zombies, FFS! Let one bite you if your that desperate to be in amongst!
Tics are so so easy, couple of facts pre 1887, their bottom jaw drops, they realise they’re skelped, they retreat cos education isnae for them. Easy.
According to Mark McDougall of the Daily Record “Raging Andy Halliday screams at Rangers fan as he's hooked after horror first half”.
In his in-depth expose McDougall pointed out the following: “It's then understood a Rangers supporter shouted at him as he made his way to the bench and Halliday reacted angrily to the abuse appearing to mouth f***ing bawbag, with the supporter believed to have been taken away by stewards”.
It’s just a shame this “journalist” didn’t post the following photo in support of his claim:
http://www.heraldscotland.com/resour...onsive-gallery
Anybody want to guess how long "EastEnclosureBear" is going to last on SevcoMedia? :greengrin
Quote:
You obviously seem to quite like the idea of commerating something that has **** all to do with Rangers and I’m the idiot? :lol:
Seriously though people need to move on and grow up from this pish. It’s a big **** off dried in skid mark on our football club. It’s clear as ****ing day why we are hated so much. The whole Protestant Union Loyalist thing is just an escape for lonely unstable ****s. 2018 and *****s are still banging on about what happened hundreds of years ago. I’ve grown out of it, it is sad to see grown men still so heavily involved in it. Worshipping the Queen, like she gives a **** :lol:
Probably upset a fair few on here giving it its our heritage, your not a Rangers fan etc the usual when someone tells it how it is.
Educate yourselves, take a step back, replace that empty mind with open one. You’ll find your quality of life improves not sitting there just ****ing raging over a religion or some other irrelevant pish.
I didn't realise they had such enlightened souls in their ranks.East Enclosure Bear's to be commended.
But on a wider note how long can the present shambles go on?Change there must be coming.King's got to be on his way.He doesn't seem to have the cash to buy up the shares hes been told by the Court to purchase.He must be sick to the back teeth of the cost of his failures to date and all the ongoing backbiting.
Almost feel sorry for him.
Some fair points 😅
You obviously seem to quite like the idea of commerating something that has **** all to do with Rangers and I’m the idiot? :lol:
Seriously though people need to move on and grow up from this pish. It’s a big **** off dried in skid mark on our football club. It’s clear as ****ing day why we are hated so much. The whole Protestant Union Loyalist thing is just an escape for lonely unstable ****s. 2018 and *****s are still banging on about what happened hundreds of years ago. I’ve grown out of it, it is sad to see grown men still so heavily involved in it. Worshipping the Queen, like she gives a **** :lol:
Probably upset a fair few on here giving it its our heritage, your not a Rangers fan etc the usual when someone tells it how it is.
Educate yourselves, take a step back, replace that empty mind with open one. You’ll find your quality of life improves not sitting there just ****ing raging over a religion or some other irrelevant pish.