:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: ::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::
Printable View
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: ::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::
The best goalie in history with another howler [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Craig Gordon howler apparently:na na:
Oh dear, how sad, never mind lol
Hearts - the gift that keeps on giving - superb!!
Some good results today!
Oh ya ****er 🤣🤣
​GOAL Ross County 2-2 Hearts
Jordan White
Wow!
A howler from Craig Gordon and Jordan White is in the right place to tap home the equaliser.
Two stoppage-time goals for County.
maybe they will keep zander now :greengrin
13 mins been added on at Fir Park. They playing till the Huns score?
Just after checking the full times and knew hertz were 2 nil up going into injury time ….
What a lovely surprise 😂😂😂😂😂
Enjoy the loooooonnnnnnnggggggg trip home jambos:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:gre engrin
Did the Hearts fans have a good Christmas ?
Complete bottle jobs :agree:
We're they giving hi-5's again?
Sweaty Farts Attachment 28395again 🤣
JKB should be fun. 🤭
Forest 2nd in EPL. 👏
Och was looking for a laugh but Kickback appears to be down.
Laughing stock crisis club.
No ice cream getting sold down Gorgie way this evening methinks - I’m going out to get my 99 cone right now 🤭🤭
Mind the GAP :7:
The bigliest fan owned club in the whole world must have a total beamer tonight.
:lolyam:
Hearts have Hibsd it!😄😄😄
Hearts 😂
Anyone got an image of that laughing stock with Hearts name on it ?
FT Fulham 2 Bournemouth 2
FT Spurs 2 Wolves 2
FT Motherwell 2 Sevco 2
FT Ross co 2 Heartz 2
FT Udinese 2 Torino 2, Che Adams with one of the goals for Torino
Critchley won't survive that. Shame
Jambottlers doing their thing. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year :lolyam:
Need St Johnstone to pick up some points... after Thursday obviously
For some obscure reason they're nae happy doon Kickback way:
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...chley-get-tae/
“He has played a ****ing blinder the past few games.
Knocked us out of Europe against one of the lowest ranked teams possible in the competition.
Lost the derby at home to an utterly **** Hibs team.
Gone from 2-0 up in the 96th minute, to drawing 2-2 to one of the teams who we need to be beating to ensure that any chat of relegation stays firmly hypothetical.
Useless, pathetic, utter clown who has absolutely no idea what it means to be Hearts manager. **** off back to the English lower leagues and stay there.”
That effing word (not “no” but the post you responded to which i don’t even want to copy) should never be associated with our club or on our posts - it should be edited out by admin and not replaced with asterisks etc but “86tit” instead - never ever forget the biggest bottling known to man !
Surely only a matter of time until Liverpool score.
Penalty to Dundee Utd
Hate to quibble in this hour of joy and merriment, but 65dit could be considered a bigger bottling. In 86 Hearts needed a draw to win the league, I think, and didn't get it, but in 65 they didn't even need a draw. They could have lost and still won the league, but they lost by one too many goals, shame.
0-2, that's enough for me.
3-0 Liverpool
Has the Huns game finished yet?
Was the first half of this Dundee United game any good? Start of the 2nd half not been great so far.
0-4 Liverpool relentless
Trying to make my mind up on who is the biggest cheat between Duk and Mcgrath , Both sissy's that continually throw themselves to the ground ! That Mcgrath is an absolute cheat
Michael Stewart hinks Hibs can get Europe now :greengrin
0-5 Liverpool
Dundee Utd score in the 93rd minute
1-0
Aberdeen have donsed it yet again
but my jings that dundee utd side are this seasons jammiest side
Aberdeens collapse is absolutely brilliant. I've totally fallen in love with football again
aboot time
Derby 0 Leeds 1
sexy football
FT leeds end the year on top
I know this is so premature, but I think that Utd result suits us. I have a feeling now that by the end of season, we will be in the race for third. Long way to go, but we look a team these days.
Anyone got a clip of the Ross County second goal?
Just in
Hearts 😂
Having actually watched it, that is a stick-on penalty for Hearts.
Is it funny they didn't get it, well, ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, maybe lol
Was driving home thinking how fantastic it was to get the result and points regardless of any scrappiness and then heard they were wining 2-0 with 2 to go, shame I thought.... and then the squawking sounds of open all mics almost tearfully reporting on 1 then 2 goals for RC :greengrin... now sipping an opened bottle of Merlot and musing on how things have changed so pleasingly and fast
Leeds United's last 66 Championship games when scoring first..
WDWWWDWWWWWWWWWDWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWDWDWWWWWWWWWWWW WDWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
ach not too shabby :)
So am I right that Ha,ha Hearts were 2 up, were then denied a penalty, went 3 up and the goal was disallowed and still lost 2 goals in the 97th and 99th minutes?
sevco now 14 points behind sellick
oh that's gotta hurt the orcs
Man U 0 v 1 Newcastle United …. Isak is a 🤖. :partyhibb
Aston Villa 0 v 1 Brighton
Ipswich 1 v 0 Chelsea
How bad are Man Utd.
Newcastle decent but Man Utd, wow.
Man United :faf:
Yass 2-0 Newcastle United :partyhibb
Liverpool could get double figures against this United team later this week. I really can’t see what this new manager is trying to do
By the way , Seriously ? How crap are Man utd ? Casemiro and Eriksson absolutely dug crap in midfield
Beautiful to see tho , Oh how your not famous anymore , Loving it !!!
That weasil at left back is the captain tae :hilarious:hilarious
Another **** show from United, different manager, same crap performances.
Hearts 😂
This is as bad as I've ever seen Man United play.
Could be a cricket score at Anfield at the weekend
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Newcastle could be five up here. Substitution already from Man United
The recruitment at United has been shocking for a few years now, over paying money for aging players past it, or too much for below average ones.
I'm watching this and trying to figure out what these players are actually trying to do, is it tactics or is it just crap players.
Agreed :agree: love reveling in there misery !! Gary Neville just said 'Pound for pound the worst team in the league ':greengrin
Newcastle should be 4 or 5 up here ...Completely dominated the entire first half
If Liverpool are in the mood by the way they will take another 7 of them , Hopefully ratboy is back for them