Sure was, now 3-3 but Leeds still top, just. 😊
Printable View
Edinburgh City 2 v 0 Bonnyrigg
Wycombe 1 v 1 Blackpool
Norwich 1-0 down in injury time and win 2-1 nae luck Lampard !!:greengrin
rumoured a few weeks back man u were supposed to be interested in leeds keeper meslier, i'm not too sure if it's just a joke rumour but trust me leeds fans would gladly drive him to old trafford, it would be incredibly funny though but i suspect man u fans would be raging at that
1-0 to the Arsenal
Shot from Baleba. :greengrin
That won't do his moonlizard thingy stats much good.
Fiorentina 0 Napoli 3, McTominay amongst the scorers.
Penalty Brighton 🤷*♂️
Half the Arsenal team surround the ref no yellows
Liverpool will have this title sown up by the end of March.
There's not a team in that league with the consistency to stop them
Great, another two points dropped by the Gunners.
Arsenal pish. Liverpool will win the league by a distance.
My Celtic-supporting mate was outraged by Triantis’ challenge with the head in that game but tbh I thought it looked really harsh, like an accidental clash of heads. Certainly not a challenge to be so outraged by.
Chance Liverpool MU match could be postponed due to access issues for fans. Decision at midday
Fulham game dearie dearie me get they bairns to stop screaming !!!:shocked::shocked::shocked:
34 mins Motherwell 1 Aberdeen 0
hopefully a draw here
10 mins played already st johnstone 0 Dundee 2
Aberdeen down to ten after 43 mins, rubezic reacted to tony watt, poor stuff from watt
45 mins now even worse 2-0 Motherwell
Aberdeen 😂
wow st johnstone 0 Dundee 3, cameron, of course goal machine Murray has one as well
sellick 1 st mirren 0
St Johnstone's possession is now up at 76%.
Quite staggering that Dundee have scored three times with just 24% of the ball.
St Johnstone's possession is now up at 76%. yet 3-0 down
2-0 sellick
not watching this game but strange making two subs before HT, unless maybe injured
Interesting, Jim Goodwin makes a double change before the break.
Richard Odada is replaced by captain Ross Docherty and Jort Van der Sande is on for Miller Thomson.
So, two of the three changes from the derby haven't made it to the half-time whistle.
HT 0-0
Slobodan Rubezic was shown a red card towards the end of the first half, and there were two more dismissals after the whistle for members of staff from each club.
During the half-time break, Aberdeen coach Peter Leven and Motherwell coach Richard Foster were both shown a red card for an apparent coming together.
For a few seconds Celtic Park is plunged into almost complete darkness as the floodlights cut out!
A few gasps from the crowd followed by an ironic cheer as the lights come back to life a few seconds later.
Somebody tripping over the master plug, perhaps? VAR still knocked oot
Even though we are chasing Motherwell I am happy they're beating Aberdeen.
Nisbet hooked at ht by Aberdeen, his loan hasn’t gone to well for him so far
Did my eyes deceive me there or did Shinnie get booked - surely not possible .
How have Aberdeen got it so right this season, while we've got it so wrong.
3-0 sellick
Jimmy Thelin’s lengthy but successful honeymoon is grinding to a severe halt. Beaten in their last five games.
st johnstone 1 Dundee 3
FT Motherwell 2 Aberdeen 0
still Arabs 0 Sparryheids 0
killie 0 Ross co 0
1-0 heartz penrice
nice goal unfortunately
they've also hit the woodwork twice
dundee u are p@sh
oohhh Killie 0 Ross co 1
The leagues tightening up at the bottom now. 4 points between St.Mirren in 6th and Hearts in 11th.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Ugh. Hearts are recovering.
Results all going our way today.
Incredible how tight the league is, especially the bottom 6
We’re 7th on 26 points
Hearts 11th on 23 points
St Mirren are only 1 point above us too in 6th
All to play for, and thank god we went on a good run 🤣
Hearts are absolutely ranc so I’m quite happy they’ve taken points of Utd. I believe we will be challenging for 3rd come May.
For our 6 game unbeaten run and beating them in amongst that, we’re only 3 points ahead of them.
The league is getting really tight, a few bad results and you can be dragged back into worrying about relegation play offs.
We need some signings in the door to kick on.
Have to admit I'm surprised how tight the league is considering our current form. Have to remember that run includes away wins at Tiny and Pittodrie and a draw against Sevco.
Definitely need signings in the door before the Motherwell game next week, which again, is another massive game. Buzzing for it.
Aberdeen beat again. They’re in freefall. Good job they picked up those points at the start of the season.
Good old Ross County. Late goal v Killie keeps the Jambos in 2nd bottom place.
This Man Utd performance is night and day with what they’ve produced recently. Playing well, really up for it
I think the players teams sign this month will have a massive impact on the final league positions.
Really poor result at home for a experienced manager like Derek McInnes against a relatively inexperienced manager that!.
1-0 United
Man utd winning is a shocker..
1-1.
2-1 Liverpool … :greengrin
2-2
2-2 🤬
Liverpool 2 Relegation Threatened Man U 2
Zirkzees movement for a centre forward is shocking. He's always on his heels and waiting for a cut back, you need to gamble and get across your man
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Maguire 🤣
Really poor result for Liverpool that tbh
Is he really over-inflated? He's had more than his share of flak down the years but I've always thought he was a very decent player. Some of the abuse he was taking would have got to anyone. Mind you, I remember him shrugging it off to stroll through a game against Scotland at Hampden a couple of seasons back.
Great result for United BTW. A humiliation seemed on the cards, but I think Amorim might finally be the guy to turn them around. He knows he's got to pretty much start from scratch though.
Just saw a clip on Twitter of the Aberdeen red card, admittedly a pretty poor angle, but that's surely never a red card
Leeds players were non too happy with another Meslier clownshow at Hull on sat, embarrassing
The Ninety-Two on X: "Leeds United players were NOT happy with goalkeeper Illan Meslier as he let in another howler in yesterdays game against Hull City. #LUFC #HCAFC https://t.co/ErVeoAPgcu" / X