Didnae ken Sally McCoist posted on keechkboak
:faf: :faf:Quote:
We demand to know who these people are! The ones who voted against Rudi returning should be revealed....
Printable View
Didnae ken Sally McCoist posted on keechkboak
:faf: :faf:Quote:
We demand to know who these people are! The ones who voted against Rudi returning should be revealed....
Hey rudi!!!! Why dont you and me play a game of **** off?? You go first ya whinging big nosed prick!!!
Do they still wonder why they`re known as diet-huns?
They demand to know who they are. I never realised the SPFL website was so hard to find.
They seem to be to thick to find it themselves. Here ye go....took me about 30 seconds..
" The current SPFL Board is made up of Neil Doncaster (CEO), Ralph Topping (Chairman), Eric Riley (Celtic), Stephen Thompson (Dundee United), Duncan Fraser (Aberdeen), Les Gray (Hamilton Academical), Mike Mulraney (Alloa Athletic) and Bill Darroch (Stenhousemuir). "
i really do wish the scottish media would stop giving roody skatchel a platform to enlighten the public with his clownish rants, he is a total and utter fool and a very average football player at best, aye roody it's yer name everyone fears :rolleyes:
The love in, over obsession with this tit is cringeworthy. An average player at best, made to look good as he was playing less than average hibs teams and was playing in an over inflated hearts team full of decent players they couldnt afford. Better than any hibs player in the last 30 years they are claiming over on keekback - hahahahahahahaha :faf::faf::faf: He hasn't made it anywhere else hense why he keep scurrying back to hearts. He is an arrogant wee prick who loves being centre of attention hense why he wants to keep coming back to hearts because the mutants crawl up his arse and make him feel like a big shot even though he clearly isn't.
Meanwhile over on sickback!! :greengrin
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-JAGVV4EKvk...pitchforks.gif
Here we go
http://www.scribd.com/doc/204800547/...editors-Report
Perhaps bean counters other than myself can give you their opinions ?
:sauzee:'s probably outside that 30-year period, the way they count.Quote:
Originally Posted by NumberSeven
The only reason hearts fans have such an over infatuation and obsession to rat boy is because he is constantly digging it hibs, giving it the 5-1 and Looser sign at every opportunity. I bet if he didn't hate hibs as much they wouldn't have nearly as big a lovin with him. Thats how he sucks up to them, not by bigging up his "love" for hearts but by bigging up his hatred for hibs. The guy seems utterly obsessed with us, his whole career has revolved around hibs.
What I don't get however is how he was allowed to get away with his lovin with hearts when he went to Dundee Utd. If a player of anouther SPL club signed for us and wanted a scoreline from his previous club as his hibs shirt number and still gave it the big licks to the previous clubs fans when we played them and even refused to take a penalty against them in a cup tie then i would be furious!
Like I say, hes a less than average player hense why he can't make it anywhere else but hearts make him feel like some big super star and feed his over inflated ego with their cringey obsession with him.
I'm no a bean counter so I've got a couple of questions:
1. BDO's fees come "partially from any outstanding trading receipts…and partially from the sale proceeds." To a layman does this mean BDO will empty the bank account (if there's anything left in it) before taking the rest of their £575k from the £2.5m headed to Lithuania? Apologies to CWG if this is on his FAQs.
2. The 6 month trading surplus of £720k doesn't look too healthy does it? Over the next 6 months they're likely to replicate a lot of that expenditure (£2.4m) while the sources of income will be largely limited to gate receipts (419k), hospitality (218k), and any income they've derived from the League Cup semis. That's some begging bowl that's going to be needed next month, no?
Besides that there doesn't seem too much new. They point out at least 3 times that it's all dependent on them being able to get hold of the shares. They also confirm that should they be able to track down the shares FoH will officially pay £1 for the squad, staff, stadium, 'brand' and history of HoM. Worth every penny.
Dear Mr Gustas
I write to you as a concerned and ashamed Scotsman to inform you of an attempt by fellow Scottish people to defraud the Republic of Lithuania of many millions of pounds. You are no doubt aware of the plight of Ukio Bankas, UBIG and the dreadful conduct of the major shareholder in both of these companies Vladimir Romanov. But it is another of his ventures, namely his interest in Heart of Midlothian football club in Edinburgh I would like to draw your attention to. Since 2006 Mr Romanov has ploughed many millions of pounds, estimates believed to be as much as £85million, which has now turned out to be money he nor his banking groups could afford to invest, and these concerns raised many times over by the financial and football authorities here in Scotland. These concerns were continually ignored by officials at Hearts and also by their support who were happy to accept the success that has turned out to be the people of your countries money. Please also note that Romanov was refused permission to purchase shares at 2 other clubs. This is because he could not fund the regimes he was looking to put in place. This was ignored by Heart of Midlothian. They operated throughout his tenure with substantial losses which have now come to be at the Lithuanian tax payers expense. I would like to reiterate at this point that they have spent £85 million pounds of your money. I would also like to bring to your attention their failure to pay charities, police costs, healthcare costs and uk taxes owed during this time.
The current state of affairs at Heart of Midlothian sees them in administration and seeking a deal whereby the shares currently owned by UBIG, Ukio bankas and Ukio Bankas security on Tynecastle stadium in Edinburgh is sold to Bidco for the paltry sum of £2.5million. It is at this point I would like to make you aware of several areas of prime development land in Edinburgh that have sold recently for many millions of pounds over the £2.5million currently being offered to your people. It is at this point I would also say that it is my opinion that you would not be serving the people of Lithuania if you did not recover as much of their money that this organisation has taken with no intention of paying back. I would urge you to seek trustworthy advice on the value of the assets before proceeding with any deal as there is no doubt accepting an offer of £2.5 million is depriving your people of many of millions of pounds.
Finally, I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the disgusting way in which this organisation has squandered many millions of pounds of your countries money. I find it totally unacceptable and would urge you to use all of your power in recouping your peoples money. If the tables were turned, it would be the least I would expect of my government. I would also appreciate your thoughts on the issues I have raised and if you are able to, your intentions in the future regarding these.
I look forward to your reply
Mr Kevin Moffat
Stolen from kickback
Love the irony that we all sat and watched that video of Sauzee last night. A legend of a player, a Champions League winner, a guy that captained a French side full of world class stars, a player that oozed class out of every pour, on and off the field. Compare and contrast that with this little gimp, whining to the press that he's not allowed to sign for a team stranded at the foot of the table. Clubless for close to a season now. What did he actually achieve in his career? A couple of Scottish cups? Moderate success at a *****y wee Scottish club? Couldn't lace Le God's boots. Comparing them is like trying to compare a fillet steak with a McDonalds hamburger that somebody's dropped on the floor.
They have obviously forgotten about wee Russell ripping the pash out of them for yrs as well. Another player that was in a completely different league to big beak. Voted in the top 50 foreigners to ever play in the UK. Also voted in the top 50 players in the entire world when he was at Hibs. Remember when Skacel was voted in the worlds top 50? Nah me neither. Does anyone even know who he is outside Gorgie and Prague? A nobody journeyman who's hanging around like a revolting smell at the only club where he's ever enjoyed even a modicum of success.
LP I would comment on as follows : -
1) CWG will I am sure comment on in due course
2) I suspect you are correct.
The other thing this report confirm is that it is all dependent on the frozen shares being available !