I’ve no idea but its absolutely wonderful. :greengrin
Rodri is a massive miss for them.
Printable View
Hearts looking abysmal at the back while missing chances that are easier to score from than to miss.
Just under 18k at the PBS this evening?? [emoji848]
dammit, take your eyes of the tellybox for a couple of mins and miss another goal
dammit, i unfortunately saw that one grrrrrrrrrr
Craig Gordon doing bloody Craig Gordon things
typical heartz, they always have to be like us
looks like the attendance is just under 2,000
wait, how many did sellick get
Just watching MOTD, two great goals yesterday from Matheus Cunha, second one is probably a better strike but first one is worth checking out.
Lallana late, catching the guy on the ankle there, no much between that and Obita last night. Yellow card for this one though.
Liverpool one up. Abject football from Southampton.
Southampton making trouble for themselves there. Pissing about with it when there are 4 Liverpool players up on top of them. Silly.
van Dijk channeling his inner Rocky Bushiri bringing the ball out the back there. Loses it and now it's a pen to Southampton.
Looks like its out the box though.
I cannae understand that at all. That's a freekick not a penalty.
Our VAR would have made their mind up just now.
Swansea 1 Leeds 0, tho only 8 mins played it's looking like yet another Daniel ****e master class away day rank performance
still time right enough :)
2-1 Southampton
Liverpool were like heedless chickens at the back there. 3 of them chasing the one player, leaving another one completely free in the middle.
Leeds are brilliant again
1-1
could easily have been another pen for Southampton there. Keeper came out and got man but no ball.
2-2
Mo Salah
whats the keeper doing????? 2-2
Pen Liverpool. Clear hand ball.
Should've been a hat-trick for Salah there
Nunez subbed off on 89 mins having done absolutely nowt the whole game.
Steve Cooper leaves Leicester City
Leeds are brilliant even if it was an OG 2-2
Vente starts for Zwolle v Ajax
The guy Fulton that came on for Swansea is the son of Steve Fulton, who got booked for being ugly
Swansea 2 Leeds 3
Man Utd 1 up in less than a min and a half.
A new manager can make an immediate impact!
Southampton will be the most entertaining team to be relegated.
Leeds go all defensive and boom 3-3
what a game
Swansea 3 Leeds 4 wee willy Gnonto
still 4 mins
That Man U clown Amad rolling around like he'd been kneecapped. The play acting in the EPL is horrendous.
FT Swansea 3 Leeds 4, great game :)
the Championship is where it's at man
Great save by Onana
Screamer from Hutchinson - 1-1
big deflection, dunno if the keeper would've got it
Mon Ipswich :greengrin
For some strange reasons you always get the feeling Man U will nick one late in games 😳
Napoli 1-0 up on Roma. Gilmour on the bench this evening but McTominay playing well
Don't think 343 made any difference to Man U, they have too many bog standard players, like us need a complete overhaul.
I've enjoyed Ipswich so far this season, all though in 18th position, from what I've seen they play with no fear, especially against the bigger boys.
Delap is a very good player.
Always a great atmosphere at St James Park :greengrin
1-0 West ham , Go on the Hammers
Awful defending 😡
Bawsac should have buried that
Disappointing first half from a Newcastle point of view . Need to move the ball quicker and create more chances.
Antonio must be around 34 now and still full of running .. some player in fairness.
2-0 The Hammers
Go on West ham !!
Is Eddie under pressure you think ? Newcastle are utter dug*****
Astonishing that Newcastle never got a penalty there.
FT, Get in! 🍺
Nae luck Newcastle !
Howe must be next for the bullet.
Newcastle well off it tonight though all credit to the hammers who deserved their win .
There’s been rumours he is and of unrest behind the scenes after the transfer window and that the owners had met Mourinho too . How true they are I don’t know …
Hope they’re not true as I think Howe’s a good manager though as we all know football is pretty ruthless on managers nowadays.