After being bombarded by requests and after a break of one year, I am pleased to announce the return of the Hibs net advent calendar, lets see what is behind the window today?
1 December - Cumming home for Christmas
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3...1099621686.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVVOETzLMwo
:thumbsup: yes!! Loved how totally radge and random this thread was previously. A welcome return!
Yip a welcome return http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/12...5868c86665.jpg
who got the tiny cheap crappy chocolate ? :confused::confused:
2 December - Christmas is a time of Giving Freely to others (cheers for your POTY Rankers)
http://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/...gor-600778.jpg
3 December - ......He's making a list, And checking it twice; Gonna find out Who's naughty and nice.............
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/image...6_10286191.jpg
and for the sake of old times Alan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-6G2NpKG1w
http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/12...3029fe8827.jpg
One of my cats getting in the Festive mood Spike will be along shortly with the Official photo for today's advent calendar
4 December - Oh what fun we had Last Christmas! (turn your sound on)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9lfMwCmKdw&feature=youtu.be
5 December - Christmas is a time of caring (or not)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oeauSzvGUpU
6 December - Christmas is a great time for a get-together.
http://d1amemna4jare9.cloudfront.net...11dbe05aaa.png
Photo: Hibs beat hearts 2-0, 12 April 2015
7 December - The curse was broken this year, the Harp has returned!!!
http://d1amemna4jare9.cloudfront.net...43d7e13e46.png
8 December - A Purple Patch, Hibs looking good again!
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3...3450271922.jpg
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com...cfc3c1b73b.jpg
9 December - Its beginning to look a lot like Keatings!
http://plzsoccer.com/media/171115HibsKeating.jpg
10 December - Silent Night
http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.co...3337339715.jpg
11 December - Fyvie gets crossed off Waghorns Christmas card list!
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/...6397078248.jpg
But does a great Star wars impression though!!!
http://detroitsportsrag.net/wp-conte...ader-choke.jpg
12 December - Hibs very own Scrooge - He doesn't give much away
http://c.files.bbci.co.uk/12BF7/prod...9767_oxley.jpg
13 December - Lets hope we see Malonga "Driving home for Christmas"
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3...3832488160.jpg
14 December - We three kings...........(Joe Baker, Eddie Turnbull, John McLeod) -Happy Birthday Dad!
http://www.hibernianfcpix.com/p/126/...on-5212532.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CCYq7naW0AEgizu.jpghttps://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com...2daee61793.jpg
15 December - The Choir Sings!!
http://magik-city.co.uk/magik-city-a...er_320x446.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPXCNwBu_t8
16 December - Should auld acquaintance be forgot.......
http://www.stpats.club/wp-content/up...win.jpg?8f4fea
17 December - Yoda is obviously a Hibs Fan!
http://www.geeksandcleats.com/wp-con...r-wars-vii.jpg
And some say his twin brother is too...
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/...80_634x407.jpg
18 December - Don't forget your Sanity Clause.
http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming...0Ross%20County