What a shower of pricks this new team 'The Rangers' are toying with Hearts with that 500k offer.
****ing hilarious though.
Printable View
What a shower of pricks this new team 'The Rangers' are toying with Hearts with that 500k offer.
****ing hilarious though.
Vlads no that daft if he comes out and says he has accepted Sevcos kind offer then the Jumbo muppets will stop buying shares and throwing their savings at the lost cause. If the share money falls short he gives Chuckie a call and says he will accept it. Win win for Vlad.
any more for sevco1 and sevco 2. :flag:
At the bottom of this article http://www.express.co.uk/posts/view/...y-Jelavic-debt Hertz money is due in January!
Not sure if he should take the £500000 and pay the first tax debt, or wait until an Iceberg comes along and pockets the £800000 :greengrin
Well if we are opening whiskys for it, I can see the Dalmore 40 year old being opened soon. Just hoped it happens before I go back to naija or it will be a G&T due to an absence of decent malts. :-)
No, not really.
They're simply offering to settle the outstanding debt early for a reduction in the total owed.
You could look on it as an offer of ready cash for Hearts to ease their immediate problems; Hearts may not be around to be paid in January. Rangers pay them the cash now when they need it urgently; Hearts agree to a reduction in the debt.
"Quid pro quo, Clarice ..."
Ironic that the club they've been imitating for as long as I can remember are so 'sympathetic' to their predicament now.
:devil:
As much as I enjoy the Yam suffering the fact that this players fee is still outstanding is nothing short of scandalous. T + C of Sevco's participation should have been that all outstanding football debts (at least!) should have been paid in full before a ball was kicked. Chuckie saying they are "debt free" when that is clearly, like everything else the balloon utter, is nonsense.
When green is bragging openly about there being £10m in the bank yet they cant settle their debts.
Although I would add the caveat that perhaps we cant believe any of the pair of them.
dont think they owe any money on the wallace deal. think they paid that aat a reduced amount do that they could pay wages. they are due money from the templeton deal in january and again in the summer. CG just offered Vlad 500K now and Vlad knocked it back.
chick Dung apparently got mixed up between templeton and wallace.
These tramps are really a bad advertisement for their well respected sponsors.
:singing: If you cannae spell it
Then here’s what it says
Wonga Pay Day Loans
Four Thousand Per Cent APR
Go online today
that’s what we say
It’s easy to use
With a loan slider bar
You’ve seen us on telly
I’m Betty she’s Joyce
There’s also auld Earl
He’s one of the boys
We’re all in our eighties
We love our wee job
We’re here to help you
Borrow a few bob
You can borrow the cash
To use as you like
Perhaps a telly
Or maybe a bike
You must pay us back
Within thirty one days
Or we’ll send round our heavies
They look like the Krays :singing:
Bit disappointed they did not take the deal as it would a £300,000 hole in their accounts later.
They must be confident that they will make the payment to HMRC this week.
Can't see them making wages though. We must be at the point of point deductions by now?
Sevco zombie huns stiffing Yams :thumbsup:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/20281242
Hearts have rejected an offer from Rangers to renegotiate the terms of payment for defender Lee Wallace.
With Hearts under the threat of a winding-up order over a tax bill of almost £450,000, Rangers said they would hand over £500,000 now.
But Rangers wanted to close the deal with that gesture and Hearts owner Vladimir Romanov has dismissed it.
me thinks the mad one will be paying the 450K in the corridor leading to the court :agree:
Lineup, Bookings (1) & Substitutions (3)
Blackburn Rovers
- 01 Robinson
- 03 Mn Olsson
- 16 Dann
- 27 Henley
- 31 G Hanley
- 10 Formica
- 13 Murphy
- 14 Ms Olsson (Nunes - 71' )
- 18 Etuhu
- 11 Rhodes
- 23 Rochina (Vukcevic - 61' )
Substitutes
- 34 Kean
- 02 Orr
- 06 Lowe
- 07 Nunes
- 12 Pedersen
- 33 Vukcevic
- 21 Nuno Gomes
Birmingham City
- 01 Butland
- 03 Murphy
- 04 Caldwell
- 23 Spector
- 30 Robinson
- 07 Burke
- 08 Mullins
- 12 Morrison Booked
- 15 Elliott
- 09 King
- 19 Zigic (Redmond - 75' )
Substitutes
- 13 Doyle
- 05 Pablo
- 27 Hancox
- 10 Ambrose
- 22 Redmond
- 32 Diop
- 11 Lovenkrands
Ref: Naylor
Att: 149,191 :panic: Hope they are having Yams collection
John Robertson stated on Sportsound today that the share issue has no connection with the 1.75 million( and the rest) tax case despite Feduptaeth backteeth admitting yesterday that it was.
How gullible are these people?
They really are the thickest of the thick. You couldn't make any of this up, the average jambo is an idiot and needs help to make basic things like tea or toast.
Even the most stupid person in the world would think twice about going back to the place they are continually kicked straight in the baws, but then again you have to understand just who we are dealing with here. :lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:
How do I upload a photo from iPhone ?
He may be right there.
The £1.75 million tax assessment could be around £4 million with penalty charges and interest. A £2 million share issue will be nowhere near enough to cover that.
They have more pressing issues than that one including the £500,000 tax bill and the November wages both due next Friday. The club could be six feet under by the time that tax case is resolved.