View Full Version : Song title game

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103

Bunter
24-02-2009, 11:21 PM
What A Waste - Ian Dury & The Blockheads
You're My Favourite Waste Of Time - Owen Paul

25-02-2009, 07:01 AM
You're My Favourite Waste Of Time - Owen Paul

My Favourite Game - The Cardigans

25-02-2009, 07:17 AM
My Favourite Game - The Cardigans

Waiting Game - Cooper Temple Clause

25-02-2009, 07:40 AM
Waiting Game - Cooper Temple Clause

California Waiting - Kings of Leon

Bunter
25-02-2009, 10:47 AM
California Waiting - Kings of Leon
California Dreaming - Mamas & Papas

Zimmy
25-02-2009, 12:17 PM
California Dreaming - Mamas & Papas

Dreaming, I Am - Bob Mould

Groathillgrump
25-02-2009, 03:48 PM
Dreaming, I Am - Bob Mould

Dreaming Of You - The Coral

Zimmy
25-02-2009, 05:11 PM
Dreaming Of You - The Coral

How Will You Shine - The Gourds

25-02-2009, 05:24 PM
How Will You Shine - The Gourds

The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - The Walker Brothers

Zimmy
25-02-2009, 05:55 PM
The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - The Walker Brothers

It Ain't Me Babe - Dylan

howdenthehibby
25-02-2009, 06:21 PM
It Ain't Me Babe - Dylan
I got you Babe-Sonny and Cher

25-02-2009, 06:22 PM
Babe You Turn Me On - Nick Cave

Zimmy
25-02-2009, 06:26 PM
Babe You Turn Me On - Nick Cave

Turn Turn Turn - The Byrds

steviehfc
25-02-2009, 06:34 PM
Turn Turn Turn - The ByrdsTurn Into - Yeah Yeah Yeahs

H18SScottW
25-02-2009, 07:39 PM
Turn Into - Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Into Tomorrow - Paul Weller

25-02-2009, 08:24 PM
Into Tomorrow - Paul Weller

If I Die Tomorrow - Motley Crue

H18SScottW
25-02-2009, 09:04 PM
If I Die Tomorrow - Motley Crue

If I Should Die Tonight - Marvin Gaye

Bunter
26-02-2009, 12:03 AM
If I Should Die Tonight - Marvin Gaye
I Die:You Die - Gary Numan

26-02-2009, 06:55 AM
I Die:You Die - Gary Numan

Die Die My Darling - Metallica

Groathillgrump
26-02-2009, 08:53 AM
Die Die My Darling - Metallica

First Of The Gang To Die - Morrissey

Bunter
26-02-2009, 11:02 AM
First Of The Gang To Die - Morrissey
You're The First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White

Zimmy
26-02-2009, 12:05 PM
You're The First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White

The Last Trip To Tulsa - Neil Young

26-02-2009, 02:22 PM
The Last Trip To Tulsa - Neil Young

24 Hours From Tulsa - Gene Pitney

Zimmy
26-02-2009, 02:35 PM
24 Hours From Tulsa - Gene Pitney

From A Buick 6 - Dylan

Bunter
26-02-2009, 03:03 PM
From A Buick 6 - Dylan
From Me To You - Scousers

Zimmy
26-02-2009, 05:19 PM
From Me To You - Scousers

I've Been Waiting For You - Neil Young

howdenthehibby
26-02-2009, 06:16 PM
I've Been Waiting For You - Neil Young
Whatever gets You through the night-john lennon

H18SScottW
26-02-2009, 08:22 PM
Whatever gets You through the night-john lennon

Whatever Is Wrong With You - Marillion

27-02-2009, 07:59 AM
Whatever Is Wrong With You - Marillion

Whatever Happened To Corey Haim? - The Thrills

Bunter
27-02-2009, 11:24 AM
Whatever Happened To Corey Haim? - The Thrills
Whatever Happened To? - Buzzcocks

27-02-2009, 11:45 AM
Whatever Happened To? - Buzzcocks

Stranger Things Have Happened -Foo Fighters

Zimmy
27-02-2009, 01:42 PM
Stranger Things Have Happened -Foo Fighters

Stranger On The Town - The Damned

Bunter
27-02-2009, 08:51 PM
Stranger On The Town - The Damned
Strange Town - The Jam

Zimmy
27-02-2009, 10:40 PM
Strange Town - The Jam

A Town Called Malice - The Jam

Groathillgrump
27-02-2009, 11:08 PM
A Town Called Malice - The Jam

Out Of Town - The Skids

27-02-2009, 11:59 PM
Out Of Town - The Skids

Town Called Hypocrisy - Lostprophets

howdenthehibby
28-02-2009, 07:17 AM
Town Called Hypocrisy - Lostprophets
Dirty old Town -The Pouges

Zimmy
28-02-2009, 08:55 AM
Dirty old Town -The Pouges

Hard Times In New York Town - Dylan

howdenthehibby
28-02-2009, 09:20 AM
Hard Times In New York Town - Dylan
Sign O The Times -Prince

Zimmy
28-02-2009, 07:23 PM
Sign O The Times -Prince

The Times Are A Changin' - Dylan

28-02-2009, 07:38 PM
The Times Are A Changin' - Dylan

Good Times -Chic

steviehfc
28-02-2009, 07:48 PM
Good Times -ChicGood Luck - Basement Jaxx

Bunter
28-02-2009, 10:33 PM
Good Luck - Basement Jaxx
Some Guys Have All The Luck - Robert Palmer

howdenthehibby
01-03-2009, 09:33 AM
Some Guys Have All The Luck - Robert Palmer
Nice guys finish last-Green Day

Zimmy
01-03-2009, 10:20 AM
Nice guys finish last-Green Day

The Last Time - The Rolling Stones

steviehfc
01-03-2009, 01:04 PM
The Last Time - The Rolling StonesTime For Heroes - The Libertines

howdenthehibby
01-03-2009, 01:06 PM
The Last Time - The Rolling Stones
borrowed time-John Lennon

01-03-2009, 04:23 PM
borrowed time-John Lennon

Livin' On Borrowed Time - Puddle Of Mudd

Zimmy
01-03-2009, 05:03 PM
Livin' On Borrowed Time - Puddle Of Mudd

Time is On My Side - The Rolling Stones

01-03-2009, 06:15 PM
Time is On My Side - The Rolling Stones

Beside You In Time - Nine Inch Nails

howdenthehibby
01-03-2009, 06:36 PM
Beside You In Time - Nine Inch Nails
Time of your life-green day

01-03-2009, 07:14 PM
Time of your life-green day

All My Life - Foo Fighters

stevenhibs
01-03-2009, 08:38 PM
All My Life - Foo Fighters

All around the world - Oasis

01-03-2009, 08:52 PM
All around the world - Oasis

Around the sun - REM

Bunter
01-03-2009, 10:26 PM
Around the sun - REM
The Sun Always Shines On TV - Aha

02-03-2009, 07:28 AM
The Sun Always Shines On TV - Aha

Coffee & TV - Blur

Zimmy
02-03-2009, 07:49 AM
Coffee & TV - Blur

One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) - Dylan

02-03-2009, 08:01 AM
One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) - Dylan

When The Hibs Go Up to Lift The Scottish Cup (I'll Be Dead) - Hibs Fans

Only Kiddin'

A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" - Fall Out Boy

Bunter
02-03-2009, 11:10 AM
When The Hibs Go Up to Lift The Scottish Cup (I'll Be Dead) - Hibs Fans

Only Kiddin'

A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" - Fall Out Boy
Sixteen Tons - The Redskins

02-03-2009, 11:29 AM

Just Sixteen - Velvet Revolver

Bunter
02-03-2009, 12:16 PM
Just Sixteen - Velvet Revolver
You're Just A... - The Ruts

02-03-2009, 02:28 PM
You're Just A... - The Ruts
Just The Way Im Feeling - Feeder

Bunter
02-03-2009, 04:03 PM
Just The Way Im Feeling - Feeder
Just A Feeling - Bad Manners

02-03-2009, 04:20 PM
JUST walking in the rain-Johnny Ray

Bunter
02-03-2009, 04:43 PM
JUST walking in the rain-Johnny Ray
Walking In The Sunshine - Bad Manners

Zimmy
02-03-2009, 05:14 PM
Walking In The Sunshine - Bad Manners

Sunshine Superman - Donovan

02-03-2009, 05:22 PM
Sunshine Superman - Donovan
Im No Superman - Lazlo Bane

02-03-2009, 05:25 PM
Im No Superman - Lazlo Bane

Friday I'm In Love - The Cure

howdenthehibby
02-03-2009, 05:53 PM
Friday I'm In Love - The Cure
Friday night-Craig David(wee hee)

02-03-2009, 06:04 PM
Friday night-Craig David(wee hee)

Good Mourning/Black Friday - Megadeth

KanyeWestLower
02-03-2009, 06:08 PM
Good Morning - Kanye west

Zimmy
02-03-2009, 06:19 PM
Good Morning - Kanye west

She's Too Good For Me - Warren Zevon :not worth

KanyeWestLower
02-03-2009, 06:37 PM
She`s the one - Robbie williams

caithnesshibee
02-03-2009, 06:45 PM

This is the one - The Stone Roses

howdenthehibby
02-03-2009, 06:46 PM
One more time-daft punk

02-03-2009, 07:33 PM
One more time-daft punk

No More Hero's - The Stranglers

KanyeWestLower
02-03-2009, 08:49 PM
no no no - destinys child

02-03-2009, 09:02 PM
no no no - destinys child

No Surprises - Radiohead

Groathillgrump
02-03-2009, 09:03 PM
No Surprises - Radiohead

No Imagination - Blondie

02-03-2009, 09:05 PM
No Imagination - Blondie

Just My Imagination - The Temptations

Bunter
02-03-2009, 09:28 PM
Just My Imagination - The Temptations
Ooh Aah Just A Little Bit - Gina G :duck:

Groathillgrump
02-03-2009, 10:57 PM
Ooh Aah Just A Little Bit - Gina G :duck:

I Just Want To Make Love To You - Etta James

03-03-2009, 07:14 AM
I Just Want To Make Love To You - Etta James

Just Watch The Fireworks - Jimmy Eat World

Bunter
03-03-2009, 07:26 AM
Just Watch The Fireworks - Jimmy Eat World
Indoor Fireworks - Elvis Costello & The Confederates

Groathillgrump
03-03-2009, 11:57 AM
Indoor Fireworks - Elvis Costello & The Confederates

Fireworks Night - New Model Army

03-03-2009, 02:25 PM
Fireworks Night - New Model Army

Night Prowler - AC/DC

03-03-2009, 02:33 PM
Night Prowler - AC/DC

The NIGHT has a thousand eyes Bobby Vee

03-03-2009, 02:46 PM
The NIGHT has a thousand eyes Bobby Vee
Shook me all night long - AC/DC

Zimmy
03-03-2009, 05:30 PM
Shook me all night long - AC/DC

Interlude No. 1/Play It All Night Long - Warren Zevon

Bunter
03-03-2009, 06:51 PM
Interlude No. 1/Play It All Night Long - Warren Zevon
Play For Today - The Cure

03-03-2009, 07:00 PM
Play For Today - The Cure

PLAY me like you play your guitar-Duane Eddy and the Rebels

Bunter
03-03-2009, 07:02 PM
PLAY me like you play your guitar-Duane Eddy and the Rebels
Guitar And Drum - Stiff Little Fingers

BenjiOscar
03-03-2009, 07:38 PM
Guitar And Drum - Stiff Little Fingers

Bang a Drum - Jon Bon Jovi

03-03-2009, 09:17 PM
Bang a Drum - Jon Bon Jovi

She Bangs The Drum - Stone Roses

Bunter
03-03-2009, 09:41 PM
She Bangs The Drum - Stone Roses
She's Got A Boyfriend Now - Bowling For Soup

04-03-2009, 06:19 AM
She's Got A Boyfriend Now - Bowling For Soup

Bad Boyfriend - Garbage

04-03-2009, 03:57 PM
Bad Boyfriend - Garbage

BAD - Michael Jackson

04-03-2009, 04:19 PM
BAD - Michael Jackson
Bad Boy For Life - P Diddy

Zimmy
04-03-2009, 04:42 PM
Bad Boy For Life - P Diddy

The Boy Who Never Cried - Steve Earle

04-03-2009, 08:56 PM
The Boy Who Never Cried - Steve Earle

Who Made Who - AC/DC

04-03-2009, 08:59 PM
Who Made Who - AC/DC

You MADE me love you-just about everybody!

04-03-2009, 09:07 PM
You MADE me love you-just about everybody!

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Marilyn Manson

Zimmy
05-03-2009, 07:57 AM
Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Marilyn Manson

Sweet Little Sixteen - Chuck Berry

Bunter
05-03-2009, 08:04 AM
Sweet Little Sixteen - Chuck Berry

05-03-2009, 09:19 AM

SIXTEEN -Musical Youth

Groathillgrump
05-03-2009, 10:48 AM
SIXTEEN - Musical Youth

You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful, You're Mine) - Ringo Starr

Bunter
05-03-2009, 10:48 AM
SIXTEEN -Musical Youth
You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful & You're Mine) - Ringo Starr

Bunter
05-03-2009, 10:55 AM

You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful & You're Mine) - Ringo Starr
Bloody hell!!!!!! :panic::panic:

Bunter
05-03-2009, 10:56 AM
The Beautiful People - Marilyn Manson

Groathillgrump
05-03-2009, 11:01 AM
The Beautiful People - Marilyn Manson

Mr Es Beautiful Blues - Eels

Bunter
05-03-2009, 11:24 AM
Mr Es Beautiful Blues - Eels
Colour Of The Blues - Elvis Costello & The Attractions

05-03-2009, 01:54 PM
Colour Of The Blues - Elvis Costello & The Attractions

Hold Your Colour - Pendulum

Bunter
05-03-2009, 02:21 PM
Hold Your Colour - Pendulum
Hold On, I'm Coming - Sam & Dave

05-03-2009, 02:39 PM
Hold On, I'm Coming - Sam & Dave

Mama, I'm Coming Home - Ozzy Osbourne

Bunter
05-03-2009, 02:54 PM
Mama, I'm Coming Home - Ozzy Osbourne
Mama Told Me Not To Come - Three Dog Night

05-03-2009, 04:01 PM

Mama Said - Metallica

05-03-2009, 04:02 PM

MAMA David Whitfield

05-03-2009, 04:08 PM
MAMA David Whitfield

Mama Weer All Crazee Now - Slade

Zimmy
05-03-2009, 05:21 PM
Mama Weer All Crazee Now - Slade

Mama, You Been On my Mind - Dylan

05-03-2009, 05:27 PM
Mama, You Been On my Mind - Dylan

Where Is My Mind - The Pixies

howdenthehibby
05-03-2009, 06:20 PM
Where Is My Mind - The Pixies
mind games-john lennon

H18SScottW
05-03-2009, 08:54 PM
mind games-john lennon

Games Without Frontiers - Peter Gabriel

Groathillgrump
05-03-2009, 09:02 PM
Games Without Frontiers - Peter Gabriel

Circus Games - The Skids

H18SScottW
05-03-2009, 09:07 PM
Circus Games - The Skids

This House Is A Circus - Arctic Monkeys

Groathillgrump
05-03-2009, 11:04 PM
This House Is A Circus - Arctic Monkeys

This Old Town - Paul Weller & Graham Coxon

H18SScottW
05-03-2009, 11:12 PM
This Old Town - Paul Weller & Graham Coxon

Back To The Old House - The Smiths

Bunter
06-03-2009, 12:18 AM
Back To The Old House - The Smiths
This Ole House - The God That Is Shakin' Stevens :greengrin

Zimmy
06-03-2009, 08:21 AM
This Ole House - The God That Is Shakin' Stevens :greengrin

I Was In The House When The House Burned Down - Warren Zevon

06-03-2009, 03:47 PM
I Was In The House When The House Burned Down - Warren Zevon

HOUSE of Fire-Alice Cooper

Groathillgrump
06-03-2009, 04:06 PM
HOUSE of Fire-Alice Cooper

Get Out Of My House - Kate Bush

Zimmy
06-03-2009, 05:15 PM
Get Out Of My House - Kate Bush

Houses On The Hill - Whiskeytown :not worth

wpj
06-03-2009, 05:19 PM
Houses On The Hill - Whiskeytown :not worth

mansion on the hill - hank williams

06-03-2009, 05:34 PM
mansion on the hill - hank williams

Blueberry Hill - Fats Domino

Bunter
06-03-2009, 06:05 PM
Blueberry Hill - Fats Domino
Young Ned Of The Hill - The Pogues

Zimmy
06-03-2009, 06:25 PM
Young Ned Of The Hill - The Pogues

Young Girl - Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

06-03-2009, 06:57 PM
Young Girl - Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Young Americans - David Bowie

Bunter
07-03-2009, 08:09 AM
Young Americans - David Bowie
Young Savage - Ultravox!

07-03-2009, 10:55 AM
Young Savage - Ultravox!

When You Were Young - The Killers

Bunter
07-03-2009, 11:14 AM
When You Were Young - The Killers
When You're Young - The Jam

Zimmy
07-03-2009, 11:17 AM
When You're Young - The Jam

When Your Young And In love - The Marvelettes :not worth

07-03-2009, 11:32 AM
When Your Young And In love - The Marvelettes :not worth

Too YOUNG-Jimmy Young

Zimmy
07-03-2009, 02:19 PM
Too YOUNG-Jimmy Young

Forever Young - Dylan

07-03-2009, 02:35 PM
Forever Young - Dylan

Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles

Bunter
07-03-2009, 03:11 PM
Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles
Fields Of Fire - Big Country

07-03-2009, 03:17 PM
Fields Of Fire - Big Country

Hearts Burst Into Fire - Bullet For My Valentine

:jamboak:

Zimmy
07-03-2009, 05:54 PM
Hearts Burst Into Fire - Bullet For My Valentine

:jamboak:

Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts - Dylan

H18SScottW
07-03-2009, 09:33 PM
Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts - Dylan

Jack Of All Parades - Elvis Costello

Bunter
07-03-2009, 11:55 PM
Jack Of All Parades - Elvis Costello
Welcome To The Black Parade - My Chemical Romance

howdenthehibby
08-03-2009, 09:41 AM
Welcome To The Black Parade - My Chemical Romance
Welcome to the jungle-Guns'n'Roses

Bunter
08-03-2009, 01:13 PM
Welcome to the jungle-Guns'n'Roses
Concrete Jungle - The Specials

Zimmy
08-03-2009, 01:57 PM
Concrete Jungle - The Specials

Somewhere In The Jungle - Stevie Wonder

08-03-2009, 02:48 PM
Somewhere In The Jungle - Stevie Wonder

Somewhere Else - Razorlight

howdenthehibby
08-03-2009, 03:13 PM
Somewhere Else - Razorlight
somewhere beyond the sea -Bobby Darin

Zimmy
08-03-2009, 03:20 PM
somewhere beyond the sea -Bobby Darin

Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera

howdenthehibby
08-03-2009, 05:15 PM
Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera
Heart shaped box-Nirvana

FraserHFC
08-03-2009, 05:15 PM
Heart and Soul - Joy Division

howdenthehibby
08-03-2009, 05:18 PM
Heart and Soul - Joy Division
Heart in a cage-The Strokes

Zimmy
08-03-2009, 05:58 PM
Heart in a cage-The Strokes

Heart Of Mine - Dylan

08-03-2009, 06:59 PM
Heart Of Mine - Dylan

I Am Mine - Pearl Jam

Zimmy
08-03-2009, 07:08 PM
I Am Mine - Pearl Jam

I'll Keep It With Mine - Dylan

08-03-2009, 07:43 PM
I'll Keep It With Mine - Dylan

Keep On Running - The Spencer Davis Group

08-03-2009, 08:13 PM
Keep On Running - The Spencer Davis Group

RUNNING Bear- Johnny Preston

Groathillgrump
08-03-2009, 08:28 PM
RUNNING Bear- Johnny Preston

Running On The Spot - The Jam

H18SScottW
08-03-2009, 08:32 PM
Running On The Spot - The Jam

When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around - The Police

Bunter
08-03-2009, 08:39 PM
When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around - The Police
When I Come Around - Green Day

08-03-2009, 09:03 PM
When I Come Around - Green Day

WHEN -Kalin Twins

H18SScottW
08-03-2009, 09:28 PM
WHEN -Kalin Twins

Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke - The Alarm

09-03-2009, 07:46 AM
Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke - The Alarm

Riders On The Storm - The Doors

Bunter
09-03-2009, 08:04 AM
Riders On The Storm - The Doors
Rider In The Snow - The Cult

09-03-2009, 09:09 AM
Rider In The Snow - The Cult

Ghost Riders In The Sky - Johnny Cash

09-03-2009, 09:33 AM
Ghost Riders In The Sky - Johnny Cash

GHOST in you-Psychedelic Furs

Zimmy
09-03-2009, 10:19 AM
GHOST in you-Psychedelic Furs

Seeing The Real You At Last - Dylan

09-03-2009, 10:47 AM
Seeing The Real You At Last - Dylan

One Last Breath - Creed

Zimmy
09-03-2009, 11:22 AM
One Last Breath - Creed

The Last Time -The Rolling Stones

Siralbertkidd
09-03-2009, 12:28 PM
Last Gang In Town - The Clash

Bunter
09-03-2009, 01:17 PM
Last Gang In Town - The Clash
Strange Town - The Jam

Groathillgrump
09-03-2009, 03:22 PM
Strange Town - The Jam

Boy About Town - The Jam

Bunter
09-03-2009, 04:03 PM
Boy About Town - The Jam
Town Called Malice - The Jam

:woohoo::woohoo: It's a Jam-my hat trick. :greengrin

09-03-2009, 04:21 PM
Town Called Malice - The Jam

:woohoo::woohoo: It's a Jam-my hat trick. :greengrin

Dirty Old TOWN The Pogues

09-03-2009, 04:28 PM
Dirty Old TOWN The Pogues

Dirty Diana - Michael Jackson

09-03-2009, 05:29 PM
Dirty Diana - Michael Jackson

DIANA Paul Anka

Zimmy
09-03-2009, 05:54 PM
DIANA Paul Anka

Jack And Diane - John Mellencamp

howdenthehibby
09-03-2009, 06:03 PM
Jack And Diane - John Mellencamp
Hit the road jack-Ray Charles

09-03-2009, 07:11 PM
Hit the road jack-Ray Charles

The Jack - AC/DC

H18SScottW
09-03-2009, 10:22 PM
The Jack - AC/DC

Jack The Ripper - Morrissey

Bunter
09-03-2009, 10:45 PM
Jack The Ripper - Morrissey
The Real Ripper - Kirsty MacColl

H18SScottW
09-03-2009, 11:08 PM
The Real Ripper - Kirsty MacColl

Real Tears For Sale - Marillion

Bunter
09-03-2009, 11:11 PM
Real Tears For Sale - Marillion
Tears Of A Clown - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

10-03-2009, 07:19 AM
Tears Of A Clown - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Death Of A Clown - The Kinks

Zimmy
10-03-2009, 09:06 AM
Death Of A Clown - The Kinks

Death Is Not The End - Dylan

10-03-2009, 09:27 AM
Death Is Not The End - Dylan

Creeping Death - Metallica

Bunter
10-03-2009, 10:35 AM
Creeping Death - Metallica
Creepin' Up The Backstairs - The Fratellis

10-03-2009, 10:40 AM
Creepin' Up The Backstairs - The Fratellis

I'm Shipping Up To Boston - Dropkick Murphys

Groathillgrump
10-03-2009, 10:49 AM
I'm Shipping Up To Boston - Dropkick Murphys

Boston Tea Party - The Sensational Alex Harvey Band

Bunter
10-03-2009, 11:41 AM
Boston Tea Party - The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
Party Fears Two - The Associates

10-03-2009, 11:51 AM
Party Fears Two - The Associates

Love Me Two Times - The Doors

Groathillgrump
10-03-2009, 03:30 PM
Love Me Two Times - The Doors

You Are What You Love - Jenny Lewis & The Watson Twins

Bunter
10-03-2009, 03:49 PM
You Are What You Love - Jenny Lewis & The Watson Twins
What You Need? - INXS

10-03-2009, 04:02 PM
What You Need? - INXS

Need You Tonight - INXS

Groathillgrump
10-03-2009, 04:07 PM
Need You Tonight - INXS

When I Need You - Leo Sayer :offski:

10-03-2009, 04:18 PM
When I Need You - Leo Sayer :offski:

When Love And Hate Collide - Def Leppard

Bunter
10-03-2009, 04:31 PM
When Love And Hate Collide - Def Leppard
Love To Hate You - Erasure

howdenthehibby
10-03-2009, 05:06 PM
Love To Hate You - Erasure
Have i told you lately that i love you-Van Morrison

Zimmy
10-03-2009, 05:17 PM
Have i told you lately that i love you-Van Morrison

Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Neil Young

howdenthehibby
10-03-2009, 05:31 PM
Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Neil Young
Dont break my heart-UB40

10-03-2009, 05:50 PM
Dont break my heart-UB40

Break Stuff - Limp Bizkit

Zimmy
10-03-2009, 06:30 PM
Break Stuff - Limp Bizkit

Break These Chains - Dr Feelgood

Bunter
10-03-2009, 06:34 PM
(Don't Break These) Chains Of Love - The Supremes

howdenthehibby
10-03-2009, 06:35 PM
Take these chains from my heart-Hank williams(still works)

Bunter
10-03-2009, 06:42 PM
Take these chains from my heart-Hank williams(still works)
Let's Call A Heart A Heart - Billie Holiday

10-03-2009, 06:42 PM
On Call - Kings Of Leon

Bunter
10-03-2009, 06:45 PM
On Call - Kings Of Leon
Don't Call Me Baby - Voice Of The Beehive

howdenthehibby
10-03-2009, 07:02 PM
Dont believe a word-Thin Lizzie

10-03-2009, 07:06 PM
Dont believe a word-Thin Lizzie

I BELIEVE -Frankie Laine

Groathillgrump
10-03-2009, 08:34 PM

I loved Voice Of The Beehive. Think I was in a minority of one though! :greengrin

I BELIEVE -Frankie Laine

I Believe In A Thing Called Love - The Darkness

Bunter
10-03-2009, 10:19 PM
I loved Voice Of The Beehive. Think I was in a minority of one though! :greengrin
I saw them at Barrowland supporting INXS in 87/88. First I had heard of them. Make it a minority of two. :greengrin
They used to do a great version of "The Things You See When You Don't Have A Gun" live.

I Believe In A Thing Called Love - The Darkness
Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen

11-03-2009, 07:56 AM
I saw them at Barrowland supporting INXS in 87/88. First I had heard of them. Make it a minority of two. :greengrin
They used to do a great version of "The Things You See When You Don't Have A Gun" live.

Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen

Crazy Crazy Nights - Kiss

11-03-2009, 08:03 AM
Crazy Crazy Nights - Kiss

CRAZY Patsy Cline

11-03-2009, 08:11 AM
CRAZY Patsy Cline

Shine on You Crazy Diamond - Pink Floyd

Groathillgrump
11-03-2009, 11:21 AM

Shine On - House Of Love

Zimmy
11-03-2009, 11:21 AM

Black Diamond Bay - Dylan

Bunter
11-03-2009, 02:07 PM
Paint It Black - Rolling Stones

11-03-2009, 02:08 PM
Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden

Groathillgrump
11-03-2009, 03:14 PM
Shine On - House Of Love

Thread Break at #15971 :panic:

Zimmy did it and ran away!

howdenthehibby
11-03-2009, 04:07 PM
Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden
Here comes the sun-The Beatles

11-03-2009, 04:11 PM
Here comes the sun-The Beatles

HERE in my heart-Al Martino(first UK No.1)

Bunter
11-03-2009, 04:11 PM
As Groathillgrump has already stated: Thread broken at#15971

Shine On - House Of Love
Shine Like It Does - INXS

11-03-2009, 04:12 PM
This is all very confusing-Muddled Pensioner

Bunter
11-03-2009, 04:13 PM
This is all very confusing-Muddled Pensioner
Nothing to be confused about. Thread was broken, we go back to last qualifying post.

howdenthehibby
11-03-2009, 04:51 PM
As Groathillgrump has already stated: Thread broken at#15971

Shine Like It Does - INXS
Smile like you mean it-the killers

Zimmy
11-03-2009, 05:32 PM
Smile like you mean it-the killers

Like A Rolling Stone - Dylan

steviehfc
11-03-2009, 06:25 PM
Like A Rolling Stone - DylanElephant Stone - The Stone Roses