View Full Version : Celtic FC

24-05-2025, 05:08 PM
Always loathesome, greedy and arrogant. Let's just be glad Hearts didn't slink through in the semi because they would likely have won it today.

24-05-2025, 05:09 PM
Always loathesome, greedy and arrogant. Let's just be glad Hearts didn't slink through in the semi because they would likely have won it today.

The only minor positive is that it was Aberdeen and not Hearts

24-05-2025, 05:24 PM
**** you. Forever.

You had one redeeming quality until this afternoon.

TrinityHFC
24-05-2025, 05:26 PM
They lost a game of football. Don’t think we should take it personally.

24-05-2025, 05:27 PM
They lost a game of football. Don’t think we should take it personally.

Nah, **** them. Hope they're hurting bad.

Loathsome self entitled pricks who lost today not just to Aberdeen but to their own hubris. They went a goal up and barely celebrated the ball going into the net ..... in a cup final .... so **** them, **** McGregor's crocodile tears, **** their plastic self entitled 'fans'

Just **** Celtic full stop !!!

Celtic's worst performance of the season? Mass of possession and just tapped it around like it was a Sunday kick about on the beach. No urgency. And that boy Yang is as bad as Kwon. It's doubly annoying when The Sheep are soooooo bad. Just our luck.

24-05-2025, 05:28 PM
Screwing Hibs since 1888!

24-05-2025, 05:28 PM
Vile club. Vile players.

24-05-2025, 05:29 PM
They are a disgusting club. Always have and always will be. I know a part of our fanbase love them but they are horrid.

BUT it’s nothing to do with today. They lost a football game today. That all. They are **** but they would have been even if they’d won today.

Mcbizz1998
24-05-2025, 05:29 PM
Only thing that gives me a bit of comfort is knowing those plastic twats are hurting.

24-05-2025, 05:30 PM
Is there any other situation in which Maeda, player of the year, would have missed that one-on-one?

If that was us the ball would have burst through the net and decapitated someone.

24-05-2025, 05:31 PM
Is there any other situation in which Maeda, player of the year, would have missed that one-on-one?

If that was us the ball would have burst through the net and decapitated someone.

Hate the wee prick.

24-05-2025, 05:33 PM
The most establishment 'anti establishment' club on the planet.

Utter simps. Delighted I don't have to pretend to like them anymore.

24-05-2025, 05:47 PM
They deserve every single bit of pain that they have from this. Hope it ruins their summer.

It wont though, of course. They have their league title and champions league football.

24-05-2025, 05:50 PM
Can't be many clubs in the world that barely celebrate a goal in a cup final?

If rangers weren't so ****ing reprehensible then id love to see celtic suffering for a few years to see how their entitled fans take it

24-05-2025, 05:51 PM
Nah, **** them. Hope they're hurting bad.

Probably less than us such is the boredom of their existence in Scottish football.

Got to say, I've tried a day of being a Celtic fan and I didn't enjoy it. Football was rubbish and not showering doesn't seem to have any tangible benefits.

24-05-2025, 05:52 PM
They deserve every single bit of pain that they have from this. Hope it ruins their summer.

It wont though, of course. They have their league title and champions league football.

Won’t bother them in the slightest

24-05-2025, 05:52 PM
Dickheads.

24-05-2025, 05:53 PM
Rodgers got manager of the year. Just let that sink in. Couldn't beat Aberdeen in a final with the budget they have.

Paul1642
24-05-2025, 05:53 PM
Fair play to Aberdeen for winning.

Celtic on the other hand can compliant utterly get ****ed. Spineless performance from a club who winning means nothing to.

24-05-2025, 05:54 PM
Rodgers got manager of the year. Just let that sink in. Couldn't beat Aberdeen in a final with the budget they have.

He's a ****.

Won’t bother them in the slightest

Nope. They'll wake up tomorrow and think "ooh, another treble next year then."

HendoDelivered
Die.

Over rated ********. Always has been.

24-05-2025, 05:56 PM
Please please please never ever ever anyone mention Liam Scales in any potential transfer thread, ever 😂 Jack Iredale any day of the week 👍

24-05-2025, 05:56 PM
The glory hunters will still have their whole families decked out in Celtic strips on every holiday plane this summer. Grown men going to the airport in Celtic strips, it does my head in.

24-05-2025, 05:57 PM
I couldn’t believe how bad they were today.

Every single player was hopeless, the team they had on the pitch at the end was so so poor.

They get praised loads for their recruitment. They spent what, 16 million combined on Engels and Bernardo, both hopeless. Kenny and Yang both looked miles off it. They then had to play Greg Taylor centre mid

I know every team gets injuries etc, but that’s why Celtic have a massive squad and pay millions.

Their recruitment lucked out with Ange and his knowledge of Kyogo, Hatate and Maeda.

TheHibernator
24-05-2025, 06:02 PM
Horrible club. Horrible, arrogant, ignorant and entitled fanbase.

Only the yams and huns I dislike more.

JJP
24-05-2025, 06:07 PM
They did their best to screw us over playing their strongest side against us and then a weakened side up at Pittodrie. Finished the job today. Imagine having the advantages they have and still not winning the cup.

Chorley Hibee
24-05-2025, 06:09 PM
Nice to see that Aberdeen vote for the continuation of the 11/1 voting structure has finally been paid. 😬

24-05-2025, 06:10 PM
we'll be back to Sevco winning the league next season :agree: four points from twelve sellick managed against a poor Sevco side this season and they will absolutely improve for next season

jakeshibs
24-05-2025, 06:31 PM
Horrible, revolting club and disgusting support, cost us massively...

Fifeshirehibs
24-05-2025, 06:36 PM
Kasper the friendly goalie, retire man yer way past carriage clock time,

24-05-2025, 06:41 PM
It's Celtc

24-05-2025, 06:51 PM
Been screwing Hibs over since 1888

24-05-2025, 06:52 PM
****ing *****

Victor
24-05-2025, 07:01 PM
My disappointment is somewhat tempered by the fact that Celtic had apparently erected a stage at Parkhead to celebrate their ‘treble’ win. In the words of Nelson Muntz …..’ha-ha’

Hibstrooper
24-05-2025, 07:16 PM
**** Celtic.

24-05-2025, 07:32 PM
Shocking today. Bottled the treble.

Mcbizz1998
24-05-2025, 07:34 PM
Kasper the friendly goalie, retire man yer way past carriage clock time,

Yeah, the commentators were giving him the big one. Had a great season apparently - he faces about 1 shot every 4 games ffs.

He’s a fat pie, his attempts at the penalties were a joke. I know the Aberdeen players buried them but there could have been 3 of him in there and he wouldn’t have got near them.

24-05-2025, 07:39 PM
Yeah, the commentators were giving him the big one. Had a great season apparently - he faces about 1 shot every 4 games ffs.

He’s a fat pie, his attempts at the penalties were a joke. I know the Aberdeen players buried them but there could have been 3 of him in there and he wouldn’t have got near them.He's nae Conrad Logan that's for sure.

As you say a celtc goalie faces far less pressure than most others but you'd think they could do better than picking up guys that flop about like elderly sea lions.

24-05-2025, 07:46 PM
He's nae Conrad Logan that's for sure.

As you say a celtc goalie faces far less pressure than most others but you'd think they could do better than picking up guys that flop about like elderly sea lions.

An elderly sea lion would have caught that shot on its nose, that’s an insult to elderly sea lions. 😂

24-05-2025, 07:51 PM
An elderly sea lion would have caught that shot on its nose, that’s an insult to elderly sea lions. [emoji23]Okay, I stand corrected. A walrus.

24-05-2025, 09:15 PM
It's Celtc

Correct.

24-05-2025, 09:39 PM
That Kenny looks pish as well. A centre forward should be burying that header he missed.

24-05-2025, 09:50 PM
Bottle merchants

24-05-2025, 09:58 PM
We should reduce their allocation as punishment

24-05-2025, 10:01 PM
I hate them

24-05-2025, 10:01 PM
We should reduce their allocation as punishment

Or quadruple their ticket prices.

24-05-2025, 10:22 PM
Also, if they'd have their way they'd have deprived thousands of folk of seeing the greatest footballing day of their lives with some sort of monstrous ticket split.

It's probably inevitable with success, but the whole tedium of what it looked like to be a Celtic player and supporter today was a real eyebrow raiser. Take Hibs and rivalry out the equation, and that's a great thing that happened to the 20,000 at the non-Celtic end today.

Put Hibs back in the equation and that entire football club want shooting, of course.

25-05-2025, 12:44 AM
Seen Celtic fans on social media saying how Aberdeen should be embarrassed as to how they played today and only one team turned up to play football (completely ignoring that that’s all you can really do against a team
with several multiple times your budget and a tendency to get refereeing decisions going their way).

Also seen countless Celtic fans going “we beat you three weeks ago” on our content about being seventeen league games unbeaten.

They’re spoiled brats desperate for praise and good attention and can’t bear to see another team in the spotlight ahead of them.

Get it so far ****ing up them. Sideways.

25-05-2025, 03:23 AM
we'll be back to Sevco winning the league next season :agree: four points from twelve sellick managed against a poor Sevco side this season and they will absolutely improve for next season

Sevco don't have the money to catch up with Celtic, signings like Cameron from Dundee aren't going to do it.

25-05-2025, 03:36 AM
Oops

https://www.instagram.com/p/DKDLCGZqB5j/?igsh=MW9vbGh6eHJ3cm9xdw==

andrew70
25-05-2025, 04:15 AM
Rodgers initial subs chucked it all. He thought the game was won. There was no real need to make them, they were in complete control.

However that was always the risk, it happens. Can’t lose what you never had.

What’s more galling is the sycophantic nonsense about Thelin, he got very lucky yesterday but the good thing is he’ll be there next season with guys like Jensen alongside him. Brutal.

25-05-2025, 05:04 AM
Brenda is entry level Football Manager at best

Celtic had it coming imho smug entitled arrogant their fans just routinely turn up not opening their mouths expecting to win as a forgone conclusion Karma

Too many Celtic players off it yesterday they need a clear out to get up to CL level

Schmeichel never got near any of the penalties could barely bend down to pick the ball out of the net reminded me of Plooky Gordon over the road Sold the goal went down in instalments

Will leave Brenda to figure out who his other duds are ?

A financial disaster for Hibs

25-05-2025, 05:20 AM
Loathsome self entitled pricks who lost today not just to Aberdeen but to their own hubris. They went a goal up and barely celebrated the ball going into the net ..... in a cup final .... so **** them, **** McGregor's crocodile tears, **** their plastic self entitled 'fans'

Just **** Celtic full stop !!!

I thought the same when watching it, "celebrated" like it was a pre-season friendly. Anyone else goes 1-0 up in a final its bedlam.

Crunchie
25-05-2025, 08:19 AM
Screwing Hibs since 1888!

25-05-2025, 09:01 AM
Useless turd of a club.

***** off Celtc

25-05-2025, 09:04 AM
Who have they started blaming? Referee? VAR? The grass?

25-05-2025, 09:07 AM
Seen Celtic fans on social media saying how Aberdeen should be embarrassed as to how they played today and only one team turned up to play football (completely ignoring that that’s all you can really do against a team
with several multiple times your budget and a tendency to get refereeing decisions going their way).

Also seen countless Celtic fans going “we beat you three weeks ago” on our content about being seventeen league games unbeaten.

They’re spoiled brats desperate for praise and good attention and can’t bear to see another team in the spotlight ahead of them.

Get it so far ****ing up them. Sideways.
Celtic fans should be embarrassed by the money they spend on guys like Yang who wouldn’t get a start at Hibs.

Nicky Cadden would have won that game comfortably for Celtic.

25-05-2025, 09:21 AM
Celtic fans should be embarrassed by the money they spend on guys like Yang who wouldn’t get a start at Hibs.

They have 10times the budget of everyone except Rangers. Embarrassing for them and Rodgers.

25-05-2025, 09:30 AM
I hope we get them first game of the season and tear them a new one !

25-05-2025, 09:31 AM
I hope we get them first game of the season and tear them a new one !We will have them at parkhead twice pre split next season. Which will be refreshing as we haven't been there in a while.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

25-05-2025, 09:33 AM
We will have them at parkhead twice pre split next season. Which will be refreshing as we haven't been there in a while.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

We'll be there in the two cups too probably :rolleyes:

25-05-2025, 10:07 AM

Shhhhh thats what im worried about