Quote:
JIM JEFFERIES has revealed even HIBS fans are backing Hearts' tilt at the title
Eh, sorry fatty no we don't!
Printable View
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...win-title.html
Quote:
JIM JEFFERIES has revealed even HIBS fans are backing Hearts' tilt at the title
Eh, sorry fatty no we don't!
Said as much on here after watching them on Saturday, no chance they'll win the league. Expect Velicka back at the last minute.
I don't know any Hibs supporters that would back hearts in any way for the title. FJK is a slaver as usual.
About as likely as Hearts fans wanting us to break our SC hoodoo.
He can forget the niceities and **** off, I'd rather have my eyes burned out with a white hot poker than see the slime win anything :agree:
Boss Jeff said: "That was a good result for Scottish football. I think everybody's backing us, well, everybody apart from the Hibs supporters.
"Having said that, I actually met a couple of Hibs supporters who congratulated us and said it's great to see another team having a go! We're on the coat-tails. We've never said we're going to go and win the title.
As usual the Sun lead does not quite tell it how it is :cool2:.
I certainly don't want them to win the league but I was OK with them beating Rangers.
Never in a million years would any Hibbie want that mob to win anything ...
Glorious failure for me :devil: thanks very much ..
I think they've got a chance of winning the league. I really hope they don't, though.
rather put my hee haws in a vice while poking my eyes out with a blunt stick. NEVER want them to win against anybody at any time.
I hate the old firm with a vengeance and i hate their domination of our game. if ANY other team were going for the league I would be happy for them to win the league, but that manky pink mob, I just could not stomach that I would need to emigrate to Oz
I wouldnt take Billy Brown's opinion as representative of all Hibs fans somehow. :greengrin
He's a fat, stupid, jakey beaked prick..
Away and gobble off Vlad
I would rather Hibs got relegated than Hearts win the league!!
Deluded, simples.
I think if at half time and the score is Hoops 2 yams nil you would be hard pressed to see anyone not smiling irrespective of what's happened on the park.
Says it all really.
I hope their "challenge" runs out of steam soon.
A re-make of the 1986 classic "7 minutes to go" featuring Albert Kidd, (audio commentary provided by Archie Macpherson) is not required when the first edition is nothing short of a masterpiece:agree:.
I'm a great believer in keeping up worthwhile traditions, so want to see Hearts leading the league on the last Friday of the season. 1965, 1986 ... we're overdue for another bout of such fun.
Can't see why anyone's even discussing them winning it. They'll finish third probably, but who cares. We need to start getting our act together and tonights as good a time as any. I predict a draw for us and a comfortable Celtic victory.
I certainly hope they win the league, I much prefer Hearts to either Celtic or Rangers.
:hilarious: **** right off fat Jim
I would be very happy if Hearts won the SPL; come on guys, at least it's neither of the OF for a change........
Aye right!
Get tae f...:faf: