Why is he called that?
Printable View
Minty because of Murray Mints obv.
Moonbeams because of a quote he made just after we papped them oot the cup 0-3 at Ibrox. He said there was a "massive moonbeam of success" just around the corner. Which turned out to mean he was in the process of hiring Paul Le Guen. That went well. :wink:
Wouldn't stop the man responsible for World Football's biggest scam, being warmly welcomed back by our governing-authorities/media etc - can see the 'Daily Rectum' headline now -
'EXCLUSIVE - HOW WE (the Scottish-media/courts/lawyers/judges etc) GOT IT ALL WRONG !!'
Our independent, fair minded press will get another feed of succulent lamb.
I think he lent the money from the bank and would cover it if the businesses he had never went to pot. He couldn’t afford to pay them back so sold to a guy promising to do so for £1. I always thought he would end up back there because guys like him always find a way in business to get back on track and if the master plan is to stop then in a row he might chuck a load of his own money at it. Flo, what a mystery of a player, unplayable at times at Chelsea (old Trafford springs to mind) and with Norway in 1998 but ultimately a diddy. Bad money well spent.
Murray back to The Rangers, i don't think this has any legs.
True he's the architect of the huns dying.
He did everything right did Minty Moonbeams.
p.s. just found this classic vid, enjoy:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BU0_Wp5MHs
This poor chap must have been really disappointed when they put themselves into administration then decided to liquidate the now defunct Glasgow Rangers. I am guessing he probably didn't manage any form of protest to minty at all either despite his excitable demeanour as it was clearly just an overdose of crème de menthe that inspired this wee ditty.
Personally I preferred wee wullie bluenose.
🎵🎵There may be trouble ahead........🎵🎵
https://philmacgiollabhain.ie/2018/0...pay-his-debts/
Popcorn time?
Or bullet proof vests required?
Being reported that 3 people verbally abused Scott Sinclair in BA lounge in Glasgow airport. Good news is they were banned from the flight. I can only assume they were severely goaded!
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/201...f5d375270f.jpg