Fair play maybe
Printable View
Lots leaving already. Not staying to join in the booing. 🤔
A hammer blow to the coefficient. :greengrin
Is Mikey Stewart crying?
4-3
65 yo Jonny Evans scores to make it 4-3 spurs
I'm struggling to see an identity with this Hearts side.
heartz presently 25th
i didn't even realise petrocub had equalised :greengrin
Hahahahaha :faf: :faf:
What a beautiful noise.
Full time.
Craig Gordon with the worst attempt at a last min attack ever. Pleasing.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hahahahahahahahaha ****ing yasssssss
Beautiful booing. 10/10
Oh dear the Gorgie Galacticos are out of Europe…….
That new guys going to get sacked
#stats
Tremendous stuff at Tiny. Hearts are absolutely honking
only one match still going that could effect hearts, if Noah score hearts can still got through 90 +7 atm
An equaliser for fc noah could still put them through
Are they out?
Delusional clowns. The boooooos can’t escape. Hahahahahaha 😂 GRFU
Hahahahaha
Neil Critchley quickly doing a disappearing act .
Utterly embarrassing. Imagine not being able to beat that crap.
Petrocub will be going home disappointed.
Confirmed. ****ing LOVE it
Full time in the other game.
Root toot hearts are oot.
They're oot
The team that knocked them out came back from 1-3 to win 4-3.:greengrin
Cracking result for the pub team against Petrol tank
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Yass they’re oot! Hahahahaha
root a toot toot the jamboids are oot
https://www.uefa.com/uefaconferenceleague/standings/
poor petrocub still finish bottom
Ha ha ha
Fartz lose and Man U lose - if Carlsberg did birthdays, hang on, it IS my birthday!!
Well that is extremely funny. At least they’ve got an indentity though, that’s all that matters
Hahahaha
Ha ha ha. Keek back is a hoot😂
One poster said" Replaced Naismith with a dodgem attendant" 😂😂😂
such a shame :greengrin
I genially don’t know how they managed to go out from the position they were in at the end of October. Pleasing
TSC Backa Topola who sneaked into 24th with a win were 3-1 down with 16 minutes to go too 😂
Root ta toot the Hertz are oot!
Oh dear what can the matter be, Hertz dreams are flushed down the lavatory, they'll be bawling from now till next Saturday....... sings Hobo Harry on his way to get a snack.....
Best of the rest in 25th place.
These brave lads have done our wee country proud.
👏😆
Only team on seven points to miss out according to sportsound🤣
Ach they are only out because St Mirren lay down to Topola.
They'll probably be quite happy; means they can concentrate on their recent unstoppable charge up the table domestically.
Well I’ve had a cracking day. The wife and I had our first day off for the Christmas holidays, put the kids in to school and nursery and went to the pool and spa, had a steak for dinner, watched Love Actually and now this, just tremendous. Thank you Hearts you bunch of hopeless, bottom of the league, European football no more, sack the board, scarf twirling, early leaving to make sure the rovers no been scratched flumps.
Europe's loss, can't see how they're going to replicate that atmosphere anywhere else.
Suppose they could borrow one of Mikey's recordings from his massive collection of Hearts related noises.
That was a Carlsberg night for me. I put money on the Jambos at 1-0 down and cashed out nicely when they went 2-1 up, just in case Petrocub managed to pull one back ……. which they did. :greengrin
****ing glorious
Hahahahahahahearts
GIFRUY Michael Stewart you Hearts **** !!!
Shamrock Rovers qualify in 11th place.
Hahahahaha…
They really messed that up tonight. What a shame no extra money for them.
Seriously how did they not beat that last place mob.
Also don’t forget the Shankland penalty miss couple game ago which could have got them a point away from home and got them through.
Hahaha absolutely horrendous result. A draw at home against a ridiculously wee team. Not you go hearts
Honesty think that result is worse than their defeat to Brora Rangers.
That “thank you for your support” thing in the background is tremendously small time.
Critch, computer says nah, hahahahahaha 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂
Merry Critchmas someone on kickback says..
Shamrock Rovers do very well to finish 10th
Hearts are failing
All around us
Scottish top flight
Bottom club
Out of Europe
Natives are revolting
Merry Chrichmas
**** the Hearts
...even that fantastic tynecastle atmosphere we keep hearing about, couldnae get them through. What a shame.