Hard to tell, but thanks for the link.
Printable View
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/...raysmileyg.gif
Then we might see some real action instead of the SFA/SPL trying tae sweep in under the carpet.
This is a tweet from Archie Macpherson to Stewart Regan. Quite funny I thought. A veiled threat also?
@archiemacpher: @StewartRegan Mr regan, I fear for your job after the summer, u have choosen to lie in a dirty bed. u don't mess with the famous rangers!!!
I would say that he's about 80 years too old for text-speak.......
Aye - the tweet on this account that kinda give it away is "I love boro cause i always get me hole". Now, I accept I am occasionally somewhat cynical in such matters, but if that's the real Archie I'll eat my body weight in shredded wheat. And thats a lot of shredded wheat.
:greengrinQuote:
Originally Posted by a friend on the Bounce
New RTC blog up today.
http://rangerstaxcase.com/2012/03/16...-other-issues/
Interesting snippet in the comments:
"On the FTT- the issue of whether the “contracts” were in fact letters of intent will be a red-herring.
If you are sloppy and incompetent administrator of a scam, you start to become casual over time. You will eventually fall into habits that will add up to the Rosetta Stone for your activities.
I would hope for Rangers’ sake that they did not have correspondence that said things like: “Player van X has now played Y first team games this season- so he is entitled to his promised bonus of £Z”. And I really hope for their sake that no documents exist that say that the EBT loans do not need to be repaid.
If such documents existed, it would become clear that the whole scheme was just a sham."
Lol very good. Might not be Archie. Funny nonetheless.Quote:
Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod
With that sexy comb-over flapping in the breeze.Quote:
Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod
Right, where are all the bidders on deadline day? They must be falling over each other in the rush to rescue the glorious Rangers :cb
:tumble:
Loads of bidders with 100m to burn I'm sure.Quote:
Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba
Looking to put a last minute consorteum together...............
Cash bid £1.89
Business Plan Run them into the ground by the end of the season and dinnae pay taxman
Name The Blue Sh@tes
Anyone interested?
White horse spotted in Govan with potential bidders in tow.
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=man...429,r:10,s:194
Tweets from BBC's Chris McLaughlin:
"Craig Whyte tells me again that he is the secured creditor at #Rangers. He says suggestions he's not are 'nonsense.'"
"CW: The facts are the facts. I am the owner of the club. It is not up for debate. I am the major shareholder."
Gaun yersel Craigy Boy. :aok:
Remind me again, what's the state of play if no bid is submitted today?