So much possession for Arsenal with very little to show for it. Maybe need to start playing for corners.
Printable View
So much possession for Arsenal with very little to show for it. Maybe need to start playing for corners.
Old Simpsons joke.
https://i.ibb.co/09XrvMG/B-overlords.jpg
ipswich 1 bournemouth 1
2-1 Arsenal, VAR says no.
Arsenal ‘winner’ offside, what a joke this is becoming, Martinelli not interfering, doesn’t touch the ball, two passes before ‘goal’ scored
Great comeback by Leicester, 2-2.
94th min 2-1 Bournemouth
checking for offside
goal stands
FT
Can't stand Arsenal 🙄👎
Bournemouth come from behind to win, excellent.
1-0 Spurs, terrible mistake by the Chelsea defender.
2-0, the state of Chelsea's defence 😲
Can't stand that wee Chelsea fud. Get your hair cut and find a pair of decent studs for your boots mate
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Get in there Tottenham!
2-1 now no telling what final score will be.
How does Caciedo not get sent off or yellow for that matter
Desmond in the Spurs game.
you just can't make up the stupidity of a defender making a challenge like that in the box
just madness
3-2 Chelsea
two-nil and they mucked it up
Cole Palmer is a magic player, great finish Enzo Fernandes
Spursed it again
Spurs are Spursing it.
Unreal how crazy their form is.
Never put them on your coupon. (Or Hibs for that matter).
Imagine having to listen to Nick Montgomery on the bench.
4-2
that spurs defence penalty
Bloody hell. Who'd be a spurs fan
Their something about Spurs I can’t stand. A pretend big club.
Ange Postie Coglou has something lined up for Christmas just in case 🤭
Attachment 28335
game on
Ange is in trouble I reckon. Can’t see the owner putting up with bottom half of the league
I don't think Gray will be going anywhere before January, those above him are desperate not to be linked with another bad managerial appointment.
It's such a shift from the plaudits he was getting when he took over and seemed like such a breath fresh air for Spurs.
Monty must be worried. You wonder what his family make of it all after leaving a stable life in Australia little more than a year ago. Did they move to London with him after a few months in Edinburgh?
Pundits can't believe it's not a red Inthe spurs Chelsea game , shoukd show them Engels tackle , if the Chelsea one is a red the Celtic one is a red..
£66 the minimum ticket price at Old Trafford :shocked: Man Utd staff ‘furious’ at ‘rudderless’ Ratcliffe leadership in wake of Ashworth sack, ticket price hikes
1-0 The Hammers
2-1
Ex-Hibee scoring for Wolves. Seems like a million years ago that he was playing for us.
So Wolves were denied a penalty because of the way he went down easily even tho it clearly shows a full
boot on boot ? Honestly they are just winging it as they go
Jeez, hope if we're 2-1 up in our 'must win' on Saturday that we can muster up a better atmosphere than that. Home crowd had the air of not being remotely fussed whether they won or not.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
:agree: First game of the season IIRC ....Oneil has been shafted by VAR in the last 2 seasons and will probably cost him his job
Honestly i can't believe they never got a penalty tonight as it was deemed ' He went down to easily in the box ' What the actual **** ? If his boot has been trodded on ( Which it clearly was by the way ) What does it matter how easily he went down ?! No wonder up and down the UK supporters think Referees are corrupt
quite bizarre jeff (1) Ryan Leister on X: "#wwfc Don’t get me wrong, Wolves are desperate they’ve been had away again here. If only we had something like a video replay system. https://t.co/v9ecmfvqQU" / X i didn't see that one but i did see the push in the back for the other one, the one where they did score a min or so later
VAR dude in the van needs checked oot :cb
1-0 Liverpool
Honestly thought that Liverpool penalty was soft unless I missed something.
McGinn scored for Villa.
Leeds 1 Boro 0, wee willy gnonto
Boro do play some nice footy as well
Ben Doak is a great wee player
1-1 Atalanta
Decent goal for Duran there but a champions league goalie shouldnae be getting beat like that
2-1 Villa
Worldie from Duran 2 1 Villa
lovely OG Wober t*t Leeds 1 Boro 1 tho i did get £37 back from the bookies :)
lovely goal wee Dan James 2-1 Leeds
Atalanta 2 RM 3
RB Leipzig 2 Villa 3
FT Plymouth 1 Swansea 2, Plymouth 2nd bottom...it's tough in Wayne's World
FT Burnley 0 Derby 0
FT Sunderland 1 Bristol City 1
FT Pompey 0 Norwich 0
3-1 Leeds, they're a delight to watch..sometimes
Nice goal from Arsenal.
I’m really surprised that Martinelli is still on .
Dortmund 1 Barcelona 1
2-0 Juventus.
Juve 2 Man C 0. Set up by Celtic reject, scored by Leeds reject.
Dortmund 1 Barcelona 2
2-0 Arsenal
Monaco just mess up . Arsenal 2-0 . Sometimes I wonder is this playing out from the back worth it .
Must say I enjoy seeing Man City getting beaten regularly.
will Man City ever win again that's the Q :)
Man City :faf:
I do wonder at what point Pep’s job becomes a talking point. It’s not yet - but can’t imagine that it’d be too long if results continue.
Everyone has a shelf life in a particular job.
Have teams got better and worked out how to compete with city, or have they got worse?:confused:
Either way it looks bad for them now.
A bit of both, their problem is it's all so predictable nowadays, ticka tacka football and pedestrian, defend in shape and press hard to close off all passing routes,they struggle. No other kind of tactic, with players like Gundogan etc looking past it, no decent DM and poor defenders.
Maybe Rodri is even better than everyone thought?
Man City generally bore me but when they click it can be tremendous viewing, unfortunately that's few and far between. Recently all I've seen is them passing from RW to LW and back again 15 times getting nowhere.