the muppets Brain is clearly Frozen
Printable View
It's just a bit of PR to get them all excited before asking them for next seasons ticket money, expect begging letters to be sent out by the end of the week :cb
Ha Ha Ha
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff Kilpatrick
Quote:
Originally Posted by Craigieboy
:aok:Quote:
Originally Posted by Sir David Attenborough
Quote:
Originally Posted by BarryAndersonTheBawheid
To all the yam fuds who look on here , nothing has changed-shares are frozen for months at least but i suppose there are shares somewhere unlike your own ones, is Mr Southern still promising you they are in the post !.
Belter from EEN comments
Sven Willtheyakbawsacsgobust
12:52 PM on 21/01/2014
And a fat lot of good that will do her having them, she will never be able to buy any more of any great significance as 91% will be held by Jambos.
Sven your bubble is about to burst what next for you when Hearts exit administration. You need to look at yourself and ask why am I so bitter.
I'm "ready" to pump Rihanna.
Doesn't mean she's going to agree to it anytime soon.
Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in :agree: eventually
That's right Craigyboy, but that's because the "frozen shares" have been frozen for quite some time now - and they continue to be. Flump.Quote:
Originally Posted by Craigieboy
But those that can will be reading this...
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...verge-3046844?
Must be true. It's in the Daily Hun.
And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.
Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!
Looking at kickback, even if they come out of administration - they seem to think we are all gutted and acting like they have gotten away with it scot free. Baffling. The tramps are about to be relegated and have the utter shame of begging the spfl to bring in players after 2 years of begging the support to keep afloat and shamelessly taking a percentage of gate reciepts from other premiership sides.
I will be laughing my arse off the day they go down! That is the perfect outcome of administration for me personally and I couldn't give a ***** when they come out it now as the damage is done.
I see a few from Brokeback are watching this thread. Really funny how most are saying this site will be going into meltdown and how we will be on suicide watch.
Sorry lads, if and when you come out admin you are now owned by a group with little to no money. FACT! You won't be spending anything like before FACT. Your team really will be full of pish poor players from now on FACT. I hope Rudi comes back because at 34 and not played for 8 months I think you'll find he's not fit and well past it.
So you keep trucking girls, your doing great :D
funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.
Aye, I understand that Inch Hibs but its the fact that they were due money to a vast list of organisations and people as well the Liths. However allisbarry only ever mentions Ukio and Ubig when reporting on his beloved yams.
FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."
Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...-verge-3046844
Check out who's advert is next to the article... Cala Homes :) :greengrin
Sorry, I have to do this
Attachment 11822