It's that simple.
Mrs Bollah and I will be dining out for our anniversary and I will be highly unlikely to be allowed to watch it live, but will be recording and watching later.
Printable View
It's that simple.
Mrs Bollah and I will be dining out for our anniversary and I will be highly unlikely to be allowed to watch it live, but will be recording and watching later.
Couldn’t care less. It’s the super league in all but name. 36 teams enter the league stage next year, and a minimum of 24 are from the same five nations.
Meanwhile multiple nations champions, including our own need to go though qualifiers for us to even have one team make the group.
Load of nonsense. Games F*****
PSG for me.
Looking forward to it, should be a good game.
Would have PSG as favourites but Inter are a good side. Should be goals.
Not got much interest in it, but Inter seem like the logical answer.
My night might be largely holding a newborn whilst my wife sleeps so if it's on bbc ill maybe actually watch it!
Went for PSG but only because I have a wee flutter on them . Even though PSG are favourites it wouldn’t surprise me if Inter won it . I think it’s an interesting game tonight in a young attacking team up against an older more experienced team that’s well organised. Watched this awhile ago on the game …
https://youtu.be/65AP0kue8rc?si=9i4GNr2G8LB-DWhN
https://youtu.be/CX6c5mcoiMc?si=xMrTBw7tlq8OnHNl
Want PSG to win. Think they’ve been unreal this tournament and I’m an AC Milan man.
‘Tous pour Inter’ in Marseille
https://www.getfootballnewsfrance.co...-league-final/
If it's going to be anything like the Europa Cup final, I think i'll win by not watching it.
Inter all the way. Let's go!
Couldn't agree more .... The name 'Champions league' should be taken to court by trading standards, because it's no more a league for 'champions' than fly in the air ....... Newcastle were 5th in their league ( FIFTH ) 18 points behind the 'champions' and go straight into the league phase.
Celtic ( the 'champions' of Scotland ) won their league by 17 points and have to play a qualifying round. Malmo ( the Swedish 'champions' ) won the Swedish league by 10 points and will play qualifiers.
This coefficient pish is an utter load of rubbish used to justify UEFA sharp practice that ensures they can shoehorn the maximum amount of teams from Europe's biggest and most attractive leagues with the biggest TV audiences into the competition ..... in what universe is a league with the world's biggest and richest teams like the EPL or La Liga not going to have a better coefficient than Scotland or Sweden?
CHAMPIONS league my arse.
I'll be watching it, but only because its ..... A) fitba ........ B) free on Discovery+ for non subscribers. There's no way I would pay to watch this rich man's carve up.
PSG for me, purely for Luis Enrique.
Some of the games in the tournament, particularly the knockout stages, have been brilliant this season.
They could have a competition just for the champions of each country but the standard and excitement would be nowhere near what we’ve seen this season.
PSG because of Kvaradona
PSG for no other reason than I have an irrational hatred of the Inter goalie Sommer
PSG because they have been the best team in the competition.
Inter.
Get that musical build up so far tae fek. Brutal
It's live over here on CBS so maybe they have a partner station(s)?
I like Louis Enrique, but don't want PSG to win anything.
1-0 psg