Horrendous footballer and one of those annoying little men. The upside is he's absolutely useless as a football player.
Printable View
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/18RmwnYCqc/
I know it looks horrendous but is the tackler really that high?
I mean he's high but if the boy didn't slide in with his head he'd be no where near making that connection
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Liverpool battering City. Off the post from VVD
One nil. Gakpo
It not usually a 1630 for Sunday games down south
Wonder why it’s 1600 today
i can see the dandy dons going down to 10
The one saving grace for Hearts right now is definitely Gordon. Their situation would be even more dire without him between the posts.
Shankland has turned into a complete donkey.
Quite a bit id say [emoji6]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...bdb6461026.jpg
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Napier as ***** a fourth official as he is a ref
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
WTF has happened to Man City, ever since Rodri got injured they've been honking, look like a shadow of themselves.
This game has got dodgy dubious decision going the Jambos way written all over it.
1-1
listen to the noise, ffs what does he expect
p.s. that GK
That Aberdeen goalie is *****
mikey stewart "listen to the roar from the supporters"
**** off fgs man every side at home would have that
What's with all the injuries?
Aberdeen falling apart is quite nice to watch. They’ve been humpty.
i'm thinking the not so Dandy Dons are going to let us down here :I'm waiti
Shinnie booked.
The end is nigh.
four aberdeen yellow cards, only the one for the angelic home side
I had Hearts TV on 1st half and have put premier sports on for the second half. You would honestly think premier sports is Hearts TV.
“Listen to the noise”
“Intimidating place to play”
“Incredible Beni Baningime”
Wild stuff.
Trips to Edinburgh always seem to be brutal for Aberdeen.
I thought Mitov was quality at St J but he had a few moments against us then went flapping for the equaliser there.
Aberdeen stabilised things a bit. Nisbet coming on
young laddie in goals for the sheep now
Aberdeen doing thier best to chuck it
Duk takes a dive. Shock horror.
Is it no finished yet?
Why has there never been a media campaign against Duk for his constant diving and cheating yet the likes of the BBC and sky felt fit to call out Boyle?
I'm not biased at all, but thats a penalty for me.:greengrin
I'm beginning to think Aberdeen might not win the league.
VAR checking the dons player for a red
This should be a red if Obita got one.
Hearts player down, Hearts play on, try to push forward...Aberdeen get the ball back and the ref stops play?
If Hearts are concerned about their own player they could've put it out.
That's not a red
Not a red. Pen check now.
Aberdeen have been bloody awful to watch.
Aberdeen are gash. Most overrated team in the league
Shankland is pish.
Is it finished?
If it ends 1-1 at the sub 20k arena BBC Heartsound will be able to herald the start of another one of Critchley's phenomenal unbeaten runs again.
"hearts are not a strong or physical team"
Whilst they have a centre half and striker on the park who weigh more than half of Edinburgh combined.
FT Gorgie Gimps 1 Dons 1
Sh*t 1 v Sheep 1
Heartz are the strongest team in the league
*holding up all the others
* for another week at least
They've no gone and gone bottom again have they? What are those dafties like????
Not a bad result for us. Taking anything away from Parkhead would be huge if we can somehow pull it off.
Premier sports making hearts sound like they were amazing today 😅😅.
Talk about overreacting!
What a ball from Robertson right there.
Salah with a sitter
As usual some of the ***** Stewart came out with today showed where his loyalties lie , just knew in all he was going to give a hertz player the MotM award too … total jumbo fud .
While its still only 1-0, bizarrely Citeh arent out of this.
Hearts now holding their own bottom of the league
Some major incident happened in the Fiorentina v Inter game, nae sound on in the pub, but it looks horrible. Players distraught and taken off the pitch. 🤔
Match abandoned. 😥
penalty liverpool
WTF were city defenders doing there! Keystone cop defending